Khalistani Movement is Still Robust; Supported by ISI

i think khalistan movement is dead but i must say that shera te dereyan te song by bhindrawala is awesome.
don't know about punjab but it is dead in delhi.i have lots of pajji freinds here in new delhi and i don't think anybody gives a damn about khalistan

Khalistan is a dead movement, it wont revive again as sikhs have understood the real intentions of ISI/Army.
It may exist in wet dreams of Pakistanis just like Ghazwa-e-Hind is.

Indian RAW supports BLA and TTP so their is no reason why ISI should not support Khalistan Movement. We should avenge Indian support and training of Mukti Bahini and break up of Pakistan in 1971.

Keep trying dude like you are trying since 1947 about Kashmir, disputed territory tou le nahi sake kabhi and now you want integral parts of India.

WET DREAMS COSTS NOTHING BUT TAKING ACTION SURELY GETS LOT OF BU*T HURTS, 1971 was one of them !!

khalistan doesnt need pakistani support, the way indians behaved in operation bluestar, it guarentees khalistanis to make separate homeland, it also benefits pakistan by making a barrier state between pak and india

Operation Bluestar was the best example given by Indian govt. for every terrorist trying to break India on religion basis. It will be repeated 1000 times if any terrorist takes advantage of Gurudwara or Masjid or Mandir.
It simply showed Integrity of India is above religion for Indians, be Indians first then hindu, muslims or sikhs.

He is American diplomat's observation in 2006, on Punjab from Wikileaks:

(SBU) India also remains a robust democracy, and the
Indian government and people are proud of their traditions of
rule of law and protection of human rights. India's free
press, including in Punjab, actively pursues and exposes
government excesses of all varieties, including torture and
corruption. The end of the Punjab insurgency in the 1990s
ushered in a dramatic decline in custodial deaths and torture
allegations. Nor do Sikhs face specific hardships; they are
notably prosperous as a people and fully integrated in Indian
civil society. For example, the current Indian Prime
Minister and Army Chief are Sikhs. Sikhs also enjoy personal
income higher than the national average, assets out of
proportion to their demographic numbers, and a higher
percentage of positions in the Armed Forces, police, and
bureaucracy than their numbers vis a vis the rest of the
population of India. Finally, now Sikhs overwhelmingly
oppose the efforts of Khalistani (pro-insurgency) Sikhs, and
the intensive police and security force anti-insurgency
efforts of the 1980s and 1990s are largely a thing of the
past. While we cannot guarantee absolutely that Cheema would
not face torture or other forms of custodial abuse, this
Mission believes that, for the factors outlined in this
cable, such treatment would be unlikely if Cheema were
removed to India, especially with robust monitoring by human
rights NGOs, local media, and Cheema's extended family. End
Summary.

Post Assessment: Cheema Unlikely To Face Torture If Removed To India (corrected Copy)

These are distant memories now. The Khalistan terrorist movement almost died in the months following the assassination of Beant Singh.It is 95 percent dead.In Pakistan in the form of some remnants of the terrorist movement who have been given shelter bythe Pakistan Government.In the West, in the form of some recalcitrant individuals, who are not prepared to say die.Even in our own country in the form of some individuals here and there in Punjab and Delhi.They are without influence, without following, but not without lingering traces of the anger which initially gave rise to the movement. The fact that for 16 years since 1995, the embers have remained embers and are slowly dying their natural death goes to the credit of the people of Punjab, who have ignored them with the contempt they merit.It is not going to rise again.

This khalistan ghost is over in India. In punjab nobody give **** to this movement. people only from canada care about this because they do not know anything about reality. and whatever who cares about these people who even not living in India..

and if ISI thinking to support this khalistan movement, then they are idiot. They ll waste time, energy and money for nothing, because people of Punjab state doing well not only in Punjab, even in whole country.. ISI may get some jerks ( because in every country you can easily find some traitors ), but with the help of some people you can not do that..

btw if ISI still wanna come then it only spread hate only.. waise bhi hum kon sa pyar karte hai ek dusre ko lakin apne apne ghar me shanti se pade raho wo jyada auchha hai..

Prime Minister of India

110982642961p1.jpg

Chief of Army Staff

12128202.cms

So what where Pakistanis dreaming about again? :rofl::rofl:

These are distant memories now. The Khalistan terrorist movement almost died in the months following the assassination of Beant Singh.It is 95 percent dead.In Pakistan in the form of some remnants of the terrorist movement who have been given shelter bythe Pakistan Government.In the West, in the form of some recalcitrant individuals, who are not prepared to say die.Even in our own country in the form of some individuals here and there in Punjab and Delhi.They are without influence, without following, but not without lingering traces of the anger which initially gave rise to the movement. The fact that for 16 years since 1995, the embers have remained embers and are slowly dying their natural death goes to the credit of the people of Punjab, who have ignored them with the contempt they merit.It is not going to rise again.

There are few points on which khalistani supporters are right..look at their demands and wat govt did to dem

What khalistan ?! Even our army chief is a Sikh. Sikhs rule India--what exactly are pakistanis trolling about now ?

why this thread is still open ??

really this is a Terrorist country , only terrorist live there.

Openly supporting terrorism.

We should boycott them , We should stop any kind of conversation with them , We should stop helping them outside India , We should stop purchasing anything from their shops.

Now from this day, I will never go to Restaurant of paks man here and also prevent my friend. :angry:

Stop going to Chinese restaurants too, if it makes you feel more patriotic.

Prime Minister of India

110982642961p1.jpg

Chief of Army Staff

12128202.cms

So what where Pakistanis dreaming about again? :rofl::rofl:

Whats the need for Khalistan now??!!!
These two together have made the whole India a Khalistan only....
Whats the need to carve out a separate country??
India=Khalistan=India :toast_sign:

And well they are free to claim any land they feel belongs to Khalistan and is still in Pakistan..
PS : Merge it with greater Khalistan(India)... :mamba:

Stop going to Chinese restaurants too, if it makes you feel more patriotic.

hardly any Chinese Resta. belongs to any chinese person Here , By the way I am not fan of Chinese food but china yes.

no offense with Chinese , they love Indians and we love them. Even though china and pak have political friendship , Chinese people never go for Pakistani as a Friend.they don't like much.

You Must Be "PAKISTANI CHINESE"