Jamaat-e-Islami issuing threats against Ahmadis in Lahore

Did you ever heard about Nehle pe Dehla? APMSO did the right thing which JIT need that time in Karachi:wink: JIT introduce weapon culture in Karachi and Lahore and the things not goes like "Ke Agar koi apke Ek gal pe thapad mare tou dusra bhi agge kar dou" the reply of stone against a brick is in our culture otherwise you face always discrimination and humiliation as our other religious minorities facing. But in case of Shia ( the extreme one ) responding back as well, on high level. To declaring mqm a terrorist party mean inside you admitting JI a terrorist party also.
1st of all one thing should be cleared that i am not a supporter of JI i am with those who want to make Pakistan a good place to live for anyone including minority. My slogan is Pakistan first. I am a pathan but i hate ethnic party like ANP because they talk about pashtoon and same goes for mqm. Both are ethnic parties and destroying peace of karachi. Both should be banned.

Mqm se bardi terrorist party bhi koi hai ??? Lolzzz O:-)O:-)O:-)

jee han bilkul hai , in islamabad , JI leaders were caught hiding TTP leadership ,when the operation start in swat ..and JUI everyone knows about them ...

1st of all one thing should be cleared that i am not a supporter of JI i am with those who want to make Pakistan a good place to live for anyone including minority. My slogan is Pakistan first. I am a pathan but i hate ethnic party like ANP because they talk about pashtoon and same goes for mqm. Both are ethnic parties and destroying peace of karachi. Both should be banned.

I am someone stuck somewhere between being a pathan or a muhajir. One I would never be known as and the other I don't want to be known as. But I also admit that these ethnic parties have destroyed Pakistan and their supporters are arrogant and conceited. For example no matter how much proof you give to the MQM supporters they will not stop supporting their horrid party. You can mention Ajmal Pahari, Saulat Mirza, even people they have killed like Wali Babar. There is no way they will stop trusting in this horrid party.

Ethnic politics is a reality in Pakistan and each party has an ethnic base. PPP rules sindh, PMLN rules Punjab, BNP rules Balochistain, ANP Pakhtunkhwa and MQM Karachi. Its a sad state of affairs.

The first step about this is perhaps to be the first to refuse ethnic politics ourselves. Then we can tell others. Think about Pakistan, thats what I always say.

jee han bilkul hai , in islamabad , JI leaders were caught hiding TTP leadership ,when the operation start in swat ..and JUI everyone knows about them ...
Agar hai tuh awaz uthao nah why are shouting only on pdf :-D:-D:-D

I am someone stuck somewhere between being a pathan or a muhajir. One I would never be known as and the other I don't want to be known as. But I also admit that these ethnic parties have destroyed Pakistan and their supporters are arrogant and conceited. For example no matter how much proof you give to the MQM supporters they will not stop supporting their horrid party. You can mention Ajmal Pahari, Saulat Mirza, even people they have killed like Wali Babar. There is no way they will stop trusting in this horrid party.

Ethnic politics is a reality in Pakistan and each party has an ethnic base. PPP rules sindh, PMLN rules Punjab, BNP rules Balochistain, ANP Pakhtunkhwa and MQM Karachi. Its a sad state of affairs.

The first step about this is perhaps to be the first to refuse ethnic politics ourselves. Then we can tell others. Think about Pakistan, thats what I always say.
Brother who told you ANP rules KPK. We pushtoons have trend for change after every 5 years. Like mma in 2002. Anp in 2007 and pti in 2013

Found this on FB... :pop::coffee::drag::jester:
B2Rfs-WCQAAKC8U.jpg:large

Brother who told you ANP rules KPK. We pushtoons have trend for change after every 5 years. Like mma in 2002. Anp in 2007 and pti in 2013

Thats why Pashtuns are the most sensible voters out there.

i dont need too , let Chutiya people of Pakistan sell their "zameer" on the name of Islam ,,, meri qabar mera jawab ...
This is the dilemma no one come forward to stop the evil and simply says meri qabar mera jawab :-:-)-(

. . . . .
Zama num waheed alam de nice to meet you sir B-)

Pakhair raghle Waheed, and someday I hope we will all see a day when we don't have to see that horrid face of Altaf Hussain anymore. I'm from Karachi and have seen the ethnic mindset among cousins and others. I want to get rid of it. They vote for Altaf Hussain only because they are muhajirs and feel compelled to vote for a muhajir (I hate that term by the way)... I tried to adopt Pashtun culture I was so sick of their mentality.

InshAllah nice to see change in mind set of karachi peoples. And yes no one is mahajar all are Pakistani citizens and i myself hate this term Mahajar. Some people like Altaf and asfandyar wali or zardari are exploiting people ethnically this thing should be stoped and ethnic parties should be ban. I am Pakistani 1st then i am Pashtun if this term adopt by every Pakistani then we will see the real change. Btw how do u know pashtu ? Sok dost yar de Pushtun de so ? :-)