Jahangeer Tareen's write off exposed

pakistani politicians all power hungry greedy bastards

i spent more then half my life outside Pakistan so I know that where ever you go, if you love your country that does not change

People mostly find it hard to emerge with carrying your Pakistaniyat and many just start Americanizing themselves like completely. Sadly few of Pakistani girls I know don't even know he's sr. Raheel sharif.

the common American is very brain washed by the media... Real thinking is influenced in drama series etc
An average European is much more aware and understands what is happening around the world. Or Canadians for that matter

Yes they buy everything from the media. Like everything

what is your field of education??

Science...chemistry....pharmacist to be. InshAllah.

JKT has given documentary proof of no loan write offs & will be seeking legal action against those hurling false accusations against him.
Imran Khan just tweeted this

the issue is the feeling of helplessness that runs amok in society. The average man sees corruption all around him but is not really ready to stand for anything.
what you are actually wanting to say is denial, they know their leaders are corrupt but will not accept the fact. Go to any Government hospital and the understanding of the common man will surprise you before the helplessness they show will break your heart

Denial? I don't know what I should say it.
I watched a show with people of interior Sindh and the anchor asked even if these leaders play with your dignities and dignities of your women, still gonna vote PPP and they said yes. Yes. :/

Science...chemistry....pharmacist to be. InshAllah.
pharmacist... cool so you want to go into research or what?
I watched a show with people of interior Sindh and the anchor asked even if these leaders play with your dignities and dignities of your women, still gonna vote PPP and they said yes. Yes. :/
helplessness and denial are the two terms I used
Yes they buy everything from the media. Like everything
Yes, and now most of the good honest reporters are gone
John Oliver is one of the only ones left... John Stewart was one of the last real gems
People mostly find it hard to emerge with carrying your Pakistaniyat and many just start Americanizing themselves like completely. Sadly few of Pakistani girls I know don't even know he's sr. Raheel sharif.
Americanising oneself is a side effect of taking young children to America. You learn what you see, whatever anyone says to counter that would be wrong
It is not important to know who people are, rather it is important to know what is happening in the country... our issue is we idolise people and not their thoughts or actions. Our current COAS is one of the only ones who is doing his job properly, and that should be appreciated. Try to tell them about the whole situation and when they follow it they will know who is good for the nation and who is not. tell them that voting from abroad will be possible soon and their responsibility will be to vote for who they think is right

pharmacist... cool so you want to go into research or what?

Firstly, I will pursue my career as a pharmacist. (That's is to make my family happy). But my real plan is to do journalism after finishing this major. Also, social work in Pakistan. Mainly for Kashmiri people. Let see where destiny takes me.

Americanising oneself is a side effect of taking young children to America.

I moved here on my very early teenage years. ;)

I usually disagree with it. It depends on parents and how they treat you and help you to move into a new society.

Try to tell them about the whole situation and when they follow it they will know who is good for the nation and who is not. tell them that voting from abroad will be possible soon and their responsibility will be to vote for who they think is right

They find it boring. They even find it weird me having great interests in international affairs and politics and loving Pakistan to death.

Firstly, I will pursue my career as a pharmacist. (That's is to make my family happy). But my real plan is to do journalism after finishing this major. Also, social work in Pakistan. Mainly for Kashmiri people. Let see where destiny takes me.
social work for Kashmiri people... trust me we do not need social work. I live in Lahore but my roots are from Kashmir. We are happy atleast those in AJK
pharmacy is not a short line, and it is quite gruelling... the pharmacology i studied was enough for me... can not imagine that being the sum total of the course day in and day out... different strokes for different folks I guess

I moved here on my very early teenage years. ;)

I usually disagree with it. It depends on parents and how they treat you and help you to move into a new society.
the first generation is never the issue, it is the second generation which assimilates into the American society
but it is good you managed to survive the undesification :P the real issue is do all parents have the time and the means to give you the life they might want you to have

Do convince Mastan to come back to Pakistan, we need older people to lead the way at times

social work for Kashmiri people... trust me we do not need social work. I live in Lahore but my roots are from Kashmir. We are happy atleast those in AJK
pharmacy is not a short line, and it is quite gruelling... the pharmacology i studied was enough for me... can not imagine that being the sum total of the course day in and day out... different strokes for different folks I guess

That is why I said let see where destiny takes me. Atm I'm fighting with chemistry.
Not quiet, very grueling. :(
You're a doctor right? If yes. Boy I'm gonna rule you oneday. :p
Pharmacists are valued much here. :D

the first generation is never the issue, it is the second generation which assimilates into the American society
but it is good you managed to survive the undesification :P the real issue is do all parents have the time and the means to give you the life they might want you to have

Do convince Mastan to come back to Pakistan, we need older people to lead the way at times

Yes Alhumdulillah. :)
Yes this is the issue and mostly we put all the blame on kids.

And yes I second you and want him to go back. I do read his posts and surely an intellectual member. But I never asked him, I don't know but I'm kind of scared to tag him in any post. I don't know why though.

You're a doctor right? If yes. Boy I'm gonna rule you oneday. :p
Pharmacists are valued much here. :D
yes the day I think I want to move to the US you may say that. Plus chotu you seem to be starting University...
one should remain humble madam ji :P :whistle:
I am quite happy here and would not move to the US come what may. PS seems like you do want to stay in Amrika :o:
And yes I second you and want him to go back. I do read his posts and surely an intellectual member. But I never asked him, I don't know but I'm kind of scared to tag him in any post. I don't know why though.
@MastanKhan you have scared the young ones here sir... you should pop by the Pakistani corner and let the little ones see you as someone chilled out or at least approachable

Plus chotu you seem to be starting University...

Ha haye aap to Baat Dil pe Le Gaye. I'm one down to earth person. Well my friends say that. Not like complimenting myself. :p

I am quite happy here and would not move to the US come what may. PS seems like you do want to stay in Amrika :o:

Aray nahi. My brother calls me "Mohib e watan" sometimes. You can have an idea now, what is Pakistan for me. Like Ishq with Pakistan. InshAllah I'm gonna move back. :)

@MastanKhan you have scared the young ones here sir... you should pop by the Pakistani corner and let the little ones see you as someone chilled out or at least approachable

Perhaps this is the reason, he's senior member plus older than me and I always hesitated. You know that ankhen neche rakhna type. :p
I don't know if it even make any sense.

First, @-blitzkrieg- has already given you a shut up call by presenting evidence that destroys whatever rubbish you presented. State Bank has already apologized and retracted their own letter, gosh mun kala kara kar aab khush ho.

Second, if there is any illegality in this transaction, why hasn't the FBR became active and launched an investigation into JKT? Basically, you are presenting a charge sheet against the Federal Governent by exposing how impotent FBR is. what steps has the Federal Government taken to reform FBR? Oh wait, you rather prefer the Federal Government build roads. haha

Third, koi sharam karo. A supporter of Sharif Family accusing someone of defaulting loans, seriously don't you know the history of Sharif Family. How many loans they wrote of that they took? Heck, even Khwaja Asif got his loan written off in 1991. Hamza Shahbaz took a plea bargin with NAB and paid off 1/3 of the money he looted. Koi sharam karo bhai
upload_2016-4-27_10-50-31.png

So if everything is fine, then why SBP not give him a clean chit for FPM. Rather than abusing me, why don't guys correct me? is it so hard mr PTI's polisher?

Ha haye aap to Baat Dil pe Le Gaye. I'm one down to earth person. Well my friends say that. Not like complimenting myself. :p
Yup that was not a compliment... now we have ruined this thread... my ability to ruin threads has not diminished :D
Perhaps this is the reason, he's senior member plus older than me and I always hesitated. You know that ankhen neche rakhna type. :p
lool yes surprisingly it did
wonder what that makes me the clown of pdf... :jester:

yes the day I think I want to move to the US you may say that. Plus chotu you seem to be starting University...

I guess in my middle age---I appear like a crusty older man----but when I was younger---!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@Moonlight --- you can address me any time-----. With me--it is never personal---it is not that I want to sound like a grouch all the time----but then I do---so don't worry----what could happen---maybe a little ars-se chewing to get things straight----just let it flow like water off your back.

here I disagree
with all respect honestly the only way i can reply is that is bs... anything can be changed... the correct answer would be that you do not care or you can not be bothered to make the effort

It can be changed----I need a sponsor---without that the struggle don't get you anywhere.

Yup that was not a compliment... now we have ruined this thread... my ability to ruin threads has not diminished :D

I hope we are not gonna from mods to never go 'off the topic'. ;D

lool yes surprisingly it did
wonder what that makes me the clown of pdf... :jester:

:D.

@Moonlight --- you can address me any time-----. With me--it is never personal---it is not that I want to sound like a grouch all the time----but then I do---so don't worry----what could happen---maybe a little ars-se chewing to get things straight----just let it flow like water off your back.

Hello,

Ok sir, now I will. Thanks! :)