Indian Raw controls Pakistani Talibans TTP: PROOF

If its just few Uzbeks and some babies as u say... its very very controllable and aint no Big deal for the elite forces of urs.

Or are the few Uzbeks are all Rambo types and babies are like powerpuff girls?
I expected something better from you hoping you will address the main question why your NSA claims to have control over a terrorist outfit involved in killing thousands of innocents?

Why is it so hard to accept it and reply with a reasonable logical answer.

Towards the end of the video, Doval says the following

a) India will deal with TTP the way it wants to
b) If someone is giving them 12 crore , India will give then 18 crore and they'll be on our side
c) terrorists are mercenaries , just need to be paid

Just about sums it up

I'm pissed off at india but even more pissed off at these FATA bastards who now beyond any doubt proven to be instruments in the hands of the enemy. The enemy knows that they just have to pay them more to get the job done, how shameful that even indians know their characteristics.

gand tu india ku baichtay hain aur bantay hain mujahid

I am still waiting for some sane Indian if there is any to explain in a logical way why your national security adviser is saying he can control TTP the way he wants?
I'll give it to you in a nutshell he was just mere think tank when he did that lecture and this video is older than 2-4 years. At that time he had no clue that he would be NSA in 2014. Hope that calms your nerves and let's blame everything on RAW. You people give RAW too much credit and don't want to mention the big fish who is in bed with bigger forces at play. Blaming a ghost won't change a Damn thing in reality. Your ISI and armed forces are yet again taking your populous for another ride like they always had.

India controls Tajiks, Hazara,Uzbeks, pushtoon, Turkmen, Pakistan punjabis and others inside Pakistan?

And the world's best Intelligence agency cant do a damn thing about it inside own country.???

Well either its a great story/lore or its a complete failure of the collective intelligence of all the people in Pakistan.

But still no one accept ISI and Pakistan Armies incompetence. :rofl:

The failure of collective intelligene being displayed is not by Pakistanis but by you. An intel agency who can place a mole in IA DGMO would make up fake and imaginary intel about Indian ties to terrorists in Pakistan ?

I'll give it to you in a nutshell he was just mere think tank when he did that lecture and this video is older than 2-4 years. At that time he had no clue that he would be NSA in 2014. Hope that calms your nerves and let's blame everything on RAW. You people give RAW too much credit and don't want to mention the big fish who is in bed with bigger forces at play. Blaming a ghost won't change a Damn thing in reality. Your ISI and armed forces are yet again taking your populous for another ride like they always had.

Before RAW it was IA MI TSD which was involved in assissting terrorists in Pakistan. RAW came later to scene

Hear from 4:30 onward how this shoemaker boast of the ability to control TTP the way they want.

A slap on the face of those schumuks who always ask on this forum about the proofs of Raw supporting terrorists in Pakistan.

ISI should have thought twice before executing 26/11...

Why bother with proof honestly? We know that the bharatis are hypocrites of the highest order. Why are we trying to get approval from such hypocrites? These shameless people will make conspiracy theories and accuse Pakistan without any evidence, and perpetuate the accusations if someone else makes them, yet they ask for proof here. Just ignore these morons.

18891_762597783857240_2851774068708249472_n.jpg

Hear from 4:30 onward how this shoemaker boast of the ability to control TTP the way they want.

A slap on the face of those schumuks who always ask on this forum about the proofs of Raw supporting terrorists in Pakistan.
Comprehension fail.....

Pakistani beating thier chest again, shouting from the roof tops that they have proof :lol:

An economically strong Pakistan will crack India open like a nut. Only matter of time.

This was the time India could have made peace but they let their jealousy and greed get the better of them. Keep digging Indians your time will come soon.

An economically strong Pakistan will crack India open like a nut. Only matter of time.

This was the time India could have made peace but they let their jealousy and greed get the better of them. Keep digging Indians your time will come soon.
We have already made peace with eastern Pakistan. Inshallah we will make peace with state of Karachi too.