join pakistan army after b.com

ahmed90

New Recruit

salam sir,
i want to join army...a have passed fsc pre-engrng with 58%marks and now doing b.com...can i join army,airforce,navy??
waiting for your reply...plz guide me sir...i will be grateful.

If You are not more then 23 years old after B.com then you can Apply in Army , but not in Air force or Navy .

Respected sir i want to ask that ive conpleted my f.sc pre-engineering in 51. Percent no.s in 2010 now I am doin software engineering from beaconhouse national university as well I am prepairing myself for private b.com this year sir can i apply in army after graduation or b.com when i am having this percent no. Kindly reply sir

i think its all depend on your age .......... am i right sir ...................

sir i've done my b.com so hoe can i apply in pak army? and also in which trade etc.

sir i want to join pak army i passed i.com with 56% marks & b.com is continue; can i join pak army

Aslam-0-alikum sir,
i want to join army...I have passed matric with 63%marks ,ICS with 48%marks and b.com with 64% marks ...Am i eligible for commission in army ??
waiting for your reply...
your best regard
asghar hussain .

Assalam o Alaikum,
I'm living in Oman. It's my last year in B-Com and I want to join Pak-Army so what further i have to do or study for joining Pak-Army?

Awaiting for a reply.

Aoa sir. I'v done b com. I want to get job on pak army. Is it possible? Plz guide me sir. Thank you

Aoa sir. I'v done b com. I want to get job in pak army. Is it possible? Plz guide me sir. Thank you