I've just become a dad again brothers and sisters.

Hi guys just thought I'd share the good news that my wife gave birth to a baby girl last night. I already have a five year old girl and have to console myself with the fact that I'm outnumbered lol.

She weighed 7lbs, labour was fairly short at around 11 hours.

Sorry I haven't been meeting everyone's tagging of late.

GOD Almighty has showered you with his blessings. May she bring you nothing but happiness and joy.

CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fantastic news! Blessings to the litle angel from my side. She has one very big and menacing Maratha uncle she can call upon for protection should she ever need one! :)

Thank you for your beautiful message my friend, I'm touched and I will tell her about her crazy Maratha uncle.

So you've been really busy :) . Congrats for the new addition to your family. May the angel grow up to give your family great happiness and pride. :) You can add a mallu nair uncle to the Maratha uncle too :) .

Thank you for your wonderful message my friend, very touching. Haha@ Malu uncle.

@waz bhai
tt.on.your.baby.girl_1.jpg

Thank ou bhen jee, love the card.

congratulations :)

Thank you friend.

Bohot Bohot mubarak ho sir ji

Thank you so much bro. Much love.

apko aur apke samast pariwar ko mere aur mere pariwar ki aur se lakh lakh bhadai bhai jaan

images

Dutt jee, Bhai thank you so much for the lovely card and message.

Congratulations.

Thank you bro.

Congrats.

drymix.gif

@waz bhai. You are my favorite mod.

Thank you my dear friend for our kind words bhai.

Mubarik ho May ALLAH make her a blessing to your family in this life and hereafter. Ameen :)

Take good care of your baby girls, they care more for fathers than a son ever does. :):tup:

Thank you for your lovely words bro. You're also the second person who said the same thing i.e. daughters care more.

Congrats to my fav mod.

Than you Spark my dear friend. You guys are very close to my heart (think tank team)
congrats sir :yahoo:

Thank you my friend.

Thank you so much.

Congratulations @waz bhai ! :)

Daughters are God's gift to fathers ! :)

And now I've got another niece ! :kiss3:

Now @waz bhai treat Bhabi with some diamond earrings or whatever gift shes always wanted ! :agree:

Haha! Oh prah jee, your words are touching as they are funny, You are truly wonderful bro. I said that to babi and she said I'd rather have a long sleep, cholo jee at least that is free. :rofl:
Hearty Congrats mate.. I'll have a cigar on you.. :cheers:.. I'm a dad of two myself.. A boy and a girl

Thank you Gibbs, we father's share a kinship on PDF. You're also one of my fav posters. God bless you and your children.

Hi guys just thought I'd share the good news that my wife gave birth to a baby girl last night. I already have a five year old girl and have to console myself with the fact that I'm outnumbered lol.

janaab, for the good of the world, we males must be outnumbered by the female kind. :-)

please tell the missus that your new girl has a commie uncle who can give thunderous red and green lectures at the drop of a hat :D and who walks in the steps of great men like hugo chavez who had said to a audience of ladies "i will die for you". :)

many congrats, especially because she was born just after "international women's day". :cheers:

Alhamdullilah that everything went well. Enjoy your little princess.

Syed jee, i'm touched by your words. Please keep me in your duas my respected elder.

@waz congrats sir. :-)

Thank you my friend.

Congratulations!! :-)

1341776631-32480-21.jpg

Thank you RainMain.

Mubarkan ji

Phari prah jee, lak merbani thari .

@waz Mubarik sir lakh lakh wari mubarkia...

Jazakallah my brother, thank you so much.

Congratulations to the parents & blessing to the little lady !

Thank you so much Third Eye, a touching post from a great poster.

I was told you are from delhi...hmm

congratulations wazji

Zebra jee, thank you so much.

Congratulations brother!

Rathore saib thank you so much my brother.

Congrats waz bhai.... You are lucky to be father of two angels...... Mera aashirwaad nanhi si gudiya ko..... Meri bhi Umar lag jaye use jaldi se....

Utraash bahi what a beautiful message, I'm humbled. I don't know what to say. God bless you.

Bohat Mubarak ho janab. Allah aap ki guria ko hamesha kush rakhey ameen.

Ameen, Rampage bro, thank so much for your beautiful dua.

@waz bht bht mubarik ho sir......may she bring happiness and joy in your life ---and as you earlier you are clearly outnumbered in the house now --- I know because same is the case with my elder brother :yay::cuckoo:

Thank you so much bro, my pet parrot is a boy, so I'm not totally outnumbered haha.

congrats sir..

Thank you my friend.

Parenthood is an essential part of life ( if only since we all have parents ;) ).

All the best to you and yours, Waz.
May life keep you four together and happy as long as possible.

Sincerely, Tay.

Tay, thank you so much for your beautiful message. Ameen to all that.

Great news Sir g MAY ALLAH bless her with long healthy life and life of ease and happiness and life without troubles and most importantly life with love of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW and Islam @waz

Zarvan bro jazakallah kahir for your beautiful dua. Ameen sab ko. Allah bless you as well and our family.

Congratulations.

Thank you my brother.

Tay, thank you so much for your beautiful message. Ameen to all that.
You're Very Welcome, Waz.

I take it from your reappearance and ensuing message that all has quieted down and is fine.

Best of days, Tay.

Congratulations Bro

Thank you so much bro.

Congratulations bro! May you and your family be happy and prosperous all the time!

Thank you so much bro and may Allah bless your family as well.

Congratulations........................................!

Thank you Pomegranate.

Hi no need. You must be exhausted. Get some sleep and then celebrate.

Thanks bro, but it has to be done. Allah bless you.

God bless her and congrats my frnd. Take care.

Thank you bro, Allah bless you,

congrats @waz
may god bless your little girls

Thank you my brother and Allah bless your family as well.

Congratulations Waz.

Khujli jee thank you for your post.

1000 Mabrooks waz :)

Jazakallah khair my brother thank you so much.

Congratulations @waz. God bless the little angel.

Thank you so much for your kind post scorp.

--
:yahoo::-):smitten:
congrats
God bless you and your family and little angel ..
AR-20051-2.jpg

baby-girl-cuddling-pink-teddy-bear-home-26104834.jpg

Thank you Pursuit for your wonderful post, I love the pictures. God bless your family as well.

Congrats Waz. May Allah grant her the wisdom to make her dad proud of her and the good sense to spend as much of her dad's money as she possibly can when she becomes a teen :D

Ha, Planet you always make me laugh my friend. Allah bless you and thank you for your kind words. Oh, and the credit cards are off-limtis to her, until at least 25 lol.

Congrats to you and your wife!
Baby girls are always the cutest! :girl_wacko:
Now brace for some sibling rivalry.:guns:

Thank you so much bro. Yes girls are great, thankfully her elder sister has been quite the protective type, so it's all good.
Congrats!!!!!!! :toast_sign:

Thank you bro.

congratulations...................:enjoy:

Thank you Ravi.

OT - Why, thanks mate! I hope to keep earning that appreciation of yours. - OT closed.

:-)
Tay.

Congratulation ..God gifted you another bundle of happiness ..

Thank you Zip for your lovely post.

Congrats !

Srin jee thank you so much.

Congratulations @waz .Mithai kab khilao gy???

Thank you bro. If I could meet you, forget the mithai I'll treat you to a banquet.

Congrats. Now change the party and join Woman right activist group or else:sniper:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Lol, thanks bro. I have to be careful what I say in the house now.

Congratulations Sir.

Jaat jee thank you so much.

Congrats my friend.... May god bless your family with all happiness....

Life will be a different one from now.... I am talking from my experience

God bless you too Nair, Thank you so much for your kind words. I hope your experiences continue to be rewarding and blessed. We seriously need a "father's sticky thread".

May Allah bless you in His gift to you, may you give thanks to the giver of this gift, may the child reach the maturity of years, and may you be granted its righteousness.
MashaAllah congrats brother... :-)

Gufi bro, Allah bless you and your family. I love your dua and ameen to it all my brother.
Congratulation @waz

Now You're going to experience a perfect example of minority rule in your house.:rofl::rofl::rofl: Congrats to you and your lucky family!

Lol! Your post made me laugh i.e. minority rule. Thank you for your kind words.

Congrats Uncle, May you have many more..... blessings in your life AMEEN.

Thank you Truth bro, jazakallah for your lovely words.

Congrats. :)

Thank you my brother.

Congrats mate, its always a joy to have kids around the home. i know i was happy when my second one was born , it meant i my daughter had someone else to pick on:)

Ah, another voice of experience. Thank you for your kind words my friend. Lol@picking on the younger one. We need a a father's thread on here.

Congratulations bro. May Allah bless you and your family.

Ah Ozzy my brother, thank you so much and Allah bless your and your family.

Halu jee thank you so much.

Congratulations and Best Wishes:yahoo:

Thank you so much bro.

Congrats bro,

Thank you my dear brother.

GOD Almighty has showered you with his blessings. May she bring you nothing but happiness and joy.

Cheetah my bro, Allah bless you for your kind words.

janaab, for the good of the world, we males must be outnumbered by the female kind. :-)

please tell the missus that your new girl has a commie uncle who can give thunderous red and green lectures at the drop of a hat :D and who walks in the steps of great men like hugo chavez who had said to a audience of ladies "i will die for you". :)

many congrats, especially because she was born just after "international women's day". :cheers:

Han jee Jamhir ustad, thank you so much for your wonderful post. They do say that the touch of a female can bring calmness, but they also say that they are deadlier than the male lol. I will tell her about her great socialist uncle, and as you know I do ascribe much in the way of socialist thinking in wealth distribution etc. Put your lectures online and I'll get her to listen.

I loved our post about women's day, that's so remarkable.
You're Very Welcome, Waz.

I take it from your reappearance and ensuing message that all has quieted down and is fine.

Best of days, Tay.

Thank you again my brother.

Yes, you are right things are clam and she is happily at home. Keep me in your thoughts and prayers.

She weighed 7lbs, labour was fairly short at around 11 hours.

Sorry I haven't been meeting everyone's tagging of late.
Genuinly so pleased for you sir!!! Excellent news!

Wishing joy and happiness for you and your family.