Jamaat-e-Islami issuing threats against Ahmadis in Lahore

Jamaat E Islami did not want Pakistan to be formed in the first place and stood against Jinnah. I am not surprised, this is what jamaatis actually do. They are evil and against Pakistaniat.

Threating some one is wrong way to let them stop their under ground work .. these are illiterate jamatis they should preach ahmadiz in a good manner once i met a jamati working on khatam e nabuwat he was hunting Ahmadiz who were living in our town hiding their identity and trying to implement their own sect by different means that boy simply goes to their home ask them to not to use islamic scriptures and any islamic activity other wise ahmadi can have jail of 2 years so those ahmadiz just removes all kind of stuff which let them show other people that they are muslim hiding their original identity ..

even if a ahmadi sacrifices animal on Eid ul azha one can complain police ,, this is constitutional right to muslims in pakistan .. This is the reason its Islamic republic of Pakistan ...

Jinnah would be crying if he heard you. He called Zafarullah Khan his son and he was an Ahmedi. I don't understand this intolerance against Ahmedia sect. They have worked so hard for Pakistan and all they get is disrespect. I will particularly like to note the sacrifices of Abdus Salaam for our country and its nuclear program.

Your thinking is sick. Ahmedis sacrificed much for the country. By your logic the Jews, Christians should all be enraged with us because we too introduced a new prophet after them. Does that mean they should kill us?

I don't know when sectarianism and terrorist thinking will end in our country.

I can blame that its a topi drama from ahmedis who want sympathy from western countries and some family visa's for them. don't blame any one until you have concrete proof. JI officially denied it so if you dont trust them i simply dont trust on ahmedi media they are not angels either.

Oh jakay kissi madrassa main apni shikeh chilli ki kahanian bechna, meray paas time nahi.

Ahmadis want sympathy from the west yet there are millions of Pakistanis running to Europe and US.

Its the Pak government going over to beg for money from the "western" countries yet somehow the Ahmadis want sympathy and visa.

JI was involved in violence against Ahmadis in 1953, frankly I don't believe anything JI does. You are free to support and defend people who called Qaid e Azam a kafir.

Of course Ahmadis are not angels, we are all humans here.

JI are finished politically, so just like 1953, they are using the Ahmadiyya issue to raise their political profile and get some votes from the bigoted members of our society. It seems whenever someone's politics is in danger they start beating the drums on Ahmadis.

Seems like Pakistan is full of emotionally weak people.

Jamaat E Islami did not want Pakistan to be formed in the first place and stood against Jinnah. I am not surprised, this is what jamaatis actually do. They are evil and against Pakistaniat.

Jinnah would be crying if he heard you. He called Zafarullah Khan his son and he was an Ahmedi. I don't understand this intolerance against Ahmedia sect. They have worked so hard for Pakistan and all they get is disrespect. I will particularly like to note the sacrifices of Abdus Salaam for our country and its nuclear program.

Your thinking is sick. Ahmedis sacrificed much for the country. By your logic the Jews, Christians should all be enraged with us because we too introduced a new prophet after them. Does that mean they should kill us?

I don't know when sectarianism and terrorist thinking will end in our country.

actually we have seen too much propaganda against Jamat e islami that molana modudi was against the formation he called quaid e azam kafir or what ever i had debate with jamatis on it they asked me of proofs i gave them which we see on internet with references of books of molana modudi all were fake when i saw all the books and references which jamat e islami gave on there website ..

and about intolerance and brotherhood bro we just believe on propagandas which are being spread just to create mess in pakistan .. if pakistanis were that much intolerant against ahmadiz how they are doing multi billion rupee business in whole pakistan ??? our problem is we just believe what we see on media may be this threat to ahmediz are just self made by them to get sympathy ...

Jamat i Islami was not a political party back in 1947. So there is no way they could have opposed the creation of Pakistan. It was Jamat Ulema Hind which opposed Pakistan and their point of view was mathetical rather than political :) Add 400 million to the 200 million Muslims of Indian, you get ???????? You get 40% :) and the way we Muslim breed :) the molvis of the view we will surpass the hindus. Can any one deny that?????????
They become a political party after 50s.
Jamat i Islami never called Jinnah Kafir i Azam. He was called Kafir i Azam by Ahraris.
Jamat i Islami sacrificed its people and is sacrificing in East Pakistan. Can any one give one name of the "PATRIOTIC" political parties of Pakistan doing anything like that for their country.
Every one says that Leaders in Jamat are honest . (Asad Umer Interview)
Jamat is not a party of Molvis, it is a party of those educated people who happens to be Islamist :)

I second you , i live near to Head quarter of Jamat e islami Mansora i have met their Ullama they are well educated and they are doing work against Ahmadiz in our area too but with a proper way by using constitutional right given by Government of Pakistan ... This news is just a piece of crap by ahmadiz just to get sympathy .

Laughing at you hysterically.:sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic::sarcastic:

Oh jakay kissi madrassa main apni shikeh chilli ki kahanian bechna, meray paas time nahi.

Ahmadis want sympathy from the west yet there are millions of Pakistanis running to Europe and US.

Its the Pak government going over to beg for money from the "western" countries yet somehow the Ahmadis want sympathy and visa.

JI was involved in violence against Ahmadis in 1953, frankly I don't believe anything JI does. You are free to support and defend people who called Qaid e Azam a kafir.

Of course Ahmadis are not angels, we are all humans here.
I am not defending them but you people start crying even a person have a glance on you lolzzz ... Rondu qom :-D:-D
And we Pakistani beg for money from western countries i agree but People like you take advantage from situation of pakistan and start crying in front of them for nationality.
And quid a azam was a shia muslim and i believe shia and sunni both are muslim so no doubt about that
Aur jahan tak timewaste ki baat hai tuh munafiqo se baat kerna mujhay bhi nahin pasand criticism bardasht kerna sekho bachay aur chill maro :-D:-D

I am not defending them but you people start crying even a person have a glance on you lolzzz ... Rondu qom :-D:-D
And we Pakistani beg for money from western countries i agree but People like you take advantage from situation of pakistan and start crying in front of them for nationality.
And quid a azam was a shia muslim and i believe shia and sunni both are muslim so no doubt about that
Aur jahan tak timewaste ki baat hai tuh munafiqo se baat kerna mujhay bhi nahin pasand criticism bardasht kerna sekho bachay aur chill maro :-D:-D

Rondu Qom? Beta you are lucky that Ahmadiyya belief is against violence, where I come from in Pakistan we remember enmity for hundred years and more. I don't care what the sarkari muslims in Pakistan think of me, I plan to return to Pakistan anyway.

You think nationality is worth a lot to any ahmadi more than being forced to leave their homes and their ancestral land? No mate, the only people who cry for nationality are the sarkari muslims from Pakistan who came to England claiming to be Ahmadi just because they wanted british nationality, I know a few.

Munafiq main hu ya tum woh to akhir main pata chalay ga. I only come PDF to chill and kill time. I don't take anything here seriously.

I believe Jamaties are not this grade of A-Holes. They may use other factions to do such work. JI is actually a political side of these A-Holes they may never want to ruin.
Something fishy!

are they on our side or are they enemies?

do they want to be viewed as a political/religious party or as a communal organization? These are questions that should be asked - if indeed the threat was issued by a member of the organization

leave the people of that community alone, they havent done anything wrong against the nation.....whatever their beliefs - it should be their right to believe, without fear

Jamate islami should be banned and their leaders should be hanged. They are the root cause of sectarian violence and terrorism in Pakistan. They support and align themselves with enemies of Pakistan, Taliban, Jundullah and alqaeda. Recent ISIS posters on walls is also work of them.

Generally that hasn't been true. You had MMA which joined all the religious parties of all sects and schools of thought. They are anti sectarian but not vocal enough about it b/c sometimes they are in competition with the hardliners to see who is "more green"

i lost any respect i had for JeI b/c they do not support our military action against terrorists who are bombing and attacking our civilians, police, military people

i hope they muster the courage in them to publicly march and condemn terrorism and sectarianism. Otherwise- they are useless people and liability.

thank God they always perform poorly during elections time in the provinces

jamat e islami is the head of the snake should be crushed with super speed and efficiency ..Pakistan learn from Bangladesh

No. What Bangla Desh govt. is doing is a total bloodbath and witch-hunt. What they are doing will only create more hatred and division. We need to simply root out and expose those who seem to work hand in glove with the extremists/sectarian terrorists.

the leadership needs to be shaken up and told to get on board with Pakistan and support ALL the citizens, or otherwise shut up and sit down