India’s Modi vows to halt illegal immigrants from Bangladesh

Bangladeshis must stay in Bangladesh. After all why come to poor India right?

sooner or later ocean will immigrate them:lol:& lungi will be wet

Take a look at these gems, your own very first PM who loves take it up where the sun does not shine

modi headgear.jpg
modi headgear2.jpg

Attachments

• PTI2_8_2014_000056B_Kand.jpg
    PTI2_8_2014_000056B_Kand.jpg
    42.1 KB · Views: 9
list of poorest nation of south asia .
1. afghanistan
2. india

So how is the weather back in Karachi or should I say Dhaka ?
not sure about karachi but was in kolkota yesterday, everything was good except those open gutters. am in mumbai today just passed bandra man .that khadi man the mahim creek is just.... gimme a second man i'm thrwn up . btw howz weather in nalasopara

Bhai false flagger hai wo,just look at europeans and the so called europeans on the forum,jameen asman ka far hota hai :D
tell us more about kanpur bhaiya, i am always curious about up.

Jamati's are hell bent on returning to land of pure due to no more power leverage over the politics arena in BD. Welcome the Bihari brothers, your partners in crimes, their decedent's home.
No you can keep your Jamatis infact we will send our to your sonar land so you can hang them together.

not sure about karachi but was in kolkota yesterday, everything was good except those open gutters. am in mumbai today just passed bandra man .that khadi man the mahim creek is just.... gimme a second man i'm thrwn up . btw howz weather in nalasopara

why you got pregnant in Mumbai

They don't.

Its in Gay Modis dream.

My fellow Brother Bangladeshi, I thought Indians won so-called 1971 War and so they claim against Pakistan, and could not make Bangladesh part of India, but yet they claim still, and here I see almost all the Muslim Bangladeshis hate Indians and Hindus...lol

Well Modi who cannot produce a baby is now ruling 1.2 Billion India, u can understand the social fabric and personality trait an Indian got.