Indian Review on the Burraq UAV

By this logic jaguar F18 and many other aircraft with American are not American's ? It's called globalisation Bro . Economically viable option u see . But can you show me all these you mentioned with any other countries ?

Check this out

HAL has supplied parts for the British Jaguar aircraft that the Indian Air Force acquired in the 1970s, including the over-wing pylon for French Matra missiles that it carries. It has supplied aircraft doors to both Boeing and EADS Airbus in the past, but this is the first time that parts for a US fighter jet are being sourced from India.

The Gun Bay Door covers the Super Hornet’s six-barrel 20mm, Externally Powered M61A2 Gatling Gun System, which can fire 4000-6000 shots/ minute. Made by the US military systems giant General Dynamics, the gun carries only about 600 rounds though.

The gun can be used in a dogfight if it erupts, although the aircraft is loaded with long-range precision strike weapons and missiles as the emphasis now is on Beyond the Visual Range (BVR) engagement.

So far, Boeing has been sourcing GBDs from Czechoslovakia’s AERO Vodochody, which has supplied more than 300 GBDs already.
You nearly gave me a heart attack :mad: I thought by 'providing parts' you meant providing Engines, avionics and some state of the art weaponry :p: .....

And that's why it's called JOINT VENTURE !!! OPEN DEAL SIGNED BETWEEN INDIA AND RUSSIA ...

Show me any deal signed between Pakistan and China ? Which is actually illegal are u aware ?

And that's why we developed our own missiles from scratch .

Bhuhahahaha Bhuhahahaha :lol: if you can't find any difference then yes. :sarcastic:
Try a third time, you might make some sense.

You nearly gave me a heart attack :mad: I thought by 'providing parts' you meant providing Engines, avionics and some state of the art weaponry :p: .....
:p: Then whose UAV was found in Nigeria ? Like a dead cocrouch :ashamed:

Airframe Looked the same .

Engine from China

Payload from China which is a ripoff of Americans

:raise::yes4:

Try a third time, you might make some sense.
Nothing to worry and no wrong in accepting the truth. Anyway capabilities are important . But I really wonder what is the use of false claims.

We don't do it ! No one does except few . And u know who :meeting:

:victory1:

Pakistan has not started any program like kaveri...
to start and program to develop jet engine one needs to develop an engine for their mortor bike, a country like pakistan don't even have an engine for their bikes. forget about jet engine, 1st develop an engine for **** made bike.

kaveri is an engine producing a thrust of 85KN. and kaveri engine program give india much experience and technology for india. we are developing 2 separate engine programs for fighter jets.
even your all weather friend china with a huge defense budget and technology stolen form west and reverse engineering is still depend on russia for engines for their fighter aircraft. even your jf-17's engine is brought form a third part due to the inability of china to develop engine for pakistan. pakistanis won't understand the value of research and development because their is R&D on engines in pakistan.

to start and program to develop jet engine one needs to develop an engine for their mortor bike, a country like pakistan don't even have an engine for their bikes. forget about jet engine, 1st develop an engine for **** made bike.

kaveri is an engine producing a thrust of 85KN. and kaveri engine program give india much experience and technology for india. we are developing 2 separate engine programs for fighter jets.
even your all weather friend china with a huge defense budget and technology stolen form west and reverse engineering is still depend on russia for engines for their fighter aircraft. even your jf-17's engine is brought form a third part due to the inability of china to develop engine for pakistan. pakistanis won't understand the value of research and development because their is R&D on engines in pakistan.
Motor bike engine and jet engine are different games,**** made bikes are not running on Indian engine .
Dude kaveri is a project which sucked billions of Indian Tax payer money but still failed to do anything.
China has spent 100 billion in last 15 years on different engine programs,so don't talk about country which has several successful Fighter jet programs in giver time frame.
Pakistan has designed and built engine for it's both cruise missiles our missiles are not running on TRDD-50MT turbofan engine...
As for JFT engine is concerned from start we know that Indian Kaveri will end in dust bin that's why we procured a tested engine because we wanted to make a fighter operational in given time frame not in 28 years...

Then whose UAV was found in Nigeria ? Like a dead cocrouch :ashamed:

Airframe Looked the same .

Engine from China

Payload from China which is a ripoff of Americans
What is your point in that ....Reaper and Predator crashed too !

But it's identical ! Don't you think ? Well before Pakistan test ? What does it say ?

Made in Pakistan and these drones on secret mission ? Training for pakistan ?

acha yaar hamnay Khalaye makloook Alien predator say lya hey phir ? we have UCAV now.... kuch new baat hey tu laoo bc demaag yehnay kiliye bhetay hain ye kacho-komay.... we know Tejas say laykar Dhruv aur kitnay tees maar khan hey DRDO aur kitnay loog NASA say learn karkay aye hian.. **** sab India he banata hey tabhe bc world largest Arm importer hey..
That's the point. We are talking bout accepting the facts. Hum chaude hoke bolte hai, paise hain to khareede hain. Jo indigenous hai so hai Jo joint production hai so hai. Jo ToT hai so hai.

Kabhi dusron ka maal uthake Apna paint maarke indigenous nahi bola. That's what we are pointing. Agar Chinese maal liya hai to chaude hoke bollo. Haq hai tumhara. Ye misinformation kyon failate Ho indigenous ka?

But it's identical ! Don't you think ? Well before Pakistan test ? What does it say ?

Made in Pakistan and these drones on secret mission ? Training for pakistan ?
It means
sdfdf.JPG

Friends dont joke about Pakistan stamping Chinese products as there own product.
We have to undrestand that they have urgent need of technology which could help them to sustain against the uprise of there enemies.
Its already known that the base for scientific development is very low in Pakistan, which might improve significantly if the countries education system improves. On top of that world has shut it doors on Pakistan in regard to knowledge sharing. Hence there is not much of option for them, as a country they have keep the moral of citizens high.
Thus in near future also we will see many similar products getting added into Pak's assets.

Nothing to worry about.
Countries with inhouse R&D and global networks will always be 5 step ahead of them.

Interestingly drones have been final year project for many students in indian universities, infact the movie 3 idiot released in 2009 also had scene where a student was trying to build a small UAV. So in last 6-7 years a lot of R&D has been done and now students are building much better products, this is how india is building and india is developing. Growth and development from grassroot of education system.