El Sidd
What constitutional reforms are you referring to ?
BJP will have a clean sweep.
The apparent oppression of religious hindus by the Indian state.
What constitutional reforms are you referring to ?
Navjot Sidhu said in Pak tjat we will ckean sweep..What constitutional reforms are you referring to ?
The apparent oppression of religious hindus by the Indian state.
Navjot Sidhu said in Pak tjat we will ckean sweep..
There is a Bill of Hindu charter that is going to be introduced in parliament in the coming session.
Right before election is a good time to introduce such a bill. BJP will be forced to act on it.
Will some people also said we does not takew. Armab Goswami seriously... ???There is a Bill of Hindu charter that is going to be introduced in parliament in the coming session.
Right before election is a good time to introduce such a bill. BJP will be forced to act on it.
Nobody in India takes that clown seriously.
This close to general elections?
Would be interesting though.
Will some people also said we does not takew. Armab Goswami seriously... ???
Best time to introduce such a bill. There might also be a bill on Ram Mandir, so that might take precedence over the Hindu charter bill.
But he does not provide news...Best time to introduce such a bill. There might also be a bill on Ram Mandir, so that might take precedence over the Hindu charter bill.
Arnam Goswami is a news anchor, you don't have to take him seriously. You only have to take the news he provides seriously.
Lets see.
I question the actual practicality of it being so close to elections.
Whose introducing the bill? The ruling party or coalition ?
But he does not provide news...
Yes Times Now pe hota tah henalol....CONgress will NEVER introduce such a bill .... only the BJP will speak up for the Hindus. Though it might be introduced as a private member bill.
Its more practical to bring in such a bill near election to consolidate Hindu votes.
His channel does.
lol....CONgress will NEVER introduce such a bill .... only the BJP will speak up for the Hindus. Though it might be introduced as a private member bill.
Its more practical to bring in such a bill near election to consolidate Hindu votes.
Yes Times Now pe hota tah hena
There are 1 billion hindus by the way in India. They need their rights be advocated for through a private member bill, that alone speaks volume of the systematic oppression.
Anyhow lets see how it develops and how it manages to galvanize the political rhetoric and support come elections from the traditional right wing.
Acha yar per itna paisa nahi k own kr ske share hoga uska kisi k sath...He now owns and runs Republic TV.
True. The fact that such a bill even needs to be introduced speaks volumes about the state of Hindus in India.
It is the equivalent of Saudi Arabia introducing a bill of rights for muslims or Europe introducing bill of rights for christians.
Acha yar per itna paisa nahi k own kr ske share hoga uska kisi k sath...
But no one in India is willing to accept this