Kashmir grannies who fear kids’ questions

bhai ye aapke avatar mein kya hai?

Elite force commando..

2d9pkee.jpg

Looking at what is happening in Pakistan, I am sure Karma has its hands full ....

Looking at increase of temperature in IOK, Karma looks to shift its focus where it is revered and believed the most. :rolleyes:

Do you want me to post horrific stories from Balochistan too?

Yes. Why not!! For two reasons.

1 That is the only way out for you and your countrymen. Like who can justify such crimes.
2 I want you to see pink.

So why not? :)

Looking at increase of temperature in IOK, Karma looks to shift its focus where it is revered and believed the most. :rolleyes:

well, interesting to see that someone with a burnt house is laughing at his neighbor's over cooked meal :azn:

Yes we can see the denial mode... very clearly.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...personnel-shooting-unarmed-man-kashmir-2.html

The above thread is of Video clip floated on Youtube wherein Indian Army Killed a Terrorist. It was posted on PDF on 08-22-2011 07:20 PM and discussed till death. However, after 2 years again the new thread was started, as the Terrorist in Kashmir was killed by Indian Army:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...ed-rubble-after-finding-out-hes-muslim-6.html

However, when similar act is done by Pakistani Army in Azad Kashmir, since the 2nd Post Members requested to close the thread, started denial and gave Lame excuses.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...oung-man-tortured-death-military-custody.html

When a Pakistani Ranger shoots an Innocent man who was with his kid, it can be justified and one can see it by visiting the thread.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...-dead-rangers-allegedly-failing-stop-car.html

India-Pakistan Border is one of the Most Volatile Border in the World. Terrorist, try to sneak into India to do the same they are doing on the streets of Peshawar and elsewhere in Pakistan and it’s not a hidden fact. However, Pakistan also allows Civilians/Students to go for LEISURE walk at Loc, when they get killed by Indian Army because of Hostility at Border; then that act cannot be justified as its done by Indian Army:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...ndian-shelling-leaves-2-students-injured.html

on other Hand when Militants Kill Innocent Kashmiri’s; then Pakistani Members are abandoned from that Thread:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmir-war/259722-two-policemen-killed-militant-attack-srinagar.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmir-war/265388-militants-kill-two-cops.html

RAW, Joos ,KHAD , Mossad , MI , KGB , Annunakis , Martians , Illuminatis , Bohemian Groves , Tall ones , Grey ones weird ones all are behind anything and everything in Pakistan .Nothing happens in Pakistan on its own:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...ill-2-soldiers-injure-4-bajaur-officials.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...k-afghan-border-kills-seven-injures-10-a.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...st-quetta-s-hazara-town-kills-least-28-a.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...n-among-9-killed-explosion-near-peshawar.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-affairs/261551-bomb-attacks-kill-49-people-amid-uk-pms-trip.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...paramilitary-soldiers-northwest-pakistan.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistans-war/263598-blast-jamshed-quarter-karachi-leaves-3-dead.html

Taliban is CIA Agent. Malala is CIA agent and One CIA agent is killing another CIA Agent. Pakistan has nothing to do with terrorism. It’s the above mentioned agencies that dump’s world's most wanted terrorist in Pakistan and then wipe them off by sending Predators. It does so to malign Pakistan’s name.

Pakistan is so innocent and Tolerant; they only raise there concerns on PDF and not in International Court or anywhere else. Following are examples of Pakistan’s Innocence and Tolerant:

1. Pakistan allows US to Elect Candidates who fulfills its Interest in Pakistan and Makes them there Prime Minister and Preisdent.
2. Pakistan allows US to violate its SOVEREIGNTY as if it is a Childs play and kills scores of your citizens.

3. Pakistan allows US citizen to Kill Pakistanis and let him Escort Free.

4. Pakistan allows US marines to hover near its army headquarters, kill OBL and take his body safely with them.

5. Pakistan allows US to kill its army Personnel and did nothing.

There are some American Stooge, Traitors etc and Jews News channel in Pakistan, whom work is to defame Pakistan by uttering Gibberish:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...69-former-isi-chief-hiding-osama-victory.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...ert-indian-funding-pakistani-channel-geo.html

Plight of Women in Sub-continent is not Hidden from anyone. We all need to do lot of things for there Emancipation.

Pakistani army is never involved in Rape Cases be it Azad Kashmir, Bangladesh or any where else in Pakistan.

BBC NEWS | South Asia | Pakistan soldiers accused of rape (Kashmir)

BBC News - Two Pakistani UN soldiers jailed for raping Haitian boy

1971 Rapes: Bangladesh Cannot Hide History - Forbes

When an Indian Member counter’s Rape Allegation on India Army with Rapes Done by Pakistani Army in Bangladesh thread. The Answer was it Never Happened.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmir-war/264806-kashmir-grannies-who-fear-kids-questions-2.html

After seeing the DENIAL OF PAKISTANI MEMBER, When Indian member does it, then it becomes DENIAL, there Morality is Question but when it is done by Pakistani its NECTAR. :whistle:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...personnel-shooting-unarmed-man-kashmir-2.html

The above thread is of Video clip floated on Youtube wherein Indian Army Killed a Terrorist. It was posted on PDF on 08-22-2011 07:20 PM and discussed till death. However, after 2 years again the new thread was started, as the Terrorist in Kashmir was killed by Indian Army:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...ed-rubble-after-finding-out-hes-muslim-6.html

However, when similar act is done by Pakistani Army in Azad Kashmir, since the 2nd Post Members requested to close the thread, started denial and gave Lame excuses.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...oung-man-tortured-death-military-custody.html

When a Pakistani Ranger shoots an Innocent man who was with his kid, it can be justified and one can see it by visiting the thread.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/nation...-dead-rangers-allegedly-failing-stop-car.html

India-Pakistan Border is one of the Most Volatile Border in the World. Terrorist, try to sneak into India to do the same they are doing on the streets of Peshawar and elsewhere in Pakistan and it’s not a hidden fact. However, Pakistan also allows Civilians/Students to go for LEISURE walk at Loc, when they get killed by Indian Army because of Hostility at Border; then that act cannot be justified as its done by Indian Army:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmi...ndian-shelling-leaves-2-students-injured.html

on other Hand when Militants Kill Innocent Kashmiri’s; then Pakistani Members are abandoned from that Thread:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmir-war/259722-two-policemen-killed-militant-attack-srinagar.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmir-war/265388-militants-kill-two-cops.html

RAW, Joos ,KHAD , Mossad , MI , KGB , Annunakis , Martians , Illuminatis , Bohemian Groves , Tall ones , Grey ones weird ones all are behind anything and everything in Pakistan .Nothing happens in Pakistan on its own:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...ill-2-soldiers-injure-4-bajaur-officials.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...st-quetta-s-hazara-town-kills-least-28-a.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...n-among-9-killed-explosion-near-peshawar.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/world-affairs/261551-bomb-attacks-kill-49-people-amid-uk-pms-trip.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakist...paramilitary-soldiers-northwest-pakistan.html
http://www.defence.pk/forums/pakistans-war/263598-blast-jamshed-quarter-karachi-leaves-3-dead.html

Taliban is CIA Agent. Malala is CIA agent and One CIA agent is killing another CIA Agent. Pakistan has nothing to do with terrorism. It’s the above mentioned agencies that dump’s world's most wanted terrorist in Pakistan and then wipe them off by sending Predators. It does so to malign Pakistan’s name.

Pakistan is so innocent and Tolerant; they only raise there concerns on PDF and not in International Court or anywhere else. Following are examples of Pakistan’s Innocence and Tolerant:

1. Pakistan allows US to Elect Candidates who fulfills its Interest in Pakistan and Makes them there Prime Minister and Preisdent.
2. Pakistan allows US to violate its SOVEREIGNTY as if it is a Childs play and kills scores of your citizens.

3. Pakistan allows US citizen to Kill Pakistanis and let him Escort Free.

4. Pakistan allows US marines to hover near its army headquarters, kill OBL and take his body safely with them.

5. Pakistan allows US to kill its army Personnel and did nothing.

There are some American Stooge, Traitors etc and Jews News channel in Pakistan, whom work is to defame Pakistan by uttering Gibberish:

http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...69-former-isi-chief-hiding-osama-victory.html

http://www.defence.pk/forums/strate...ert-indian-funding-pakistani-channel-geo.html

Pakistani army is never involved in Rape Cases be it Azad Kashmir, Bangladesh or any where else in Pakistan.

BBC NEWS | South Asia | Pakistan soldiers accused of rape

BBC News - Two Pakistani UN soldiers jailed for raping Haitian boy

1971 Rapes: Bangladesh Cannot Hide History - Forbes

When an Indian Member counter’s Rape Allegation on India Army with Rapes Done by Pakistani Army in Bangladesh thread. The Answer was it Never Happened.

http://www.defence.pk/forums/kashmir-war/264806-kashmir-grannies-who-fear-kids-questions-2.html

When Indian member does it is DENIAL, there Morality is Question but when it is done by Pakistani its NECTAR.

Nice rant... 1 or 2 incidents involving paramilitary.. most given death sentence... others being tried in court. on the other hand... 12000 women raped,thousands missing,mass graves with thousands of bodies,draconian laws,massive protests,Pak flags being hoisted,thousands of kids orphaned,thousands tortured,congo declines n bans indian troops for rapping hundred of minors n getting them pregnant,smuggling gold,weapons etc...... no journalist allowed in IOK and nobody punished?

Now would u like me to post a billion sourcing abt crimes against humanity commited by indian army?

Nice rant... 1 or 2 incidents involving paramilitary.. most given death sentence... others being tried in court. on the other hand... 12000 women raped,thousands missing,mass graves with thousands of bodies,draconian laws,massive protests,Pak flags being hoisted,thousands of kids orphaned,thousands tortured,congo declines n bans indian troops for rapping hundred of minors n getting them pregnant,smuggling gold,weapons etc...... no journalist allowed in IOK and nobody punished?

Now would u like me to post a billion sourcing abt crimes against humanity commited by indian army?

Another Denial and debunked everything....:cuckoo: Billion Sources can be posted about crimes against Humanity by Pakistani Amry too :whistle:

Apart from 71... sure do tht (u already did... lol)... n i didnt deny anything.. the links of threads u posted... are frm PAKISTAN DEFENCE FORUM ITSELF? so share ur views the topic... ur indian frnds are callin these women paid story tellers... the 6 kashmiri protestors shot dead today have been termed terrorists aswell... the stone pelting protestors are paid 50 rs by ISI aswell... and the HR associations reporting killings,mass graves,gang rapes,kidnappings,torture are also lying.. propoganda.. according to indians here... congo n the indian soldiers rapping hundreds of girls n fathering children also propoganda? the women raped in North east also lies... the rampant disease of wife swapping is also propoganda and bs.... so i guess indian army is holier than the holiest?

PDF is ocean of Knowledge :woot:, for my college project, I was doing search on Terrorism and Social Evil in our Society on PDF for almost a year. I even dig into 6 Years Old Articles for it. To counter anything, I can simply Post PDF articles:angel:

Go to the Thread of Today's Incident about 6 Kashmiri Protesters in KASHMIR Section, I was the 1st one to Condemn it.

Last time also, I did not deny that there ain't Mass Graves and answered it in my previous quotes.

Gang Rapes, Kidnappings and Torture: I won't even deny them but same has been done by your Army, elsewhere...it's not that by bringing your army I'm justifying deeds of our Army. I condemn it and its rampant in OUR SOCIETY...

Wife swapping: There Personal Life, what ever they do in there Personal Life, it dose not matter to me...This is what I think and that is why have never been to any of those threads.

I live with Kashmiri Family, I do interact with them on Kashmir issue, recently spent three 3 weeks in KASHMIR VALLEY, so have Fair Idea how angle India is and how angle Pakistan is......:ashamed:

PDF is ocean of Knowledge :woot:, for my college project, I was doing search on Terrorism and Social Evil in our Society on PDF for almost a year. I even dig into 6 Years Old Articles for it. To counter anything, I can simply Post PDF articles:angel:

Go to the Thread of Today's Incident about 6 Kashmiri Protesters in KASHMIR Section, I was the 1st one to Condemn it.

Last time also, I did not deny that there ain't Mass Graves and answered it in my previous quotes.

Gang Rapes, Kidnappings and Torture: I won't even deny them but same has been done by your Army, elsewhere...it's not that by bringing your army I'm justifying deeds of our Army. I condemn it and its rampant in OUR SOCIETY...

Wife swapping: There Personal Life, what ever they do in there Personal Life, it dose not matter to me...This is what I think and that is why have never been to any of those threads.

I live with Kashmiri Family, I do interact with them on Kashmir issue, recently spent three 3 weeks in KASHMIR VALLEY, so have Fair Idea how angle India is and how angle Pakistan is......:ashamed:

PA might have done some messed up things in 71.. but after tht no... but we do regularly see indian forces commitin attrocities in IOK... unless u deny them..

I posted a recent article showing messed up thing done by Pakistani Army in Hati :D. On a serious note, I'm not denying them. Recently, whatever cases which have been reported against them i.e. crime committed by them against women, today's incident. I openly Condemn it and feel :ashamed:. Those cases were highlighted by MEDIA. IM SURE, THOSE WHO WERE INVOLVED WILL GET PUNISHED. I also condemn Today's attack by Militants on Doctor and killing two innocent people.

When my Army Kills the Terrorist who try to sneak into India from Pakistan, I appreciate it....

I posted a recent article showing messed up thing done by Pakistani Army in Hati :D. On a serious note, I'm not denying them. Recently, whatever cases which have been reported against them i.e. crime committed by them against women, today's incident. I openly Condemn it and feel :ashamed:. I also condemn Today's attack by Militants on Doctor and killing two innocent people.

Yes thts why both of them got JAILED... Now what abt this:

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct...Cb9cBW0HlVYePELTRSHO7YQ&bvm=bv.49478099,d.aWM

None got arrested... forget jail time...

After tht Congo declines indian peacekeepers:

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct...NONyl8ZgVmeVFBTFY5HLzIQ&bvm=bv.49478099,d.aWM

When my Army Kills the Terrorist who try to sneak into India from Pakistan, I appreciate it....

Yes im sure dozens of thousands of Pakistanis sneak into indian occupied kashmir..

As for kashmiris we have alot of them here on PDF... inlcudin frm IOK... who called ur army "scumy" and hailed the mujahideen ... most or should i say all of em kashmiris..

Yes thts why both of them got JAILED... Now what abt this:

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct...Cb9cBW0HlVYePELTRSHO7YQ&bvm=bv.49478099,d.aWM

None got arrested... forget jail time...

After tht Congo declines indian peacekeepers:

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct...NONyl8ZgVmeVFBTFY5HLzIQ&bvm=bv.49478099,d.aWM

Yes im sure dozens of thousands of Pakistanis sneak into indian occupied kashmir..

I know that they were behind the BARS that is why I used Smiley.

If they have done it; then for sure, they'll get Punished for there Sins. There might be delay in Justice, but Justice won't be dinned.

I didn't quote # of Terrorist try to sneak into India but they do :D. Trust me Kashmiri equally Hates, Army on there Head and Terrorist. Because of this all Kashmiris in one Voice Curse Indian and Pakistan. Moreover, both the Countries are to blamed for not Resolving Kashmir Issue.