'Indians feeling heat of Zarb-e-Azb military operation'

Arey chacha but what is India got to do with zarb-e-azb ?If you think they are Indian sponsored then pakistan must drag India to UN,show the credible proof. :D

Did not even read my post did you my dear infant?

Pakistan will get India declared as an irresponsible nuclear power? By whom, Allah? :lol:

Nahi Jaani ...

Apan elephant face laga ke mouse pe baith ke sea ke beech mein se nikal ke

mega battle mein 1 - > 4 formula ke saath

Bharat mata ko service karein ge.

Samjha beta ?

I am really disappointed from those indian getting sad over the decreased terrorist activities in Pakistan.

yes it is true,I have seen indian having there *** burning after i posted the figure of 1170% decrease in terrorist activities of TTP origin and more than 100% decrease in overall civilian fatalities

you have to be very naive to expect otherwise, every India whether he admits it or not claps inside every time they hear Pakistan dying. dont go on their sad faces when they show sorrow...its the religion of baghal main churi aur mun se ram ram.

they are just plain bored
nothing happening much in Kashmir or rest of India. Bangladesh is subdued and the BSF is bored shooting at the Bangladeshis.
and Pakistan army is busy with the war on terror in Waziristan
so why not use this chance?
entire Indian media, politicians, experts, serving and retired military personnel are spoiling for war the rhetoric never stops whatever the government .. and everyone tries to out do the other about teaching Pakistan a lesson

it starts and stops the LoC firing during election times or whenever it pleases, it have the ready made charge of Kashmiri infiltration but never bothers to explain why it is firing along the working boundary into Sialkot? how is it possible to infiltrate over 700 km LoC up to the international borders that justifies firing along the entire border?

these acts bring punks like Hafiz Saeed out in the limelight as well.. he cant thank Indians enough for making him relevant and then he is quoted as a proof of Pakistani support when he mocks the Indians with his speeches and press conferences.

I'd like to see if any of our friends from across the fence can respond to that corker in bold. Very well said.

Said the man dedicated half his day at Pakistani forums.

They're teaching us a lesson. :laugh:

aur hame unki salah nahi leni jo bahar khudako Pakistani nahi balki Indian batate hai.:lol:

You are more likely to be harassed, taunted or attacked in Australia if you tell you are Indian.. here Indians stop calling themselves Indians after 9pm :p: I had to tell zero times that I am Indian.. not sure how much Indians had to say they were not-Indians! Our Sikh brothers from India Identify themselves as Punjabi only while Pakistani Punjabis still identify themselves as Pakistani. You are living in a pillow where you hear your own words resounding around.. do a reality check after waking up :)

Another reality bite, every Indian I meet in Australia calls himself Brahman.. perhaps only Brahmans can afford to go outside India or possibly, Indians are too insecure to identify themselves as somebody else! :tongue:

LAHORE – Indians are feeling heat of Zarb-e-Azb military operation being carried out by the Pakistan Army in tribal areas, says Syed Mujib, an eminent legal expert.

Talking on working boundary situation, the legal expert said that it looks as if Indians were upset over the successful Zarb-e-Azb operation by Pakistan Army. He said that continuous shelling by the Indian forces on civilians had claimed several lives and injuries to many others which is a clear violation of international law and breach of ratified cease fire agreement.

At this juncture, Mujib suggested Pakistan ought to start hectic diplomacy to convince the world community that Indians were playing on the wrong side of pitch and get India declared an irresponsible nuclear power.

'Indians feeling heat of Zarb-e-Azb military operation'

Oh is that why previous military leaders and PML_N was against this Zarb-e-Azb. Beause they were afraid Indian agents might get hurt. Is that why LJ and ASWJ terrorist operate freely in Pakistan and no action is taken against them because they are Indian agents.

Your IQ must be this low or non existence to Buy this crap.

Obviously, we are eliminating their people in North Waziristan so they have started violating ceasefire.

Any proof to show that the TTP are Indians?

I have heard this for years and no one has given me a single iota of proof.

this a joke thread? why would we feel heat over jihadi filth being killed? lol

we too busy trying to improve our economy to care about your fake *** operation lol

Which has more Indian members than Pakistanis. So leaving the ownership aside, from a social media, this is more an Indian forum than a Pakistani one :)
Mai toh keta hu ki webmaster ko paisey khila ke is website per kabza kerlete hai.:devil:

they are just plain bored
nothing happening much in Kashmir or rest of India. Bangladesh is subdued and the BSF is bored shooting at the Bangladeshis.
and Pakistan army is busy with the war on terror in Waziristan
so why not use this chance?
entire Indian media, politicians, experts, serving and retired military personnel are spoiling for war the rhetoric never stops whatever the government .. and everyone tries to out do the other about teaching Pakistan a lesson

it starts and stops the LoC firing during election times or whenever it pleases, it have the ready made charge of Kashmiri infiltration but never bothers to explain why it is firing along the working boundary into Sialkot? how is it possible to infiltrate over 700 km LoC up to the international borders that justifies firing along the entire border?

these acts bring punks like Hafiz Saeed out in the limelight as well.. he cant thank Indians enough for making him relevant and then he is quoted as a proof of Pakistani support when he mocks the Indians with his speeches and press conferences.

We dont give a damn about Pak. And on election, you are way wrong, no one, even no one, give a damn about Pak before going to give a vote. We have more other issues.

nobody cares about pakistan, you guys can't even get anyone to come play cricket lol you fools were begging bangladesh to send a b grade team. No foreign leaders come to Pakistan lol you are on the same rankings as somalia. In the meantime your bapa amerika continues to drone you lol and you can't do anything.