'Indians feeling heat of Zarb-e-Azb military operation'

Coward modi is hiding his humiliation by Chinese and showing limpy public how tough he is by first start firing accross the border then claiming his own victory. bachey yeh bangldesh nehe hay

India will be the happiest person if really Pakistan cleans up the bad weeds out of Pakistan...Because these terrorist always expand their influence to India too...Good Job Pakistan Army...India will be with you ..in eliminating these radical jihadist...

Chinese not only stopped but they themselves dismantled the road constructed by them . :cheesy:

Coward Pakistan meanwhile gifted part of Kasmir to China without even firing single bullet and even surrendered in 1971 in masses after promising their country to fight till last man. :lol:

you got my point right, now you can keep scratching the pole like modi is doing

After zarbe azb and NATO retrieval, Indians are not going to stop infiltration at western border. Any how Good luck for Pakistan army. :pakistan:

Chibese run away from ladhak with thier tails between legs. now this is called losing...

lol

After soughting for UN help ... now saying war is not an option... media not allowed . wah wah.. :lol:... you did the same in 1971

lol yeah UN helps eveyone!
it was to burn your asses because we know how it burns right on the point, as you say we were doing shelling and going to UN to complain wah maja aa gya.

and you know who doesnt allow the media, the abuser!

I shreaded your point to dustbean, now keep ranting. :lol:

i am sure you meant dust bin

lol yeah UN helps eveyone!
it was to burn your asses because we know how it burns right on the point, as you say we were doing shelling and going to UN to complain wah maja aa gya.

and you know who doesnt allow the media, the abuser!

i am sure you meant dust bin

You went to UN showing your back and we showed middle finger to UN.

I am really disappointed from those indian getting sad over the decreased terrorist activities in Pakistan.

yes it is true,I have seen indian having there *** burning after i posted the figure of 1170% decrease in terrorist activities of TTP origin and more than 100% decrease in overall civilian fatalities

The senior at law should stick to law. Really, that is just fail par failure in terms of logic.
This has more to do with the usual seasonal political rhetoric than anything else.

Ye Marz e Kabz aka zarb e azb is still on? Mentioned it before but once more, you swallowed much more than you could digest. Abhee bhugto.

look at you! :-) "own terrorists" :cheesy:

We do not need India to accept that they are Indian terrorists before we identifying who they are and we have also eliminated that menace. Time for payback hasn't started and India is going out of mind already.
aur hame unki salah nahi leni jo bahar khudako Pakistani nahi balki Indian batate hai.:lol:

imrankhan was begging for mazakhraat with these indian terrorists before zarbeazb. why he was trying to save them? the only thing gets clear here is imrankhan is an indian agent.

News like this from their own media about us, "ITS A GLORIOUS TRUTHFUL NEWS!"

News like this from us about indians, "WHAT A JOKE, Feel good article"

Damn....
Odd world We live in.

The senior at law should stick to law. Really, that is just fail par failure in terms of logic.
This has more to do with the usual seasonal political rhetoric than anything else.
Arey chacha but what is India got to do with zarb-e-azb ?If you think they are Indian sponsored then pakistan must drag India to UN,show the credible proof. :D

Following are two reasons for India to start the violations :

Modi wants to act tough after getting banged by China

Modi wants to win elections in Haryana and Maharashtra.

Pakistani army and citizen don't even care. We are busy with our own problems.

It's all about Indian elections. Funny to know that Pakistan is still used as an election gimmick in India while it's a dead issue here in Pakistan.