Kab Tak with Asad Kharal , Evidences of Rigging in NA 122

If rigging has taken place and i believe it has, the people responsible need to be exposed and punished, otherwise no point in holding elections in 2018.

This time evidence is more convincing . As my brother is directly involved in this case. so i know uptill now 500 written applications are collected. Moreover, 200 voters from same factory is registered in halwa just before election. If judiciary is fair the case is very easy win this tym

Automated response of a die hard PTI supporter.
dumb reply .

If rigging has taken place and i believe it has, the people responsible need to be exposed and punished, otherwise no point in holding elections in 2018.

This is exactly what PTI is proving deliberately or otherwise.

Meray Hum Watno then becomes the only option.

bhai buss bhi kardo

and try to work and fix KPK

please explain why did PML N lose in PP147 then?

So we should turn a blind eye to rigging and malpractices in our electoral process?

Shaabashay, might as well make corruption and loot maar legal too.
Pti keep on crying. Ptians ki kismat mae sirf rona likha hai.

Keep on crying for 2013 elections till 2018. And then start crying again after humiliating defeat in 2018.

CRgjnuzUYAAbjkg.jpg

this is interesting, what if PTI has proofs of rigging again? this is humiliation for the ruling party... chor chori say jaye haira phairi say na jay.
7th consecutive defeat in by elections arent enough to satisfy pti and IK.
Ro imran Ro.

This is exactly what PTI is proving deliberately or otherwise.

Meray Hum Watno then becomes the only option.
PTI desperation for "Meray hum waton" is quiet visible.

PM bana do, otherwise i will do suicide (IK)

this isnt a cricket match kid its about ruling the country and catching the loop holes in our election system
Better ask IK to stop giving 1992 world cup and cricket examples in politics. He is still behaving like a cricketer.

year 2060 Pti claimed rigging in the general elections
Pti and rigging is a better love story than twilight

Year 2060 and your kids will pray for IK for giving them Fair and transparent elections.

I liked Far Cry 3 quote:

"Do you know what insanity is?

Insanity is, doing the same sh!t over & over again & expecting different results."

Exactly you prove the point here, thats we doing after Zia regime, isnt and look into mess we are now..
Can you post some quotes on stupidity also.. lol :rofl: