I've just become a dad again brothers and sisters.

Thank you so much my young friend. I hope your studies are going well, bless you.
Don't mention it sir and they are coming along just fine :)

Thanks for taking the time to reply sir, it is always a pleasure to hear from you- a true gentleman.

Don't mention it sir and they are coming along just fine :)

Thanks for taking the time to reply sir, it is always a pleasure to hear from you- a true gentleman.

Thank you so much for your wonderful words my young friend. Keep working and you will be a success story.

You have been bought up so well. I hope I can do even half the job your parents have with you,
Congrats.:cheers:

Thank you brother.

Thank you so much bro.

Thank you so much bro and may Allah bless your family as well.

Thank you Pomegranate.

Thanks bro, but it has to be done. Allah bless you.

Thank you bro, Allah bless you,

Thank you my brother and Allah bless your family as well.

Khujli jee thank you for your post.

Jazakallah khair my brother thank you so much.

Thank you so much for your kind post scorp.

Thank you Pursuit for your wonderful post, I love the pictures. God bless your family as well.

Ha, Planet you always make me laugh my friend. Allah bless you and thank you for your kind words. Oh, and the credit cards are off-limtis to her, until at least 25 lol.

Thank you so much bro. Yes girls are great, thankfully her elder sister has been quite the protective type, so it's all good.

Thank you bro.

Thank you Ravi.
You're Most welcome ..........................:-)

Syed jee, i'm touched by your words. Please keep me in your duas my respected elder.

Thank you my friend.

Thank you RainMain.

Phari prah jee, lak merbani thari .

Jazakallah my brother, thank you so much.

Thank you so much Third Eye, a touching post from a great poster.

Zebra jee, thank you so much.

Rathore saib thank you so much my brother.

Utraash bahi what a beautiful message, I'm humbled. I don't know what to say. God bless you.

Ameen, Rampage bro, thank so much for your beautiful dua.

Thank you so much bro, my pet parrot is a boy, so I'm not totally outnumbered haha.

Thank you my friend.

Tay, thank you so much for your beautiful message. Ameen to all that.

Zarvan bro jazakallah kahir for your beautiful dua. Ameen sab ko. Allah bless you as well and our family.

Thank you my brother.
What have you named her ?

Thank you Gibbs, we father's share a kinship on PDF. You're also one of my fav posters. God bless you and your children.

The feeling is mutual mate.. Enjoy

waah ji waah. A baby girl. Congratulations to you and your wife for another daughter and your 5 year old for a sister :D Btw would you give her a traditional Pakistani name or go with the local English names?

@waz So now you have three boss at home!!:enjoy:

Lol, yes. I already get bullied by my 5 year old for the Tv remote.

Orion thank you so much for your lovely message.

waah ji waah. A baby girl. Congratulations to you and your wife for another daughter and your 5 year old for a sister :D Btw would you give her a traditional Pakistani name or go with the local English names?

Thank you bro. I'd give her a name that is Pakistani in basis, but easy for Western folk to pronounce.

Thank you bro.

What have you named her ?

Haven't named her yet bro.

Congratulations bro. May Allah bless her with health. Ameen.

Thank ou bhen jee, love the card.
Waz bhai
I hate you :coffee:

I hate you ...i hate you ...I hate you :pissed:

Why do you've to add jee in the end?? I've told you that it sounds offending :confused:
Call me behen but not behen jee. :disagree:
Lolzzz
Kidding!!

how's your baby doing? are you guys back home?
And whats her name?? :-)