Kargil: Indian Army in commanding position on LoC

".....On the Pakistani side, sources said the infrastructure is much inferior with vulnerable radio communication lines and accommodation that is still made of stones, unlike the Indian army which mainly uses Fibre Reinforced Plastic (FRP) huts to ensure that its soldiers remain warm."

Oh I cant' agree more with this. Good Stuff! No food for poor bastards though.... It does keep them warm but how (............!) Just use your own imagination!

We interuded on 5 points and till the war end India fighting with us only 2 points and till today we are deep inside Kargil and already build posts their....look at Kargil pics even India claims that they have captured weatherproof carbon fiber bunker....and now they are claiming that we don't have bunkers and their soldiers are living in 5 star bunkers...lolss daal tak tu sahi dete nahien bunkar kahan se dyen gey.
daal to zinda rahnay kay liyay hoti hai kafan bhi nahi thay inhon kay pass.... other wise 1.5 million army still making cold star doctorine they know somehow that it will start from indian side but Pakistani will end it.

There's no point of creating threads which link to Indian news articles. Indian media is not credible...all are influenced or funded by the Indian establishment, so you're essentially posting Indian propaganda.

From desperately trying to deny the Aryan migration, to desperately trying to sell their 3rd class "surgical strike" to now this...it's quite clear that Indian media isn't very trustworthy.

The Cobrapost investigation blew the lid open on it...so much so, that no major Indian media outlet even dared to debunk it. If indeed the Cobrapost investigation was "fake", why wouldn't they address it?

As for Kargil...we took a lot of peaks from them, and still maintain all but one. India only managed to recapture Tiger Hill...while Point 5353 (Kargil's highest peak) is in Pakistan hands.

They can keep creating fake news articles all they want...it won't change reality.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/debunking-kargil-myths-how-pakistan-captured-point-5353.566442/