Jahangir Tareen is responsible for my divorce with Imran: Reham Khan 'Tareen has denied'

Devil Soul

Jahangir Tareen is responsible for my divorce with Imran Khan: Reham Khan
LAHORE (Web Desk) – Reham Khan, the second wife of cricketer turned politician Imran Khan, has said that Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Jahangir Tareen was responsible for her divorce with PTI chief.

According to Geo News, Reham told their reporter Ayaz Akbar Yousafzai that Tareen was actual script writer of whole divorce row and that he was the one who created misunderstandings between Imran Khan and her.

She also denied media reports claiming that she lifted hand against face of Imran Khan and she tried to poison Imran Khan.

Reham however conceded that she and her husband Imran Khan used to have arguments, but Imran’s friends were the actual reason behind all these fights.

Imran Khan was advised to divorce me immediately after I left for London, she added.

She also claimed that Jahangir Tareen used to spend most of his time at Bani Gala residence before her marriage with Imran Khan, but she restricted his access to her husband after marriage.

Reham Khan was further quoted as saying that there have been no formal divorce between Imran Khan and her but it has just been decided.

Jahagir Tareen has dismissed the allegation of Reham Khan on the other hand. He said he feels sorry for Imran Khan and Reham for their divorce but how could I be responsible for the breakage of their relationship?
Jahangir Tareen is responsible for my divorce with Imran Khan: Reham Khan - Daily Pakistan Global

I did not play key role in Imran-Reham divorce: Jehangir Tareen
ISLAMABAD (Web Desk) -PTI leader Jehangir Tareen has denied playing any key role in creating rifts in Imran-Reham relationship.

Earlier, rumours were rife that Jehangir Tareen played a central role in creating circumstances that led to the divorce of Imran Khan and Reham Khan.

Read more: Long-term partnership more important in real life, not sixes: Reham Khan

“The issues between Imran Khan and Reham Khan were purely of personal nature, so how could I be blamed for playing any role in the private life of a family?” explained Tareen.

The PTI leader said he holds Reham Khan in high regard, adding, it was unfortunate that she was accusing others for what happened between the couple.

Also read: Jahangir Tareen is responsible for my divorce with Imran Khan: Reham Khan
Imran Khan and Reham Khan have filed for divorce and gone their separate ways.

The couple had tied the knot in January this year.
I did not play key role in Imran-Reham divorce: Jehangir Tareen - Daily Pakistan Global

I do not consider them saints, but there has to be some solid proof instead of mere empty allegations or conspiracy. Do we have anything solid to blame Tareen as of yet? Or did I miss something?
You can't find any solid proves what happen behind the curtains, if she saying that it's mean something happened, and you are right this Reham saga will haunt PTI in coming days. Let see how IK could fold up thing nicely.

One name Jahangir Tareen keeps on popping up .. be it dharnas ya talaq .. yeah cheez kia hai !

Eik plane aur Im da dim is so oblidged

And it has formally started, Reham is going to launch smearing campaign against IK and going to give PTI tough time in coming days.

Brace yourself guys.

My silly PTI following friend, In 5 months Reham will be in Noon league. She will be humiliating Imran Khan and receiving money for it. Imran was obviously an idiot. Look at him crying over her and getting upset over her on news channels, while she got her hair straightened and is smiling towards the camera. Imran Khan turned out to be a fool. LoL, fitay mu Imran.

PTI party is pretty much done for after Reham's actions. Many people that were PTI supporters were against his marriage with Reham, and now they have realized that they were right. Imran Khan is an idiot. Now she is addressing Pakistani crowds in London, and he is sitting in his room crying like a little bitch.

Emotional Imran will forever be remembered by the Pakistani public, while Reham will gain popularity within politics. Immi bhai should have listened to Sheikh Rasheed.

And this is coming from an Imran Khan supporter.

It was only obvious, JKT is effectively the No.2 of the party (Though he is also a No.2 man by nature). But the point is that he has earned his position by spending lavish money and allowing Imran the free-rides on his private plane. Reham's venture into politics and especially Hassan Nisar escalating him to Madar-e-Millat II was a early warning sign for Tareen to move in. PTI lost in Haripur not because Reham but because re-isolation of KPK in Pukhtoon and Hazara districts after PTI neglecting Hazarawals in their provincial administration. But thanks to JKT, the debris was put on Reham and her political flight was cut short. The same way Ch sarwar is acting in Punjab effectively making SMQ a "nobody". Sarwar is also purchasing a private jet to match JKT and hence secure a permanent position in both party and Imran's heart. Reham herself was a lady more of ambitions than loyalty. She dumped her first husband after being able to fly solo and dumped Imran after he tried to clip her wings on the behest of JKT. PTI has been the story of continous struggle for power within the party and so far JKT has been able to clear all the hurdles in his accession to the throne after Imran.

No one and I mean No F'in one is ready to take blame for their actions anymore. It's always blame it on ________.
While I'm no fan of Tareen but how is he responsible for Reham's divorce? Reham was an ambitious woman and
that wouldn't sit well with Imran considering Rehman wanted influence over PTI and Imran had based his politics
on no family interference in party affairs. That relation was doomed before it began. I say good riddance.

Please stop making below the belt and cheap comments. This is not about PMLN vs PTI or Sharif family vs Imran Khan.

This could be true as we all know and have seen Imran speaking other people's words whispered in his ears, guy lacks the judgement and does not follow the think before you speak rule

@Icarus sir,
The kind of profane language being used here,please consider to ban some or atleast issue them a warning.
If Imran's marriage with Reham is over,that doesn't mean that you people began to demonize her or mock Mr.Khan.If a marriage was failed then the reason might be just difference of opinion or political hostility due to Reham's growing influence in politics.
What Reham does and how,that shouldn't be the concern unless she turns out to harm PTI's interest or appear as a rival candidate against Imran.
I am not a PTI supporter nor of Imran's and I am quite shocked to realize the kind of profane language being used against him and Reham by PTI fans.

regards

Why you guys think Tareen and Shareen are like saints? Everyone who leaving PTI or IK somehow Tareen's name come out.

Its these men who are forcing the ideological supporters of PTI to leave day by day. Not that I like or support other parties but PTI was a ray of hope, a party different from the status quo parties. Yet day by day the likes of Tareen are turning the party into "any other" party of the nation.

PTI notifies dissolution of intra-party election tribunal - Pakistan - DAWN.COM