Aur koi bahana nahi mila...
Yeah log to dekhne main bhi Bihari hi lag rahe hain. Sara Kashmir aab Bihariyon se bhar gaya hai.
Ungrateful awaam who haven't yet tasted the discrimination that Dalits face regularly in the name of religion never mind Muslims being slaughtered in the name of beef laws.well at least India got independence in 1947.
76 years later, we still haven't.
Kashmiri ABSOLUTELY hate hindus
This is propaganda
Most of these people are not kashmiri at all, it's optics at government schools and institutions where students don't have a choice in front of the cameras
It's carefully planned events
And the crowds.are of the Hindu Jammu types at government controlled and planned events not kashmiri
Kashmiri as well as Indian Muslims are antagonized at the moment, very antagonized
We have had weeks of house destruction, hindutva mobs and riots, one atrocities after another
In the age of social media you can't hide this crap
Ask yourself why aren't their any videos of the people of Srinagar, or the bazaars, or Average normal Kashmiri being asked the question or flying the flag??????????
Do you know why because those kashmiri wouldn't tolerate it,
So you have these staged events, or crowds of hindus from.jammu, or government schools where students are pushed into it
Like I said at the moment,, Indian Muslims themselves have become increasingly agitated against the Hindus and the Kashmiri were always like this
There's settlers from UP/Bihar there as well its not just Jammu Hindus.
Gujjars are also very pro India in IOK for some reason.
We will negotiate for Pakistani half too, soon.Kashmiri's lost their last chance in 1965, now its best for them to just join India.
A guy from IOK mentioned that they are coerced to attend nationalist events, otherwise their jobs, school, etc is on the line.Not everywhere. The people have been suppressed but they haven’t forgotten.
When Pakistan comes through from its “moment of reflection and reformation”, and has true democracy, it will be better placed to support the Kashmiri struggle all the way to freedom, InshaAllah.
Offer GHQ some land for DHA, they will give you entire Pakistan and their mothers/sisters too.We will negotiate for Pakistani half too, soon.