Karachi transporters increase fares by up to 100pc

They voted for Peepeepee and MQM they wont be seeing anything decent for a while. People need to realise the consequences for voting in traitors and corrupt

Better to educate oneself before mouthing off..... PTI secured 15 seats from Karachi in the 2018 elections and is by and large the largest party in the city in terms of votes earned and seats won.

They voted for Peepeepee and MQM they wont be seeing anything decent for a while. People need to realise the consequences for voting in traitors and corrupt
Not the peoples fault when the law isnt enforced. Within a nation the people are like children and laws are there to guide them. When traitors are voted in then those children (citizens) are left to their own hands. Which we all know what happens when you leave children alone.

listen dada g PTI is voted in and MQM is out and the residents are miserable and frustrated as fck after just 1 year of their govt

I think your Govt should provide easy finance and reduce taxes on new buses...It will you save forex in long term (as old buses are diesel guzzlers), improve transport and reduce air pollution ...

Issue is this mafia. Whenever some private enterprise tries to enter the market with much better quality and price, they go on strikes and try to blackmail.

listen dada g PTI is voted in and MQM is out and the residents are miserable and frustrated as fck after just 1 year of their govt

And all this comes under provincial government not federal and ppp is ruling in Sindh

I don't know how many of you travel on bus in karachi. Let me tell you last year it was like 25-30 rupees in a coach now if that increased to 200% it will be 90 rupees now.

1 litre petrol is 113 which would be sufficient to travel 1 hour bike riding and still save more. Who will pay 90 rupees while they can reach the destiny faster with the bike in cheaper?. Strange My calculation could be wrong.

Ajj phir desi chara k ay ho kya? Jiss cheez ki aliph bay tak ka tumhay pata nai uss may he a kay apni mashoori karni hy tum nay. Buso may manjan to nai baichta bai?
Bahi yeah sarkari media cell ka banda hai,is nai kab sarkar kai kisi kam ko bura nahi bolaa.

. . . . .
Get back to the subject matter. For Galiyan you ask your mates.

Imran Khan is not responsible for all this your favorite mqm and ppp are

lame excuses that's all they have to figure out a way to sort out Karachi , federal does whatever wherever it wishes ..

So it means you are here only to criticize Imran Khan and don't care who is responsible for this

People should use bicycle or walk by foot. This is very good for health...Even is Western countries people do this...
No body is forcing them to use this transport

electric scooters, you can buy a Chinese elect scooter for like CAD 1000 here