Jamaat-e-Islami issuing threats against Ahmadis in Lahore

This is the dilemma no one come forward to stop the evil and simply says meri qabar mera jawab :-:-)-(

there is no hope for Peoples of Pakistan :)
better leave this country before it comes under the Wrath of Allah

Jamate islami should be banned and their leaders should be hanged. They are the root cause of sectarian violence and terrorism in Pakistan. They support and align themselves with enemies of Pakistan, Taliban, Jundullah and alqaeda. Recent ISIS posters on walls is also work of them.
And who will do that ? I think no one is serious about this matter.

Jamaat E Islami did not want Pakistan to be formed in the first place and stood against Jinnah. I am not surprised, this is what jamaatis actually do. They are evil and against Pakistaniat.

Jinnah would be crying if he heard you. He called Zafarullah Khan his son and he was an Ahmedi. I don't understand this intolerance against Ahmedia sect. They have worked so hard for Pakistan and all they get is disrespect. I will particularly like to note the sacrifices of Abdus Salaam for our country and its nuclear program.

Your thinking is sick. Ahmedis sacrificed much for the country. By your logic the Jews, Christians should all be enraged with us because we too introduced a new prophet after them. Does that mean they should kill us?

I don't know when sectarianism and terrorist thinking will end in our country.
Ok. But what can you do ? Nothing. The majority is silent and they will remain silent. Or may be the majority is like the other poster ?

It does not matter what a lowly servant of Allah like me thinks. I will give the same response however which Quaid E Azam gave when he was told to declare Zafarullah Khan a non muslim by the jamaatis. Who am I to call someone non muslim who calls himself a muslim?

Simply put, it is not my job to declare one or the other infidel. The entire thinking that believes one can call the other an infidel and get away with hurting the religious beliefs is flawed.

I fully support the Ahmedis. There are many in the airforce and the army. They have contributed much to Pakistan. Even Pakistani Hindus by the way. Do you know of Joginder Nath Mandal, a man who made Pakistan but was a Hindu?
But why he migrated to India after partition ?

I'm amazed how easily ppl want JI to be banned and its leader hanged. Bhai on one side every says they are the least corrupt. They want this so that there will be tolerance. So tolerance is only possible if we be intolerant toward the Islamist. Kiya ye khula tazad nahi?

Interesting that the address they have written on the letterhead looks more like a Karachi address , Multan Chungi as in Nagan Churangi :p:
Their is Multan Road, but Multan Chungi at least ive not aware of it :)

I'm amazed how easily ppl want JI to be banned and its leader hanged. Bhai on one side every says they are the least corrupt. They want this so that there will be tolerance. So tolerance is only possible if we be intolerant toward the Islamist. Kiya ye khula tazad nahi?

No, tolerance has its limits. You can't be allowed to punch me in the face while I say it's okay I am tolerant. JI crossed that tolerant mark when it whipped up riots and caused bloodshed of Pakistanis in 1953. It should have been banned then, now it's too little too late.

People like JI, who use violence, sectarian rhetoric or religious hatred do not deserve tolerance but the full might of the law. In any sane country they would have been banned ages ago.

No, tolerance has its limits. You can't be allowed to punch me in the face while I say it's okay I am tolerant. JI crossed that tolerant mark when it whipped up riots and caused bloodshed of Pakistanis in 1953. It should have been banned then, now it's too little too late.

People like JI, who use violence, sectarian rhetoric or religious hatred do not deserve tolerance but the full might of the law. In any sane country they would have been banned ages ago.
PPP created Zulficar. No one say anything about them. Imran declared civil disobedience no one says anything about him. Even Muslim League used direct action and civil disobedience.
This proves that it is not Jamat nor the riot of 1953, its the hatred for Islam which cause this.

These people are ardent supporters of extremists they are playing games here , there leadership is found helping AQ and talibani leadership they want pan islamism and wish to implement khilafat therefore if talk was any good could have sorted things out . We can take action now or after a decade but there will no solution. Bangladeshis took 40 odd years , its a interesting case study .. Why they took action now ?

because of Sheikh Hasina's inflated sense of ego.....thats why

No i dont think JI as an organization may be entirely sectarian since its part of MMA (isnt it?)

MMA is also having non-deobandi parties such as Islami Tehreek, which is a Shiia Muslim organization

if there are any sectarian minded people in any organization in Pakistan they should be exposed and they shouldnt be allowed to spread hate speeches/rants