JK was never Pakistan’s and will never be: India

What nonesense, In which of your previous wars has control P.Ok has offered you an advantage?

You must be retarded when Pakistan was on the offensive there is no need for the high ground in Pakistani parts of Kashmir to come into play.

is there anypoint of taking back kashmir ?

let indians waste money and everything else on Kashmir. what would/want pakistan do if kashmir became part of it today? want the citizens to be loyal to pakistan and develop the province. well the indians are developing it and people are already more loyal to pak then india.

is there anypoint of taking back kashmir ?

let indians waste money and everything else on Kashmir. what would/want pakistan do if kashmir became part of it today? want the citizens to be loyal to pakistan and develop the province. well the indians are developing it and people are already more loyal to pak then india.

True to extent, as long as article 370 is intact. They waste $40 billion on IoK out total $300 billion budget.

You must be retarded when Pakistan was on the offensive there is no need for the high ground in Pakistani parts of Kashmir to come into play.

You are unfamiliar with history, India has launched multiple offensives into P.OK in the wars we have fought and have met reasonable success.

Capture of Haji Pir pass in 1965 was one such, there are numerous places, where cease fire line of 1948 was changed in India's favour in 1965(offcourse Tashkent agreement reversed these) and then in 1971(but these areas were not returned to Pakistan and a new Line of Control came into being)

You are unfamiliar with history, India has launched multiple offensives into P.OK in the wars we have fought and have met reasonable success.

Capture of Haji Pir pass in 1965 was one such, there are numerous places, where cease fire line of 1948 was changed in India's favour in 1965(offcourse Tashkent agreement reversed these) and then in 1971(but these areas were not returned to Pakistan and a new Line of Control came into being)

so we still occupy Haji pir pass?

Now where did i mention leh is Buddhist DOMINATED i just mentioned Jammu as Hindu dominated but leh has sizeable Buddhist population and Muslims are not even 70% in the state that too when Kashmiri pundits are not been rehabilitated yet.
I have mentioned whole Ladakh REGION Leh is the biggest city inside Ladakh region.

I dont know the Actual Population of Kashmiri Pundits but it wont going to be 30% of Kashmir Valley and BTW Jammu non Muslim population also include large Sikh population as well so in no way its Hindu Dominated but Hindus does form Sizable majority their because its a mixture of Sikh, Hindus and Muslims. Muslims have Suffered in Kashmir in the hands of Indian Army and lot of Massacre had been done in the past despite of all that Hindu Pundit wont be able to make 20% of whole population over their because their are lot of POSERS from Himachal Pardesh earning benefits that Govt. assigned for Hindu Pundits Rehabilitation and their Actual numbers are also uncretain.

I have mentioned whole Ladakh REGION Leh is the biggest city inside Ladakh region.

I dont know the Actual Population of Kashmiri Pundits but it wont going to be 30% of Kashmir Valley and BTW Jammu non Muslim population also include large Sikh population as well so in no way its Hindu Dominated but Hindus does form Sizable majority their because its a mixture of Sikh, Hindus and Muslims. Muslims have Suffered in Kashmir in the hands of Indian Army and lot of Massacre had been done in the past despite of all that Hindu Pundit wont be able to make 20% of whole population over their because their are lot of POSERS from Himachal Pardesh earning benefits that Govt. assigned for Hindu Pundits Rehabilitation and their Actual numbers are also uncretain.
Not valley but whole state Muslims are not 70 % of state population.

Not Possible because Majority of Kashmiri Pundit that left are Living in Jammu adding Hindu Population size of Jammu itself Minority of Hindu Pundits are the ones who left to other parts of India or abroad all together.

A
Not Possible because Majority of Kashmiri Pundit that left are Living in Jammu adding Hindu Population size of Jammu itself Minority of Hindu Pundits are the ones who left to other parts of India or abroad all together.
according to official census Muslims pop is 67%

but here map said we have control over it and it will be

Pakistan controls 85,846 km2

India controls 101,338 km2

China controls the remaining 37,555 km2

4b7272f16eac79cd10db1d9b571570a9.jpg

+23 Ratings from me and Peace lover and people/ Members with wisdom.

When our leaders thinks and do something for people, instead making us fool on raising subjects, to support indirectly, for starting the troll thread like this.

but here map said we have control over it and it will be

Pakistan controls 85,846 km2

India controls 101,338 km2

China controls the remaining 37,555 km2

4b7272f16eac79cd10db1d9b571570a9.jpg

What about the Area Captured and taken from China from J & K; Pakistan seems problem such land remaings with India, ready to and no problem if that land remains with the China. :)

Moreover it seems Muslims snatched Pakistan and Bangladesh, and India Snatched Kashmir ;)

Bachpan me ek kissa suna tha. Ek shikari ke haath me ek bater (bird) thi. Usne jhaadi mein ek aur bater dekhi. Usne socha ek bater ka korma banaunga,doori ko tandoor me daalunga.

Ye sochte hue, woh doosri bater pe kood pada. Bater furr se udd gayi. Haath waali bater bhi nikal gayi!

Yahan,Shikari Pakistan hai. Jhaad waali bater Kashmir hai aur haath waali bater Balochistan hai.

Kya sabak mila bhi logon?.

so i should not believe the official census of GOI coz some random pakistani who has medieval profile name said so.
Well GOI have their reason to MANIPULATE just like they tried to RIG ELECTION in 1987.