K2 acquitted in policemen murder case

While that may “piss you off” - it is the reality. Just look at how slyly the word native was squeezed into the post from a known racist poster above to emphasize the non-native nature of a community that is likely now third or fourth generation born Pakistani.
Whatever it is, for me being Pakistani and being Muslim is enough.

I have lived in Karachi as probably has @SQ8. I know for a fact that there was gross injustice carried out against the Mohajirs of the times for no other reason but the fact that they were Mohajirs. Jabba the hut did sell the manjan but there were immense problems for the Mohajir community which led to the rise of MQM from a little party to a king maker party. Unfortunately Jabba the Hut had the vision of a lamp post. So all of that movement was spent in Altaf bhai's health reports or him standing on cranes-to cut cakes. So to say that the Karachiites just supported MQM for the heck of it is bereft of facts. However the party and the momentum it carried forward was destroyed by psychophantic tendencies of its-leadership. The "bori ki siasat" and killing of people-of other ethnicites was a dark time in Karachi's history. The subsequent bhatta khori and snatching of sacrificial skins-from Edhi vans was another black act. Mustufa Kamal's wotk brought them back when Musharraf gave them the money to clean and spruce up Karachi. People supported the MQM but the party merely made money while making excuses under one guise or another. It was only natural that the people eventually deserted the party.
A
Yeah, those who have a problem with the word "Mohajir" haven't walked in our shoes.
Myself being a "Mohajir" of "Bihari" origins was unfortunately born in NWFP now KPK. Grew up with terrible racism and discrimination against me and my family.
Being ethnic Bihari, I am of very dark complexion and different facial features than the "locals" I grew up thinking as "My own people ", only to realise that nobody in my primary school wanted to talk to me because I looked different and had dark skin and they were of lighter skin tones.
"Go back to India " , "You are a burden on Pakistan " , regular beatings , having to shut up after locals would threaten us on simple things.

So what should I call myself?
Born and raised in KPK , should I call myself "Pathaan" ?
Oh wait, the "locals" made it clear throughout my childhood, how much they hate me and my skin color, my face and my "foreign origins" , so I can't call my self same as them.
So calling myself "Mohajir " us my only acceptable identity.

Unable to understand why we can't get rid of this Filthy lingualism, Muslim and Pakistani is enough to introduce ourselves as in Quran Majeed Allah SWT said
“And hold firmly to the rope of Allah all together and do not become divided.”

I really pissed off when somebody talks about casts or sects
No you won't understand because you haven't faced and experienced what we did.

Yeah, those who have a problem with the word "Mohajir" haven't walked in our shoes.
Myself being a "Mohajir" of "Bihari" origins was unfortunately born in NWFP now KPK. Grew up with terrible racism and discrimination against me and my family.
Being ethnic Bihari, I am of very dark complexion and different facial features than the "locals" I grew up thinking as "My own people ", only to realise that nobody in my primary school wanted to talk to me because I looked different and had dark skin and they were of lighter skin tones.
"Go back to India " , "You are a burden on Pakistan " , regular beatings , having to shut up after locals would threaten us on simple things.

So what should I call myself?
Born and raised in KPK , should I call myself "Pathaan" ?
Oh wait, the "locals" made it clear throughout my childhood, how much they hate me and my skin color, my face and my "foreign origins" , so I can't call my self same as them.
So calling myself "Mohajir " us my only acceptable identity.

i feel disgusted by those people who did this to you. it is most unfortunate. we cry about racism by white folks but dont want to admit problems in our own country.

hope things have gotten better.

i feel disgusted by those people who did this to you. it is most unfortunate. we cry about racism by white folks but dont want to admit problems in our own country.

hope things have gotten better.
Yeah, I left the country permanently. Things are better now

MQM without Altaf is not bad. It creates a balance in Karachi, or the city will be lost to Pushroon nationalist mafia ANP.
mqm with or without that swine is cancer! these people cant change they will suck Dha mafia and do haram zadagi in karachi!

as for Anp mafia its nothing but result of lawlessness in khi and for that jungle ka qanoon i blame Fauji mafia because they are the protectors of Sindh govt/Zardari!

zameen aur thaikun ka hai khi fauji mafia ko Pakistanion ki nai sirf paisay ki fikar hai!

mqm with or without that swine is cancer! these people cant change they will suck Dha mafia and do haram zadagi in karachi!

as for Anp mafia its nothing but result of lawlessness in khi and for that jungle ka qanoon i blame Fauji mafia because they are the protectors of Sindh govt/Zardari!

zameen aur thaikun ka hai khi fauji mafia ko Pakistanion ki nai sirf paisay ki fikar hai!
And your proof for military support of any of these two entities?

Uzair baloch right hand man of Zardari guest of Pindi boys!

Mqm was armed by Fauji dictator!
Uzair was given protection after he became a witness against Zardari and many other powers including Iran.
So that "evidence " of yours is quite lame.
MQM armed Wing started after Pakka Qila massacre by Benazir Bhutto.
Also if you blame General Zia for arming MQM then who was Nasrullah Babur? He too was a Military man? He effectively finished MQM armed wing. So that credit should also go to Military?

Stupid corrupt courts and stupider prosecution. There will never be justice in Pakistan.

Uzair was given protection after he became a witness against Zardari and many other powers including Iran.
So that "evidence " of yours is quite lame.
MQM armed Wing started after Pakka Qila massacre by Benazir Bhutto.
Also if you blame General Zia for arming MQM then who was Nasrullah Babur? He too was a Military man? He effectively finished MQM armed wing. So that credit should also go to Military?

so are they planning to do anything with that evidence or use it as leverage to get zameen for dha (illegally grabbed around motorway legalized gy sindh govt)?

again if nasrullah was your savior Musharaf armed them and organized them into a killer mafia!

any plan to hang musrf for crimes aginst people of Pakistan? or was it a grand punjabi plan to ruin khi and develop and move industries from khi to punjabistan?

so are they planning to do anything with that evidence or use it as leverage to get zameen for dha (illegally grabbed around motorway legalized gy sindh govt)?

again if nasrullah was your savior Musharaf armed them and organized them into a killer mafia!

any plan to hang musrf for crimes aginst people of Pakistan? or was it a grand punjabi plan to ruin khi and develop and move industries from khi to punjabistan?
You are uttering complete garbage.
What has all this to do with DHA?
First explain that.

If it has been "legalised " it doesn't remain "illegal " , so who are you to call something legalised by government, as illegal?

And what's your proof of Musharraf arming MQM?

No Musharraf should not be hanged , he is national hero.

You are uttering complete garbage.
What has all this to do with DHA?
First explain that.

If it has been "legalised " it doesn't remain "illegal " , so who are you to call something legalised by government, as illegal?

And what's your proof of Musharraf arming MQM?

No Musharraf should not be hanged , he is national hero.

so by your logic if Mafia manages to become ruler and legalize their illegal/corrupt activities it becomes legal?

so Nawaz or Zardari shouldnt be labeled as chor since they legalized all their corruption?

i am confused now!

so by your logic if Mafia manages to become ruler and legalize their illegal/corrupt activities it becomes legal?

so Nawaz or Zardari shouldnt be labeled as chor since they legalized all their corruption?

i am confused now!
Nawaz , Zardari , Patwari, Bhutwari corruption was proven in the court and sentenced by the court.
Where is such verdict about DHA or military?
Now don't tell me the judiciary is too scared of the army. They hate military as if the generals ran away with their wives and won't miss any chance of damaging the military by use of their legal powers. But they don't have a case.
Uts people like you who propagate fake propaganda