ISRO working to have critical technologies for human space mission

Myanmar Op was an elephant showing off by killing a mouse........... what about blatant gazillion upon gazillions of Chinese and Pakistani incursions?........... by the way, why did you go East for a mere 22 murders, where you could have avenged multiple of THOUSANDS so called 'state sponsored acts of terrorism' going West? What does that tell you - shortage of balls? Of course it does!

It looks like there is severe shortage of Burnol in Pakistani Market after Myanmar operation.

Anymore, Pakistan specific posts and that member will not return to the forum.. let alone the thread.
Sir I recognize you as one of the best posters and a logical thinker on this forums but lately I have started to doubt myself now. I suppose that this kind of dedication is shown only when someone shows the real world hypocrisy but not when a completely good thread is being ruined by such gems of information rich posts :-
Wrong heading......

ISRO Working Hard to Get It's Hands on all Western Tech before the ABC Honeymoon is over!

Heading should be

ISRO working to have critical technologies for poor space mission
because in supa powaaaa country they don't have anything to eat :lol:

When our neighbor love to copycat and use other countries component to make anything and color - tri... why not we will do the same darlung ;)

Myanmar Op was an elephant showing off by killing a mouse........... what about blatant gazillion upon gazillions of Chinese and Pakistani incursions?........... by the way, why did you go East for a mere 22 murders, where you could have avenged multiple of THOUSANDS so called 'state sponsored acts of terrorism' going West? What does that tell you - shortage of balls? Of course it does!

Well Pakistanis should congratulate Indians for achieving this much in space industry.....Instead you guys are trolling....

Indian space program has no military component, so it should not concern Pakistan...so we are not expecting any congratulations or lack of it from Pakistan.

For all the Pakistani trolls , here is a difficult system ( of-course for Pakistan only ) called sounding rockets .

Make one first before coming and trying to make fun of us .

koi problem nahi .... ab hamare students isro college ke wo bhi sounding rockets bana raha he .... apne suparco kab banavoge yeh sab ??

You have been saying we will do it since when 1961 .... right .

Go and launch atleast 0.5 kg to orbit and then come and talk .

We have launched rockets into space before! We have proven our great scientific achievements unlike India which only talks!

Launch rockets ?? You have only launched imported sounding rockets till now .

As for India talking , better you stop it there ...... a comparison of Indian and Pakistani space program is going to bring embarrassment to Pakistan .

Ye dhua kanha sai nikal raha hai?

Launch rockets ?? You have only launched imported sounding rockets till now .

As for India talking , better you stop it there ...... a comparison of Indian and Pakistani space program is going to bring embarrassment to Pakistan .

Muslim supiriority over you hindus is not even a doubt. While hindus are specialists in talking we muslims have proven our scientific Supiriority and knowledge. So please keep on talking, I am listening :omghaha:

Specialty in what? Goats?

Indian students in college have made their own sounding rockets ......... you have superiority my @ss .

Burn is real