KalaBaghDam “I can Donate 1000 PKR for KalaBaghDam”

I donated for Karaz utaro mulak sanwaro campaign, millions of people did but debt increased instead of decreasing.

People are saying they are ready to give 1000 PKR for Kalabagh Dam, multiply that by 22 Caror people . We could as a country make history by building a dam from public donation without the need for loans. Spread the new hash tag if ur willing to donate for Kala Bagh Dam

#IcanDonate1000RsForKalabaghDam

#KalaBaghDam
That's very positive thinking. :tup: First we need to create a consensus within our nation to convince all those who have insecurities over this dam. People are more aware now compared to last decade and if approached wisely I am hopefull that everybody will be on-board.

Can we start this wake up call after the month of july kindly if anyone has no problem with it?

but we need bigger dams like bhasha and bungi
Considering the crises we are facing we will be needing many more dams anyway. Thing with Kalabhagh dam is that its natural location makes it very easy to construct a dam reducing development costs and time it will take to compelte the project. On a side note if we mange to get the entire nation commit to this project I believe this will be an act of doing something for collective good regardless of the insecurities. This will also help the nation move past the stupid poltical tricks politican used to decieve.

Don't forget the overseas Pakistani's. I remember when Imran Khan came to
Manchester to raise funds for Namal Knowledge City, he raised £900,000 in
2 hours.

Pakistan just needs IK as the leader and money will pour in.
We don't need anyone to raise funds......Pakistan is the #1 country who donate for charity.

I will donate if needed PKR 1 million for Kalabagh Dam.

but we need bigger dams like bhasha and bungi
Kalabagh is bigger and cheapest to build.

plus certain environment sensitive organizations and their official notable from Canada seem to be opposing KBD as well. Cant indulge names esp of individuals.

We don't need anyone to raise funds......Pakistan is the #1 country who donate for charity.

To be honest the issue with Kalabhag dam is not the funding I believe. This is just a politicised issue where people are stuck in a rut helping some deadbeat politicians secure seats in national assembly.

Anyone who opposes the Kalabagh dam should be banged up for treason.

Agr kalabagh dam ni bny ga to kia dosry option bhe estemal ni kiy jian gy? Hm log kch krna he ni chaty jb tk koi hadsaa ni ho jata. Hm log kch ziada he emotional hain. Hamary awam ko pata hy ni k aik MNA ka kia kam hota hy aur us se kia demand krna chaiy. Hm log Thanaa kachery pe vote dety hain jb k is system ko thek krny ki baat he ni krty. Paani khatm ho raha hy aur hamara mulk agricultural hy. Kitni awam berozgar ho gi is se.

Anyone who opposes the Kalabagh dam should be banged up for treason.

This is what ANP wants to win election. None of the a** holes took name of Kalabagh dam in last 5 years and now they want to highlight the issue for few months just to win seats in the area effected by the DAM. lol seriously these politicians make idiots of general public. Lets leave the issue for now and start debate after election.

kalabagh dam is more like a political issue its feasibility and all reports are already available online however as usual our politicians sell these type of issues to grab the votes it seems water storages are not even considered an issue in pakistan all political govts spend resources in construction of roads and infrastructures coz with such visible projects they can easily fool the ordinary public... by the way hopefully our public will vote the same politicians again even though many world biddies are indicating toward the massive water shortages in pakistan beyond 2025

Kalabagh is bigger and cheapest to build.
wrong bunji is cheap with double power generation