Kashmir: Freedom Fighters open fire on Army patrol party in Tral

Pakistan talks logic, if people of those areas choose india then it has to be respected. Unfortunately world's largest hypocrisy does not value human logic and suffering.

Where was the logic when Muslims of British India had seats reserved for them to win elections?

Where was the logic when British India was partitioned without taking the opinions of the people into consideration?

Where was the logic when Muslims of British India had seats reserved for them to win elections?

Where was the logic when British India was partitioned without taking the opinions of the people into consideration?

People from Punjab, Kpk, Sind, Balochistan and Kashmir region always formed a separate entity historically, which was different from india. People of that region fought for that land once again during the British era and finally acheived independence.

Indian Muslim League (IML) fought for the rights of the Muslims under British India and have never fought for the freedom from British India.

British gave them Pakistan as gift on a platter for their help in weakening the complete freedom movement ("Purna Swaraj") fought by the Congress against the British.

Indian Muslim League (IML) fought for the rights of the Muslims under British India and have never fought for the freedom from British India.

British gave them Pakistan as gift on a platter for their help in weakening the complete freedom movement ("Purna Swaraj") fought by the Congress against the British.

Pakistanis fought for Pakistan why the hell would they fight for india? Nobody gave anyone anything, pakistanis fought for this land.

So why india show hypocrisy and annexed junagadh Manvadar and Hyderabad deccan citing people's choice? Those were princely states too. Anyways you can keep repeating yourself like a parrot I explained you all the Indian hypocrisy and for that reason and indian occupier terrorist that die in IOK is not respected. Death to all those 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists scum roaches in IOK.
oh mama usa main tu kea kr rha tera mulk halat e jung main hai tu kuj kre ga nhi apne mulk ke lye or rhye bat Kashmir ke abe tu kyu nhi ata Kashmir lene always brainwashed teen ke uper rho ge kea or tumare tu zindgi he maut ke bade shru hoti hai
Pakistanis fought for Pakistan why the hell would they fight for india? Nobody gave anyone anything, pakistanis fought for this land.
LOL plz tell me your history how are you Iranian, acghar, turk or hindu and why arab countries behave you Pakistani oue slave country

Last Mughal fell to British in 1857.

From 1857 - 1930, what were you people doing those 70+ years? All you did was to curry favors from the British to weaken the Indian freedom movement being fought by the Congress.

And when the complete Independence of India from British rule looked inevitable, you got a piece of land as a gift from British for serving them nice for those 70+ years.

For Kashmir, India doesn't matter because it is UN designated disputed region. Indians believe that a lie repeated a thousand times will become a truth which is not the case.

Who the fk are ttp/bla? Just because they are your proxy doesn't mean their dispute matters. No one in the world including Pakistanis living in those areas recognize them.

Durand line is not a disputed area by UN. Afghanistan is just making it an issue so that the border remains untouched and afghans and their terrorists can sneak into pakistan freely just like what they have been doing for last 70 years.

You are not getting the point, there will always be some one calling a terrorist freedom fighters (Pakistan in KAshmir, BLA in Pak, TTP in region)

Sooner you realize there are no such thing as Good Terrorist better for you, Pakistan is suffering the most from terrorism in the region

Last Mughal fell to British in 1857.

From 1857 - 1930, what were you people doing those 70+ years? All you did was to curry favors from the British to weaken the Indian freedom movement being fought by the Congress.

And when the complete Independence of India from British rule looked inevitable, you got a piece of land as a gift from British for serving them nice for those 70+ years.

Are you rturd or something? I explained you that Pakistanis were fighting for their land, why would they fight for indian land?

Elaborate When and How did you fight against the British for Pakistan? All you did was to fight against the Congress which was fighting the British for Independence. You never fought against the British for your freedom.

Congress gave you freedom from British and British gifted Pakistan to you for weakening Congress all along.

You are not getting the point, there will always be some one calling a terrorist freedom fighters (Pakistan in KAshmir, BLA in Pak, TTP in region)

Sooner you realize there are no such thing as Good Terrorist better for you, Pakistan is suffering the most from terrorism in the region

If you call bla and ttp freedom fighters then maoists, khalistanis, tamils fighting for separation are also freedom fighters.

Yes there is no good terrorists but terrorists and kashmiris cannot be mixed else bhagat, udham sing were terrorists too along with other indian freedom fighters.

Ttp and bla who have combined kill of 100,000 innocent civilians in 5 years are terrorists by all defiant ions unlike Kashmiris who in 70 years have only sacrificed their lives for freedom.

Elaborate When and How did you fight against the British for Pakistan? All you did was to fight against the Congress which was fighting the British for Independence. You never fought against the British for your freedom.

Congress gave you freedom from British and British gifted Pakistan to you for weakening Congress all along.

Pakistanis fought peacefully in parliaments, protests, etc. Pakistan was formed before India so who is congress to give pakistan independence. Centuries ago this land was independent, with a different names and religious views though.

For more info google it up as I'm not gonna spoon feed you.

oh mama usa main tu kea kr rha tera mulk halat e jung main hai tu kuj kre ga nhi apne mulk ke lye or rhye bat Kashmir ke abe tu kyu nhi ata Kashmir lene always brainwashed teen ke uper rho ge kea or tumare tu zindgi he maut ke bade shru hoti hai

LOL plz tell me your history how are you Iranian, acghar, turk or hindu and why arab countries behave you Pakistani oue slave country

Oh didi, aap apni fikar karo. If indians being of much higher population percent of the world acheive their freedom in 100 years, from a British that was occupying them from thousands of miles away then kashmiri population is very little and they may take 300 years but victory will be theirs.

You worry about your own slavery of Caucasian and Aryan.

Pakistan talks logic, if people of those areas choose india then it has to be respected. Unfortunately world's largest hypocrisy does not value human logic and suffering.

Aap bhi army ko 56 inch bra pehnao. Just like Tamil lady send 56inchi bra to mudhi. After 2002 only barking but no balls to attack, same 2008, same uri. Abay listen, Russian master's don't sell balls to use those weapons you buy from them.

Pakistan didn't fight for junagadh, hyderabad because pakistan respected the human choice over the ruler's. The world largest hypocrisy should learn from Pakistan.

Kashmir slipping from Pakistan hands? More like it has become a graveyard for ballless 7 lakh indian occupier terrorists.
Oh ho where is the same attitude of respecting human choice when it comes to Balochistan and sindh? And bra man thats a funny incident, the lady must understand that india is getting billions of dollars in investment, we cant just go to war for few lives lost on LOC, its not like we dont care about our people, but someone has to sacrifice, the same investment will earn future benefits for the army, we cannot fight pakistan, cause we would like to develop first, you too can have development, maybe thodi akkal aajaye aap logo ko....dekha it hurts when someone keeps putting rodda in your way towards development, same is the case when you people put hurdles in Indias development.....

Pakistanis fought peacefully in parliaments, protests, etc. Pakistan was formed before India so who is congress to give pakistan independence. Centuries ago this land was independent, with a different names and religious views though.

You can sugar coat your subservience to British as fighting peacefully.

But the fact is British gave reserved seats to Muslims as a quid pro quo for you not joining the freedom movement against their rule.

British gave a piece of land as a gift to you as they left and as a parting revenge shot against people of India who fought against British for complete Independence.

You never fought against the British. Period.

You can sugar coat your subservience to British as fighting peacefully.

But the fact is British gave reserved seats to Muslims as a quid pro quo for you not joining the freedom movement against their rule.

British gave a piece of land as a gift to you as they left and as a parting revenge shot against people of India who fought against British for complete Independence.

You never fought against the British. Period.

Oh ho where is the same attitude of respecting human choice when it comes to Balochistan and sindh? And bra man thats a funny incident, the lady must understand that india is getting billions of dollars in investment, we cant just go to war for few lives lost on LOC, its not like we dont care about our people, but someone has to sacrifice, the same investment will earn future benefits for the army, we cannot fight pakistan, cause we would like to develop first, you too can have development, maybe thodi akkal aajaye aap logo ko....dekha it hurts when someone keeps putting rodda in your way towards development, same is the case when you people put hurdles in Indias development.....

Moon khay karachi hyderabad ji wejho sindh maan aahyaan. Tuhanji propaganda kunda heo haatti kam.

So don't lecture me about Sindh. I'm from sind. Noone in Balochistan and Sind support your terrorists. Do you know how hurs army from Sind thrash your army in Sind borders? Do you know how many terrorists laid army in Balochistan due to the fact that they have zero support from Baloch people and border restrictions are being enforced on Pakistan's Balochistan Afghan border. Do homework and worry about Khalistan and dozens of indian states fighting for freedom. Kashmir is occupied region and Indians are terrorists there.

If you call bla and ttp freedom fighters then maoists, khalistanis, tamils fighting for separation are also freedom fighters.

Yes there is no good terrorists but terrorists and kashmiris cannot be mixed else bhagat, udham sing were terrorists too along with other indian freedom fighters.

Ttp and bla who have combined kill of 100,000 innocent civilians in 5 years are terrorists by all defiant ions unlike Kashmiris who in 70 years have only sacrificed their lives for freedom.

Oh didi, aap apni fikar karo. If indians being of much higher population percent of the world acheive their freedom in 100 years, from a British that was occupying them from thousands of miles away then kashmiri population is very little and they may take 300 years but victory will be theirs.

You worry about your own slavery of Caucasian and Aryan.
LOL you are crying now I m not a aryan not hindu not Muslim I m sikh and I am proud to be a sikh and we fucked Muslim ruler in past history you know who are gen harbskish singh 65, u know your army sounder in front of a sikh in 71 even sikh regiment fucked you in 99, you even remember war of saragahri at the last I sm proud to be a sikh, can you proud to be a Pakistani if yes honestly told me one thing which you give this world, ab yeh mat khena hamne terrorist dea hain puri duniya mn

It was the fight of Congress against the British for complete Independence from British that gave you a piece of land. You never fought for your country's independence. It was a gift from British for your efforts in backstabbing of the Indian freedom movement. That is the point.