Karachi transporters increase fares by up to 100pc

People should use bicycle or walk by foot. This is very good for health...Even is Western countries people do this...
No body is forcing them to use this transport

Bhai ji - itna bi zulm na karo.

This is not Landcruisers, this is buses. If you have to work 30 minutes drive away, how will you cycle there? Or walk?

I'm talking about the previous...oh I dont know 50 years?.

This is no way to look at things. It is divisive and makes PTI supporters now different to the idol worshippers of PPP and PMLN. The people have a right to expect betterment. The government has pledged to deliver it. It should not be above criticism, even if the criticism is unfair.

Musharraf?

You know the bitter truth? It was always NS's government who brought peace to Karachi.

Aakhir bili thelay sa bahir aa hi gayi 5th generation stealth patwari

Ubi to aghaz hy ........ may nay phelay he keh dia tha tumhay jo lakab dainay hain aik he dafa dy dalo.

So a youthia counters / negates a fact by labeling others?

Ubi to aghaz hy ........ may nay phelay he keh dia tha tumhay jo lakab dainay hain aik he dafa dy dalo.

So a youthia counters / negates a fact by labeling others?

It was rangers which controlled Karachi the same force which stopped Ahsan Iqbal from entering the court

So basically in your opinion Rangers don't follow ministry of interior ........ they are non state actors, who when and where they like act and interfere ........ is this what you are saying?

They cleaned Karachi at the orders of army because their high ranking officers are from army and not from PSP babus

Transport mafia in Karachi seriously needs to be taught a lesson. These blackmailers need to be dealt with heavy hand.

They have opposed and destroyed any other alternate quality transport. Every time they think of exploiting the situation they come up with strikes which nearly locks down the whole city.

The day government starts implementing safety protocols with zero tolerance ......... 99% of buses run on Karachi roads would end up in ocean.

I think my government needs to grow a pair of balls.

And who would grow those balls?

Provincial government is of Pee Pee Pee who have more important issues to worry about like omni group or bainami accounts

Th federal government is of PTI who got 14 seats in national assembly from Karachi but have their heads up their as$ since they have won elections

They cleaned Karachi at the orders of army because their high ranking officers are from army and not from PSP babus

So now you are saying that Army was acting on its own? Like PM the country has no say when it comes to army? Is this what you are saying?

Yes this is what I am saying army is not ghulam of some corrupt lohar from eastern Punjab (India)

And who would grow those balls?

Governor Sindh? If he has already adjusted to the new lifestyle.

Yes this is what I am saying army is not ghulam of some corrupt lohar from eastern Punjab (India)

So Army is actually a state within state .......... according to you.

Per your logic why should Pakistan Army be ghulam of a person who has remained a playboy all his youth then?