Kashmir celebrates Eid peacefully, ignores protest-call against army landin

No. Just showing that you cherrypicked. And I have edited that post to add a few more lines to prove the point, which I did before I saw this. I explained that the only reason I am putting this here is because you love the source.
Thats what its all about hindustan times to ie cerrypicking news and publishing them.Btw indians are quite familiar with the cherrypicking of news as done by indian media when it comes to riots and modi isnt it.Thats what you all call pseudo-secularist media.Hence its biased according to inidans.

Anyway since the full time resident troll has taken charge of the thread, even this one is going to be all about Maoists and india breaking into a thousand and so on and so forth. Pity, even joyous occasions cant be spared by these trolls.
Again i didnt bring in maoists.

To others: If possible, ignore the resident troll and focus on the news.
Thats the same thing i advise to all pdf indians.Alas they cant.

That is how Brother no 1 and Mao started as well.
so.......?

Thats what its all about hindustan times to ie cerrypicking news and publishing them.Btw indians are quite familiar with the cherrypicking of news as done by indian media when it comes to riots and modi isnt it.Thats what you all call pseudo-secularist media.Hence its biased according to inidans.

Last post on this. You are the one who cherrypicked. I showed you another headline on the same page, to prove the point that you cherrypicked. I'm sure you understand that quite well, but true to your typical attention craving mentality, you want to drag this on and on, talking about modi and anything else to flame. Pathetic.

And by the way, it must have sucked when you searched google frantically to come up with something to prove that things were not peaceful, and that source is all you could come up with. Of course, that's because its a huge coverup by evil bhartis to hide the huge genocide going on there, right? Except that even that pathetic source has something else to say.

She ran away with a **** muslim...do i need to say more ??
Ji nahi main bhagane walon main se nahi hoon.ba-kayade se parents ko confidence main leke shadi ki hai.tum main hai aisi himmat to bolo warna apni zuban ko lagaam dena seekho.

No, you have said enough to demonstrate your bigotry.

But she has run away from this thread when her pathetic attempt to troll backfired.
ch.ch.ch......isn't it tooo premature to make an opinion too soon...

Last post on this. You are the one who cherrypicked. I showed you another headline on the same page, to prove the point that you cherrypicked. I'm sure you understand that quite well, but true to your typical attention craving mentality, you want to drag this on and on, talking about modi and anything else to flame. Pathetic.

And by the way, it must have sucked when you searched google frantically to come up with something to prove that things were not peaceful, and that source is all you could come up with. Of course, that's because its a huge coverup by evil bhartis to hide the huge genocide going on there, right? Except that even that pathetic source has something else to say.
Na...i just showed how news are cherrypicked by media like hindustan times.

so.......?

So learn from examples and experiences - Indian Maoist are not a different breed than their fellow failed brethrens and will not hesitate to murder millions for their own convoluted beliefs. The caste system will be recast in that the Maoists and their ilk will be the elite class, the poor farmers next in the hierarchy and educated folks like everyone here in PDF will be the dalits and tribals and the concept of family and blood relationship will be treated with contempt.

Atleast the semblance of humanity what prevails now will be non-existent. That is the stark truth with these "isms".

She ran away with a **** muslim...do i need to say more ??

Whatever,We don't even know she is real or the work of a brilliant troll.But,If She identifies her nationality as a Pakistani,She have no right to call herself an Indian.Period.

So learn from examples and experiences - Indian Maoist are not a different breed than their fellow failed brethrens and will not hesitate to murder millions for their own convoluted beliefs. The caste system will be recast in that the Maoists and their ilk will be the elite class, the poor farmers next in the hierarchy and educated folks like everyone here in PDF will be the dalits and tribals and the concept of family and blood relationship will be treated with contempt.

Atleast the semblance of humanity what prevails now will be non-existent. That is the stark truth with these "isms".
There is a saying...power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.So was the case with Mao as an individual not as an ideologist.as individual 's longing for power tend to dilute his ideology he becomes mao.and as long as indian maoists work for ideology instead of personal gain they are different from mao as an individual.as a force they are incorruptible.

Whatever,We don't even know she is real or the work of a brilliant troll.But,If She identifies her nationality as a Pakistani,She have no right to call herself an Indian.Period.
And who are you to decide that..?

There is a saying...power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.So was the case with Mao as an individual not as an ideologist.as individual 's longing for power tend to dilute his ideology he becomes mao.and as long as indian maoists work for ideology instead of personal gain they are different from mao as an individual.as a force they are incorruptible.

Brother no 1 is not an individual but part of the force. I will write in detail later(my wife wants me to go for a walk with her to look at the fall color)

And who are you to decide that..?

I don't.Its the Indian citizenship and nationality law.If you are a Pakistani national or you acquired it by either by naturalisation or registration you wont or will cease to be an Indian citizen.Also India don't offer overseas citizenship to people of Pakistan or Bangladesh origin.So you can't claim to be an Indian while you call yourself a Pakistani.I am sure even Pakistanis will agree with me.

Brother no 1 is not an individual but part of the force. I will write in detail later(my wife wants me to go for a walk with her to look at the fall color)

LOL - your wife wants you to do that, and you sit here arguing with a troll on PDF about maoism? Sheesh man, learn priorities!