Jahangeer Tareen's write off exposed

not balls, the man has honour and has taken an oath... can not really do much unless there is chance of real violence... Malcolm X said revolutions are bloody.. guess it will have to be

A cancer has to be nipped in the bud----oath or no oath---.

CgvdHSBWMAEtgTs.jpg:large

Pak saaf aur baa zameer insaan hay JKT. Don't blame him because they will throw you out of his party if you do so :D

That's why PTI is saying that the Commission should Only Investigate Off Shore Companies :D :D

Its always good to put some value into your research before claiming cheques for the hard work..See the attached clarifications from banks.The thread deserves to be closed now i think . @Deino

Attachments

• 13043640_944360725680636_683492815632347666_n.jpg
    13043640_944360725680636_683492815632347666_n.jpg
    57.2 KB · Views: 43
  • 13092140_944360722347303_8161607456057281890_n.jpg
    13092140_944360722347303_8161607456057281890_n.jpg
    49.7 KB · Views: 54
  • 13100884_944360759013966_8728091767680727590_n.jpg
    13100884_944360759013966_8728091767680727590_n.jpg
    55.8 KB · Views: 48
  • 13083105_944360729013969_6286211929250687397_n.jpg
    13083105_944360729013969_6286211929250687397_n.jpg
    76.5 KB · Views: 50
honourable people can not just take oaths as a joke... thankfully we still have a few people like that

Nation comes first---. The oath is not taken and practiced in ETHER.

In order for my oath to be valid---the other person's oath needs to be valid as well. If I am expected to play by the rules---others are also expected to play by the rules---.

Gen Raheel made a blunder when he did not kick out Nawaz during dharna and should have had elections under military---.

The nation has paid a heavy price for that----. Thru all this period of cheap gas---we should have rocketed ahead with right leadership----but we have flopped.

Honestly I think it was a good decision... the level of understanding of the corruption is increasing... now most people can not support N without me asking them why they would even support thieves... then insult them till they stop trying to defend their leader... actually got quite a few to give up their N addiction. Quick fixes are not required right now, this nation has to bleed to get back on to its track... now or later, the people need to stand, not a single man... otherwise more and more Ns will come and we will accept them meekly

Gen Raheel made a blunder when he did not kick out Nawaz during dharna and should have had elections under military---.
It wasn't general Raheel but your very favorite Zaheer ul Islam. And him being given the salute despite Raheel allegedly giving him a ultimate shut up call says that COAS is just one of the power wielder in Army, not THE Power wielder.

Its always good to put some value into your research before claiming cheques for the hard work..See the attached clarifications from banks.The thread deserves to be closed now i think . @Deino
Just a question if the loans have been defaulted prior to his being nominated as director and given the JDW has acquired the company the settlement shouldn't have been made and the loan wouldn't have been marked again JKT's. What the supposed bank letters are saying is not endorsed by SBP which clearly says that his defaultor is waived only for the position of government nominee director . Looking at the company website, they haven't published their annual reports or conducted any audit after 2011 probably after JDW group (who's controlling interest vests with JKT) has acquired the company. So JDW buying the FPM doesn necessitates a board position to be held by JKT however, the loan write off do being him the owner of the holding company. Either he deliberately left the line not highlighted or else.

from the day PML N start saying that few other things coming out, from that day PTI's stance is changed, and now they only saying investigate Panama Leaks, and investigate Nawaz sharif and his family .

and i think that's why raiwind dharna also postponed.

It wasn't general Raheel but your very favorite Zaheer ul Islam. And him being given the salute despite Raheel allegedly giving him a ultimate shut up call says that COAS is just one of the power wielder in Army, not THE Power wielder.

Just a question if the loans have been defaulted prior to his being nominated as director and given the JDW has acquired the company the settlement shouldn't have been made and the loan wouldn't have been marked again JKT's. What the supposed bank letters are saying is not endorsed by SBP which clearly says that his defaultor is waived only for the position of government nominee director . Looking at the company website, they haven't published their annual reports or conducted any audit after 2011 probably after JDW group (who's controlling interest vests with JKT) has acquired the company. So JDW buying the FPM doesn necessitates a board position to be held by JKT however, the loan write off do being him the owner of the holding company. Either he deliberately left the line not highlighted or else.

Unnecessarily mixing two things and making your life difficult . The SBP letter has got nothing to do with the Bank loans for FPM. The SBP letter is ONLY referencing to HMC transactions for which he was a nominee director on behalf of the govt. and not accountable for any loans/writeups (whatever they are) being throttled down HMC by the central committee under minister dept. of defence.

FYI SBP is the custodian and manager of ECIB i.e. the database of defaults, bad loans and write offs. For the government organization it makes sense as nominee director is not a holder of interest and thus has limited personal responsibility. FPM is another story for which I seek the explaination so as to when the mill was acquired by JDW group, not the JKT becoming the director.

First, @-blitzkrieg- has already given you a shut up call by presenting evidence that destroys whatever rubbish you presented. State Bank has already apologized and retracted their own letter, gosh mun kala kara kar aab khush ho.

Second, if there is any illegality in this transaction, why hasn't the FBR became active and launched an investigation into JKT? Basically, you are presenting a charge sheet against the Federal Governent by exposing how impotent FBR is. what steps has the Federal Government taken to reform FBR? Oh wait, you rather prefer the Federal Government build roads. haha

Third, koi sharam karo. A supporter of Sharif Family accusing someone of defaulting loans, seriously don't you know the history of Sharif Family. How many loans they wrote of that they took? Heck, even Khwaja Asif got his loan written off in 1991. Hamza Shahbaz took a plea bargin with NAB and paid off 1/3 of the money he looted. Koi sharam karo bhai

That's why PTI is saying that the Commission should Only Investigate Off Shore Companies :D :D
Bhie kuch garat aur sharam honi chia bandy mei

U dnt need a commision on JTK u have fia and nab . Even if u want a commission PTI will agree to it . Did u forget Saad rafique on opening halqa demand said we will opn imran khan halqa he ran away . This time in parliament Khawaja Saad said same thing imran offered accountability for himself first they ran away .

Shame in sharif family slaves who defend their corruption

Honestly I think it was a good decision... the level of understanding of the corruption is increasing... now most people can not support N without me asking them why they would even support thieves... then insult them till they stop trying to defend their leader... actually got quite a few to give up their N addiction. Quick fixes are not required right now, this nation has to bleed to get back on to its track... now or later, the people need to stand, not a single man... otherwise more and more Ns will come and we will accept them meekly

It is one of the cardinal recommendations of Prophet Mohammad to cut out corruption right at the root immediately--( badee ko jar sey nikal key phainko jald uz jald )because they are like a cancer---as they spread---they take over all aspect of life and living and control the morality of a nation---or the lack of it.