Is that bravery or stupidity ?

what you talking about, give PPP freehand and see how they crush MQM.
oh bhai who was in government in previous tenure, free hand haha

Another Imran Khan's Qasidah Khuwaan.....Imran Khan may be Desperate Fool whos only Vision is to become Prime Minister

To phir ap ko nawaz mubarak ho..

Um excuse me?
So are you saying that Imran Khan is lying and Altaf Hussain is not a terrorist?
And for that matter, indeed Karachi is open to everyone and all Pakistanis everywhere but yet the leader of the very party that claims to represent the Urdu speakers of Pakistan lives in and has been in London for the past 23 years.
Not only that but he regularly harasses women of opposing political parties and threats journalists and also defames our Pak Fauj via 3AM drunk telecasts on National Television. Bravo, I must say!
And again, IK has already said yesterday that he will come to Karachi, but he has more pressing matters in Islamabad right now to coordinate with Nawaz Shareef and PTI UK to sort matter of Altaf Hussain.
Where did you get the Impression that I have said Imran Khan is lying???I just said Imran Khan is desperate fool and he have nothing to offer to people except that he want to become Prime Minister....

The leader of that Party is located in London and doesnt Object Imran Khan coming to Karachi so stop Blabbering like idiot trying to give the impression that Karachi is like Waziristan....Imran Khan wont be hurt here as long as his Event Mismanagement Jalsa team brought him another Accident like what Happened in Lahore back in May 2013...When PTI has got an incompetent people in their ranks then MQM doesnt need to do anything their Incompetent people are enough to send Imran Khan to the Hospital...

He can come to Karachi and he is most Welcome but he should better look out for people within his own Party rather then Stupid Blabering on Karachi and MQM....

brave then why not cut an FIR about zara bibi murder with Altaf as culprit?

Ask him... But today's press conference is enough to convince everyone that no one from political party can speak against the 'Toad' like IK.

To phir ap ko nawaz mubarak ho.
Nawaz, Zardari, Altaf, Asfandyar, Maulana Diesel aur koi reh gia hai tu woh bhi Imran Khan samait saray gai Tail Lainay....Mai in sab k Baghair hi Khush hun....

Not a big fan of immi khan lately, but if he can finish off MQM, i'd say, job well done!!
MQM going anywhere or not Imran Khan is just another Clown that comes and tell lots jokes and Political Satires and then sit back home Brain storming for Newer ones....

@Jzaib I think it's not stupidity because the position in which Pakistan is and the popularity of IK tells me that no one can touch IK because if anything happened to him there will be disaster everywhere. Our Army and Ruling Party knows it, they will definitely provide much security to IK because he is going to visit Karachi as he said.

Although im very pro PTI. But fighting with MQM on baldia twon incident is not our fight. It is the job of PMLN in federal, PPP in Sindh, Supreme court', Sindh police, Rangers and army. When they are not doing anything why would we pick fight with someone as strong as MQM. Media is scared of them, Bilawal was banned of political activities because of giving statement against Altaf hussian , The policemen who operated against them all are in graves, ISPR is quite about themeven though most of the people caught in karachi is mosty somehow linked to MQM.

There are very less chances of any success. Our judicial system is very weak, no one will come forward to give statement against them, Nawaz Sharif and PPP need them on their side. Judiciary is pissed of at PTI because of Iftikhar Chaudary, When we cant use legal system of Pakistan against them. Why Pick a fight. Our people are Gulaams and they dont stand up for the cause. People appreciated Imran khan last time he went to court against Altaf Hussian, but no institution or party helped him. It will be no different this time

share your opinion guys.

Well someone has to. PMLN and PPP, the other major political parties are useless in this case. PMLN doesn't have a significant support in Karachi. PPP is pure junk, they will not do anything unless they see some profit. ANP has support but historically it has stayed away from issues which do not directly concern its core base.

Military is too busy in Zarb e Azb to intervene directly. And PMLN government has already given in to military's demands after the dharnas, so GHQ doesn't really has anything significant to gain. Besides anything less than a full fledged military operation is not going to achieve results, and a military operation is not affordable diplomatically.

That leaves us with PTI. They bagged second highest number of votes in Karachi, so it is very much their issue. IK stood up these assholes in 2007 (after that massacre in May), but backed down due to unknown reasons. Now is his chance to show the people of Karachi that he does care about them. Writing letters to British Government might have some use but to a limited extent. It will sound as a naive suggestion to some members here, but PTI has to fight fire with fire. Why are people scared for MQM? Its definitely not because of their oratory skills and use of cheap shots. People of Karachi need a "second option". IK has to militarize ISF / PTI Youth Wing in Karachi and Hyderabad. Military may be on board as well, just like they did for MQM vs PPP in the 80's.

I think it's not stupidity because the position in which Pakistan is and the popularity of IK tells me that no one can touch IK because if anything happened to him there will be disaster everywhere. Our Army and Ruling Party knows it, they will definitely provide much security to IK because he is going to visit Karachi as he said.

Don't count on it, my friend. This is Pakistan. Benazir had a much bigger following of hard core jialas, the real jialas and not these rented professional thugs that Zardari and co. have.

I dont know when those PTI kids will grow up , their mental level seems to be as 12 year old kid ... and strangely some of the Senior members here , jumping like monkey's , like Imran Khan is some Supermen , and blah blah ...

just empty statements, cant do anything , Imran Khan will eventually back off like always , and AH keep his Chutiyapy ke Biyan ....

but as usual PTI kids creating hype on FB , and social media ... MQM is not some banned organization .. they have representation over the Karachi and other parts of Sindh ..... nothing going to happen in the end , and Ik will go back eventually . . besides weapon power , MQM overall have public power as well , and its not going to end up soon ...

Imran Khan and their supporters are best AMUSEMENT for this forum...They cant even Control things within their own Party and they think they would come up against Most Mobilized Political Party in Pakistan...Imran Khan is totally Free these days as no Chance of Dharnas or any Political issues are available to him for Scoring points so now he has came up with Awaking old Rhetoric against MQM because if he stay quite then he have to face MELODRAMAS within his own Party just like Fauzia Kasuri the Mother of PTI had started a Melodrama against her own party soon after the elections and then we saw PTI Forward Block in KPK Assembly after that it was Javed Hashmi's turn....

The Fun part is with above Track Record he thinks he can actually pick a fight against MQM....First Imran Khan should Control his Party that has lots of members by the Blessings of Horse Trading and then he should PROVE his Performance in KPK after that he can think of picking a fight against MQM...

MQM is a terrorist organization by all means. It and the groups fighting it have together killed atleast 20,000 in total. And the violence shows no sign of stopping. People who support MQM should ask themselves what would their forefathers who migrated to Pakistan say about Altaf Hussains speech on partition, which calls the partition the biggest blunder in national history.

The battle I believe is between the ones more patriotic and ones non patriotic. No lover of Pakistan can support MQM after their speech. Their ghairat will not allow it. I was sympathetic to the MQM but that one speech seriously made me consider my support for this terrorist mafia. I think there is some severe problem in our genes which makes us justify terrorist groups like the MQM and their violence. Unless we give up such militant political parties we will remain victims of the sort of violence we see in Karachi nearly daily.

I would note however that crime has gone down since sou moto notice was taken and rangers given extra powers. No matter how much MQM cries that the military operation is against it, we should continue the said operation and arrest their criminals.