Kashmir Floods, Army to the rescue again.

who will rescue otherwise. why link it to political wish of people.

Not Kashmiris brother; Sunnis taken over the valley of Kashmir.

A large population of exiled Kashmiris have been proud Indians always.

We're not forcing them. They are free to migrate to Pakistan.

It is just that we are not a charitable institution to donate our land to everyone asking for it.

They are more than ever free to leave the valley and go away to Pakistan or KSA.

Tu apna dekh bhai.
Whats this tu . Go you indian learn some manners. Aur rotay raho kashmir will be taken soon insha Allah.

06flood3.jpg

kashmir-floods.jpg

Floods--621x414.jpg

10kashmir4.jpg

a5f0f7a65b221d235f0f6a706700193d.jpg

jammu-flood-army-rescue-afp-650_1.jpg

kashmir-floods.jpg

kashmir-flooding-army.jpg

Insha allah, almighty by hi grace allah flood all the bad lands which harms india

NDRF comprised of 2 Battalion of each paramilitary force, CRPF, BSF, ITBP, CISF, SSB.
Working day and night in every distress part of India. We should give them due respect for their thankless service.
Thanks to army media propaganda. Doing nothing take full media coverage, we forget these real heroes.
26000 CRPF mens deployed in Srinagar only, were backbone of Kashmir January's flood relief. No media coverage for them.

. . . . . . . .
Not Kashmiris brother; Sunnis taken over the valley of Kashmir.

A large population of exiled Kashmiris have been proud Indians always.

We're not forcing them. They are free to migrate to Pakistan.

It is just that we are not a charitable institution to donate our land to everyone asking for it.

They are more than ever free to leave the valley and go away to Pakistan or KSA.

Tu apna dekh bhai.
They're called Kashmiris and the land is called Kashmir sounds like their land to me

Some are called Balochis and the land is called Balochistan. Sounds like their land to me