Is there a armed wing of PTI in Karachi?

Isn't Haroon Rasheed the same guy who said and challenged to be proven wrong that it was MQM workers who were involved in at least two bomb blasts on MQM offices before elections?

the police report says it were ex MQM workers currently involved with banned outfits like LeJ, TTP etc they were kicked out by MQM long time ago

KARACHI: Police claimed to have detected people involved in a wave of ongoing poll-related violent incidents that are targeting offices of political parties in the metropolis.

Talking to Geo news on Sunday, DIG West Zafar Iqbal Bukhari said that an accused involved in the bomb explosions has been arrested. He said that the accused is a former activist of a political party and now carrying out terrorist activities with Naeem Bukhari, who the police official said is a member of ****** group of banned Lashkar e Jhangvi (LeJ).

Bukhari told Geo news that ‘Chingchi rickshaw’ was used for carrying out the bomb explosion that occurred on April 26 at the corner meeting of Awami National Party (ANP) in Mominabad area. He said that another banned organization was involved in the explosion while the accused involved in the incident has been identified.

He said that one accused has been arrested whose another attempt to carry out terrorist activity in Khwaja Ajmeer Nagri was foiled

http://www.geo.tv/GeoDetail.aspx?ID=99686

the police report says it were ex MQM workers currently involved with banned outfits like LeJ, TTP etc they were kicked out by MQM long time ago

Shocking if MQM workers have started joining SSP and LeJ. :what:

Anyways if this is true then PTI must make sure that these criminals should be punished according to the law.

LOL. Another political party with guns starting to flex its muscles. Relax! PTI fans dont assume that PTI will always be flawless. They probably need this armed wing to protect from others. MQM, ANP, PPP and Jamaat all have armed wings and kill each other. So this is just natural for PTI to also have one.

This particular column by haroon rasheed and this video is all over the social media and the funniest thing is that from top leadership to a grass root worker of MQM is sharing this column without understanding what haroon rasheed was trying to say, i suggest everyone of u to go back and read his column again, it was being written sarcastically by him that "did PTI themselves send those armed guys to destroy the dharna and at the same time he also raised a question as well abt the identification of those armed guys.

Shocking if MQM workers have started joining SSP and LeJ. :what:

Anyways if this is true then PTI must make sure that these criminals should be punished according to the law.

and see this

389190_10151411143351373_496144305_n.jpg

Meray bhai aesi hi aik picture Waseem Aftab or dr sagheer ki bhi hai with molana orangzaib farooqui i hope ap ne dekhi hogi

but who is giving support to MDM to win elections in PS 128 and who was trying to invite ssp into PTI's rallies?

surely it wasnt mqm

jamaat se zyada koi maasum nahi tha, PTI(naya jamaat) se zyada masum koi nahi he karachi me :lol:

nahi sub say masum tou MQM hai bichari pay duniya kaa haar zulm hota hai! pehlay AMAAN COMITTE AUR ANP firing kartaay thaay

LEKIN MAJBOOR BHAI ko ALLIANCE rakhni parti thii for 5 years!!!

before that ON LIVE TV EVERYONE SAY 12TH MAY massacre but MQM was masoom & mazloom in that too!

& was so masoom it had to sit with a dictator for 8 years!

:lol: jabhi tou kehtay hain MAZLOOMOUN KAA SAATHI HAI ALTAF HUSSAIN! lekin who hai UK mein!

anyways bhai sorry yaar BORI maat tayar karwaa denaa! yaa naa maloom say maat marwaa dena!!

but who is giving support to MDM to win elections in PS 128 and who was trying to invite ssp into PTI's rallies?

surely it wasnt mqm

SSP was never invited in PTI rallies plus MDM is Muttahida Deni Muhaaz its not just one religious party.

@Topic

I remember the figures posted by some agency where 7 terrorists were affiliated with PTI. But still i wont generalize whole PTI for it.

Here PTI Followers want to run PTI in Karachi in same manner as ANP, or Jamiat. Who can also defend their armed wing while saying that it because of MQM terrorism bla bla. But in reality you are also supporting same Ideology as MQM. And PTI can become another ANP someday.

Any way, I only care about karachi people who were looking for way out from MQM, ANP & PPP. will end up in same mess as before.

Your dream comes true :lol:

11062812_358083264383032_7689153356036161636_n.jpg

1464761_358083267716365_6937590171784703008_n.jpg

10986839_358083274383031_5588559918996774383_n.jpg

@Jazzbot I think they are also security guards :omghaha:

For God sake, watch the lights on the vehicles they are riding. Those blue and red lights should ring some bells. One of these 4 guys is actually in uniform.

I know your desperation to prove PTI evil, but at least keep it sensible. This getting ridiculously humiliating now. Open your eyes before posting this bullsh!t Goddamned. You are proving yourself a clown.

:lol::lol:
jamaat se zyada koi maasum nahi tha, PTI(naya jamaat) se zyada masum koi nahi he karachi me :lol:
LoL. Masum? Yes who else could be more masum then MQM, who they workhard to serve karachi by killings,extortion and terrorism but poor MQM they become victim whenever RANGERS and PAK ARMY take action against them. lOl.

We discussed their attitude many times and from such party & crowed nothing good could be expected. I also couldn't be ruled out that they killed their own female leader to provoke situation.
Thought its been 2years since your comment but I must reply now. LOL. No joke is bigger than this. Seriously. Even though I am an undecided voter but atleast this kind of senseless and idiotic attempts to malign PTI image is so humiliating.
I know your desperation about PTI, you people could not accept the fact that PTI is the party of every wise and educated regular Pakistan
Secondly, regarding zahra shahid murders, 2 killers were arrested by police. They belong to MQM, no wonder. But you people would only think the dirty MQM wayyyyy, killing own people for gaining interests.
Atleast when talking about PTI, dont make a fool of yourself by coming up with total utter bullshit.
Cheers.