Kashmiris want accession to Pakistan: (FaZL)

Bhai log.....Fazlu ne bola aur kashmir abhi Pak ka ho gaya....Aaab Khus....

---dnn....dnnnn.....Fazloo ki mohtorma bol rahen hai......Are bhai koi jake yej fazlu miyaan ko uthao yaar....sabera ho gaya hai...usko gali main vegetable lene ke liye bhi jana bhi he ya nahin...:)

Stop this day dreaming anisdka

You are right.. We just differ on best WHAT ?? :rofl:

Kashmir Land is Pakistans No one can take it even your AI Terrorists! Which kill thousands of inocent kashmiris and dont treat them equally and discrimination is high india, the biggest human rights violator!!

Ḥashshāshīn;3516040 said:
This is why they want to move. India only cares about the land, not the people. Kashmiris are sick of being treated as 2nd class citizens on their own land.

MR :hang2: First go and take of the People Of Baluchistan, after that take care of the People Who Explode fellow pakistani's along with them in Streets of Karachi and other cities. If you succeed then Come and Rant here...Until an unless :wave:

Kashmir Land is Pakistans No one can take it even your AI Terrorists! Which kill thousands of inocent kashmiris and dont treat them equally and discrimination is high india, the biggest human rights violator!!

Your Army Fought Three Wars with us??? Did they Get Kashmir????? :bunny: Discrimination is High in Pakistan too one ex of it is Baluchistan and same is the example of THE BIGGESTTTT Human Right Violator....... Want More Examples???

Do you really think Muslims have numbers in Kashmir?

Kashmir is 70% Muslim and 30% non-Muslims. After pundits were chased away by militants.

Now let's see? If referendum was EVER to take place then why would Hindus/Sikhs/Buddhist would vote for Independent Kashmir OR Pakistan where they would be religious minority and prosecuted for sure?

And Muslims only have real majority in Kashmir valley, but in Jammu and Ladakh it's about 50-50% more or less.

And as far as the Muslims are concerned, don't you think Their votes would be divided in three groups? One wanting to join Pakistan (I suspect a minority), Some of them choosing to stay with India (As was seen at the time of independence) and some of them wanting independent Kashmir?

P.S. guys, go easy on ajtr, she has hormones issues. It's only natural :)

For the bold part ,in Jammu and Ladakh Hindus and Buddhists respectively have a clear majority . Please use correct stats .

Your Army Fought Three Wars with us??? Did they Get Kashmir????? :bunny: Discrimination is High in Pakistan too one ex of it is Baluchistan and same is the example of THE BIGGESTTTT Human Right Violator....... Want More Examples???

Its caused by your funded BLA Supported by RAW, Wants some examples???

Kashmiris do not wish to join the mess called Pakistan; where daily shooting, bombing and religious sermons to kill each other scares the hell out of them.

They wish economic prosperity and well being of themselves including school going girls, hence they never wish to be part of Pakistan.

They like peace. India gurantees them peace, hence they wish to stay with India.

In search of formula to grab Kashmir from India, look what a mess has been created in Pakistan. It is at the bottom of the barrel economically. Politicians are self serving with low morals. Military is overconfident but has been beatern four times in 1948, 1965, 1971, 1999 but still unmindful of losses to the people and its economy and would continue on its miserable ways.

Long live India. India gurantees peace

gal sun meri tu mutiya re, ki samjhe apne ap? Mere vagr tu k ki kardi, eh gal bas tu hi jandi. tenu sifayyan pesh na kar something soemthing something, bewafa bewafa, bewafa nikli hai tu, jhuta pyar jhuta pyar, jhuta pyar kida hai tu
zindg wich mere kyun to ai, yari kyun ni tu ne nibhai

confused-man.jpg

Kashmiris, as a group of people, do not want to secede to India nor Pakistan. Nor do we, as a collective, want independence.

What we want is the exercise of the right to decide our own future; of self-determination. Anything else is propaganda by different political wings, simple as. Why, you may ask? Because in any nation state, factions exist - especially in democracies - that support different outcomes, ideologies and paths, the same exists in the case of Kashmir but there is one universal binding truth to all of this: the burning desire to decide our own fate, ourselves.

Wrong section, ask MODs to move it to Kashmir section.

@topic
If Kashmiris wants to leave, we are not stopping them. Hope their brothers will welcome them. But the land will remain with India. Its their decision, they can live here or live across the border/LOC.

We can then rehabilitate Kashmiri Pundits who are living as refugees in their own country, back to their homes then.

Seems like win win for all.

India has maintained its grip on Kashmir through detested military means, as did the British to it before. Now, do you tout the cause of the Crown then that the Indians should simply "move on" to another piece of land, as India - as a landmass, belonged to Britain?

The landed was ceded to India, according to International law. If anyone however does not wanna remain under Indian rule, they can leave. But the LAND is India's. As per international law. India holds the instrument of accession.

The instrument of accession had a requirement for Kashmiris to choose their own future, therefore, your argument is flawed. The intention of it was to protect the State of Jammu and Kashmir against "Pakistani tribal incursions", with the wishes of the people to be expressed and followed at a later date.

Err... No... It was acceded.. Period..

With the requirement that we'd withdraw our forces for that to happen. You know as well as I that seeing that we don't trust them to do what is right but instead come up with another BS argument to solidify their control just like Hyderabad & Junagardh we'd never withdraw.

See the UN Resolutions thread in the 'Kashmir War' section for more details, but Pakistan did begin to withdraw its forces later on during the 50s/60s, India didn't.

They are free to move.I wont be missing them. There was one great migration in '47. There certainly can be another one if the people "want to move". No point in holding back someone who doesn't want to stay. As it has been made pretty clear Kashmir is the land that is associated with Amarnath baba and Mata Vaishno Devi. We are in no mood to hand out our sacred places to anyone. :)
Your sacred land? :rofl: It's the Kashmiri peoples land, not yours. And no one cares if you will be missing anyone, you're sitting in the US yourself haha :lol:

Ḥashshāshīn;3516651 said:
Your sacred land? :rofl: It's the Kashmiri peoples land, not yours. And no one cares if you will be missing anyone, you're sitting in the US yourself haha :lol:

My sentiments exactly. What happened to "democracy" in the world's largest democracy?