Katrina Kaif's poster banned in PAK by fundamentalists

abay dhoti roti hee to kamanay main madad kar rahay hain.

which fatwa? how can individuals ban posters and which posters bythe way ? we can download the posters and watch it.

you wont see posters of Indian movies here people do watch these movies on cable the pirated versions even before release in this part if any :P

above all we have bolderst posters of English movies ;) on public places .

Well Said.

Not much different from what we have back here in India.
BTW there is no shortage of these self appointed Sanskriti (Culture ) ke thekedaar here also.
Is this what they call shared heritage :omghaha:

@hunter_hunted Right to cry ? Of course you have. :D

My point has always been that no one can change your culture and values without your own permission. It was said in a serial by a Pandit when people approached him about the other religion spreading , he said, if you are insecure about your faith on your own religion, may be you shouldn't follow this at all. This is the reason that after centuries of rule of Muslims and Christians, there are around 1 billion Hindus in India alone. Its duty of mine that I teach and pass on our culture and traditions to my children. I should teach them religious tolerance and flexibility to adjust while preserving our values.

There are people in India who are against Western culture. I don't see is as a threat because even when we are sending rocket in space, ISRO chief goes to Temple to pray for the success and when Dreamliner is introduced in AI, we put Coconut near its wheel and proper customs are taken. I like Muslim, Sikh, Jain etc. traditions too. It gives a welcome break from Hinduism. Too much religion is also detrimental. :D

We are not talking about religion here me friend so please dont bring religion in this discussion . If you think that nudity is 'Modernism' or 'Liberalism' then please think what ever you want. who's stopping you.

Bhai mere, watch Pakistani channels, they say that Hindu culture is coming to Pakistan. They say it is challenging TNT.

It wasn't me who brought the religion. Pakistani media did.

As for Katrina, have you watched Mujras and Songs of Pakistani film ? They are much more pathetic, vulgar etc.

Bhai mere, watch Pakistani channels, they say that Hindu culture is coming to Pakistan. They say it is challenging TNT.

As for Katrina, have you watched Mujras and Songs of Pakistani film ? They are much more pathetic, vulgar etc.

Hindu culture? what Hindu culture Indian movies portray?

it seems Indian movies have done away with Hindu culture already.

as for vulgarity there is alot in our own ones as well agreed on that.

The movie is NOT banned so making mountain out of mole is nothing but cheap publicity viz a viz poster

Hindu culture? what Hindu culture Indian movies portray?
it seems Indian movies have done away with Hindu culture already.as for vulgarity there is alot in our own ones as well agreed on that.The movie is NOT banned so making mountain out of mole is nothing but cheap publicity viz a viz poster
Its not me who says that. Check your media channels video on You Tube. Oh wait, that is banned in Pakistan.

We are not making mountain, we really don't care whether people in Pakistan watch Indian movies or not.

I think maulvis may be scared of corrupting Pakistani youth by what they see in our movies. Maybe sway them from more religious pursuits. But as Spring said, if you can anyways see pirated CDs and DVDs, its more an eye wash. A lot like the fatwas our maulvis pass at regular intervals here.

Its not me who says that. Check your media channels video on You Tube. Oh wait, that is banned in Pakistan.

We are not making mountain, we really don't care whether people in Pakistan watch Indian movies or not.

:laugh: oh thats why ToI published dont from where this item and thats why you Indians have posted it here and are fighting tooth and nail to prove that as if Pakistan officially band posters dahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Few Indian posters doesn't represent 1.2 billion people worried about Hindi movies in Pakistan. Dekhna hai to dekho, warna mat dekho.

Tumhare cinema wale aate hain ki film dedo, business band pada hai. :lol:

Few Indian posters doesn't represent 1.2 billion people worried about Hindi movies in Pakistan. Dekhna hai to dekho, warna mat dekho.

Tumhare cinema wale aate hain ki film dedo, business band pada hai. :lol:

Tumharay cinema walay ro rahy thay Pakistan main hamari movies theater main nahi dekhatay pirated ones say hamaray karobar ko nuksan ho raha ha .

Hahahaha....you want me to post the links. Don't twist the truth. We all know how much Pakistani people like Bollywood over your pathetic Lollywood.

yes pa g I tried to watch the stage shows once and just in few minutes I turn off the video full of disgusting moves and talk. I heard from my friend thats once these shows were good and family use to watch them but now they are just ******. And even you know that some bollywood movies are full of same ****. Total porno but in some censored way. Now i dont watch bolly movies at all but if i have to watch I would choose from 90's to 2005.

I dont know which Pakistani media channel are you referring to because I havent watched any news for quite some time. I only get news from PDF thats it.

Spring, what's the average ticket for movie in Pakistan? Do you have single screens only or some multiplexes also?

kitni trolling karte ho.

why dont you accept it.:P

These are so called FUNDAMENTALIST are working against Pakistan and enemy of Pakistan. Being fundamentalist they should strive best to force GUJJAR, JUTT mind film makers to give good performance by quality entertainment and then be a FUNDAMENTALIST go for banning Indian actresses images/posters etc.

Ye sab mujrey dekhney waley fundamentalist hein jin ki command Nargis ke hath mein he.:enjoy: