Islamabad police acquired Drones for Shelling on Protest Gatherings

Same logic :pakistan:

Screenshot 2022-09-10 at 7.29.36 PM.png

Btw asal aukat of ICT Police "commando-led tight security" :lol: , all they can do is shell on peaceful protestor

Imran Khan should warn them that if 1 tear gas shell is fired at them then it will be
out of his control. Let the awaam do what the Libyans done to Gaddaffi.
Bhai mulk zada aziz then shitty immi. Why are you so delusional?

Country matters more than anyone but that does not mean the Army can fire
rubber bullets and tear gas shells at a peaceful protest.

imagine doing this shit all over again! i am sure during fight of independence there were Muzlims who loved brits just like boot lickers we have today! sad turds!
unionist party of punjab --> conventional muslim league --> forefathers of current lotas.

This judge is a patent scoundrel, like most of his brethren in profession.
It is fact, that when they are lawyers they talk about freedom of speech and absolute democracy .... look at Baber Sattar and now he is IHC judge.

And now ...

It is fact, that when they are lawyers they talk about freedom of speech and absolute democracy .... look at Baber Sattar and now he is IHC judge.

And now ...

Babar Sattar is another scoundrel of the first order. I know these thugs very well, because of certain inside information.

Imran Khan should warn them that if 1 tear gas shell is fired at them then it will be
out of his control. Let the awaam do what the Libyans done to Gaddaffi.
So you want a civil war in Pakistan???

I don't want a civil war but a few Army Generals want a civil war. They are going to fire
on civilians again, this time the civilians should fire back.

BSF announced using these drones in Indian Occupied Kashmir just a few days ago.

And today Islamabad Police has announced the same in Occupied Pakistan

What's the difference?

The imported regime may well have acquired these drones from their friend Modi

Sir G, Is it a JV between BSF and Islamabad Police?
IMO, the present bunch of criminals steering Pakistan is capable of any such things.

Have you said similar thing about military guys who always consider themselves and their institution above country and people

Wo jo bhi kr len they'll always be right