Is Dawn Newj Indian toilet?

Dawn news could have been the best media, but sadly it peddles Godi media, my comments on the comment section never get published, you will find most of the comments are Hindustani's masquerading as Pakistanis with fake names.

This is where PEMRA sucks they have failed in every aspect.

establisment hands are tide when it comes to protecting freedom of expression bs other wise its balls too will be tied.

Lets say the mil establishment cant even discipline a stupid newspaper and Pemra cant even take notice of gross violations of its own rules which is just absurd, but even then

Are their hands that tied enough that they cant even start a new online newspaper whose sole purpose could be to discredit dawn and tribune?

Pakistanis might not like what i say now but they will agree some time in the future. This is a highly incompetent bureaucratic establishment. Power grab and internal politics is what they excel in.

After 20 years of war on terror, pakistan is still figuring out 'coordination of intelligence'.

Nah its Newj for indian... and Modi is hitler of 21st century... and RSS is new form of Nazism...

Khan hasnt done anything that will make him Nazi or follower of Nazism but aap dil bhela lain usse Nazi keh k 😉

Wont change a thing for him... because Modi = Hitler

Mtlb ab Phake Newj Chinese k khilaf 🤣

What would you know sitting in UK enjoying the welfare state of queen and cashing that ridiculous currency exchange making your family rich in Pakistan

1 Pound sterling equals 217.13 Pakistani Rupee

Imran Khan tyranny and oppression in Pakistan is no less than what Kashmiris and Indian Muslims face from Modi.

But what would you know enjoying queen's country and those amazing English hospitals, schools, police, freedom of speech, cars, electricity, gas and everything life has to offer.

What would you know how a 500 rupees per day earning Pakistani has to buy 300 rupees a dozen eggs and feed his kids.

Enlightened moderation.

Dawn is Establishments mouthpiece.

Religion/Country AFRAID OF FUNNY CARTOONS or Comments not DESERVE TO LIVE IN 21st century.

It's news not newj

Anyone who shows Imran Nazis Nazism is of course a traitor.
if only u had a brain instead of husk... Newj was in context to the disabled keyboard warrior living across the eastern border of Pakistan.... rest i will leave for u to decode... tats is if u can... i smell patwar khana... hope u arent one... but if u are that explains all... so no worries than... chill

Religion/Country AFRAID OF FUNNY CARTOONS or Comments not DESERVE TO LIVE IN 21st century.

BHOPAL: The Vishwa Hindu Parishad (VHP) and Bajrang Dal activists on Monday hit the streets here in the Madhya Pradesh capital and Jabalpur protesting against the screening of Aamir Khan and Anushka Sharma starrer film PK which was released in movie halls last week. Saffron organisations claimed that Hindu deities have been insulted in the film which has hurt the religious sentiments of the majority community.

Deperate Times of India ↑↑↑↑

India has to be the most surreal country on the planet right now. Many liberal democracies are dealing with
Hindustan Times/Sipa USA/Newscom
majoritarian peeves. But only in India are Hindu extremists hell-bent on regarding even glorification as an insult.
For a case in point, consider their reaction to Padmaavat, a feel-good movie that valorizes the tough spirit and the integrity of Rajputs, a Hindu clan known for its martial prowess—while, at the same time, peddling every, vile anti-Muslim stereotype that Hindus hold. Therefore, one would think, that it would be India's Muslims who would be taking to the streets in protest. But, no, it is Hindu nationalist mobs that are up in arms. They, not Muslim mullahs, are calling bounties on the heads of the lead actors and director.

Extremist Hindus ↑↑↑↑↑

View attachment 700976
Every time there is Military or Imran Khan related newj, Indians disguised as Pakistanis flood comment section with their nonsense and sometimes they just do it so openly that Dawn Newj seems like a indian public toilet where every Indian can take a p1ss.
No western media allows Russians to post anti military or state comments and you wont find a SINGLE comment on any Indian media against Modi or its military.
Only in Pakistan where media is playing a role of devil.
Agreed with you. Dawn's seems to write articles that catch Indian readers attention and then play on their negative sentiments on Pakistan. Then you get the comment section full of Indian's or 'false flaggers' peddling the Indian prejudices.

Imran Khan tyranny and oppression in Pakistan is no less than what Kashmiris and Indian Muslims face from Modi.

@waz @WebMaster How can this sick excuse of a human being be allowed to continue his tirade against the Kashmiri's who are living in hell because of the the Fascist Bharti regime, yet he continues to make a mockery of their suffering..

What would you know sitting in UK enjoying the welfare state of queen and cashing that ridiculous currency exchange making your family rich in Pakistan

But what would you know enjoying queen's country and those amazing English hospitals, schools, police, freedom of speech, cars, electricity, gas and everything life has to offer.

What would you know how a 500 rupees per day earning Pakistani has to buy 300 rupees a dozen eggs and feed his kids.
Puahaha :rofl: Haan bahi yaha UK me to pounds trees pe lage hote hain na jo hum utar k Pakistan bhej rehe hain...

And this ridiculous exchange rate is direct result of previous govts policies... I mean who in his right mind will spend 6 billion dollars to keep dollar exchange rate artificially low and that too from loan money...

And Khan is tyrant because he is trying to bring in reforms and policies isnt it ? Pichle 20 saal se qarzo pe qarze or subsidies pe subsidies jab le rehe they tab is waqt ka nai pta tha ?

And its easy for you to claim Queen gives us all those things you listed... shows the mindsets of you slaves of Omni and Bau g... We get these services because we pay taxes here... How many Pakistanis out of 220 millions pay income tax ? Do you know the number?

20 saal se maze karne k baad ab jab sar pe ayi to r*ndi rone shuru... jab awam rone ki bjaye mehnat karne lag gyi tab mulk ka haal theek hoga.. but aap jeso ki samj nai aye ga 500 ka raag alap lete ho but yeh bhool jate ho k 500 wale Internet afford tak nai kar sakte... adhe se zyada Pakistani awan to ratte mar k padhne instead of learning real skills or gaining actual knowledge me time zya kar rehi hai or jinka koi bahir he woh adhe piche beth k Chudrahat kar rehe hain...

Baaqi Kashmirio se apne aap ko compare karna chor do you have no idea what they go through everyday mere bahi... and start contributing towards betterment of country instead of crying..
Chinese are finished man.

Tumhare saath khoon ka rishta hai.

Those guys are finished.

I am generally pissed at some of our eemanless junta though.

Bastards are crying about Ali Express se sasta nasha nahin mil raha hai ab ...

Cheers, Doc
Lolx yet the sale Chinese mobiles doubled in india... 😆

Agreed with you. Dawn's seems to write articles that catch Indian readers attention and then play on their negative sentiments on Pakistan. Then you get the comment section full of Indian's or 'false flaggers' peddling the Indian prejudices.

It's really just to generate ad revenue

Stopped reading Dawn a long time ago. Its content is anyway pathetic. Its always anti establishment and anti army. Being anti army is like getting liberal stripes in Pakistani pseudo liberal circles.

Thanks to your bacha bazi ANP PTM type haram khoor parties who over the past 20 years have turned the society into haraam khoors who will sell their mothers and daughters to please their masters.
And then in Punjab the biggest Provence of Pakistan was controlled by haram khoor patwaris and your second master Nawaj Sover who turned Punjab into haram khoor society who are used to living a basically haram khoor lifestyle.
Thats why Imran khan's strict policies are hurting Indian worshiper pakistanis.

Stopped reading Dawn a long time ago. Its content is anyway pathetic. Its always anti establishment and anti army. Being anti army is like getting liberal stripes in Pakistani pseudo liberal circles.
You do know that Dawn or Jang Group has deep ties with the Establishment of Pakistan?

You should go through the list and match the family ties to get a bigger picture.

This particular media wing of the state has a defined role.

Russians don't speak English or European languages, let alone visit their media outlets.

But, yes, Dawn is a Pakistani newspaper, and so discussion of its content should be by Pakistanis.

Alot of Russians do but my point is even Western media wont allow any Russian to comment negative against its military or gov if they know the poster is Russian.