Indian Politicians Are Scared Of Imran Khan Due To His Popularity In India’ – Ram Subramanian Indian

Forget about India, we are eagerly waiting to see IK operate independently with his policy and action while governing Pakistan....Anyway, we are enemey nation. So even if 10-20% Non Muslim Indian like IK, this is a sign of trust that IK carries with the citizen of the rival country...So issue is not with IK by himself but our confidence with IK with his ability to chart independent foreign polict by his own is matter of suspect by Indian establishment.

Who are you to determine how Imran Khan runs his policies?

What kind of shit did you smoke.. I can offer you good one after Ramadan.. ik is one of the strongest PM we ever have he does not have majority in parliament still he is kicking whol corrupt system here in Pakistan . He spank your modi a**. (little man) then 27 Feb is real pro.even he spank trump's a** as well.. now in Oic he spank whole muslims leaders a**.this man is pure..he is fighting for Pakistanis and he is fighting for Indian janta as well..he knows Indian selected war mongers in their capital office..he knows modi is real threat to humanity in subcontinent. 28 and 29 Feb nights were the prof that modi wanted to get kill around one billion people in subcontinent..so dear chil..he will keep spanking your PM *** time by time to remind him who is the boss in subcontinent

Indians have nightmares about the Pakistani military and ISI.

They see its shadow every time the look back on the street, when taking a shower behind the curtain, or under their bed as they sleep.

Your problem is that you can’t see beyond the Pakistani military. You can’t see that Pakistan has a dynamic and strong parliamentary system, which has powers which our military does not have.

I know that all would be too convenient for Indians if Pakistan’s great military vanished, but it is not going away. Our army is a part and parcel of our society.

Instead of looking with the same prism, broaden your horizon.

IK is the leader of Pakistan, and he determines our domestic and foreign policy.

Also, he is not a pushover in the least, Nawaz and Zardari cases are directly because of him.

Well...perceptions and impressions are created over a period of time... You have a history where your political leaders are killed by your military leaders in successive terms...If you have to blame anyone, go look at the history of modern day Pakistan and how your political process is not able to evolve till early 2000. So you can shout as much as you want, but nations will keep your political leaders in question for some time...

Who are you to determine how Imran Khan runs his policies?

Indians have nightmares about the Pakistani military and ISI.

They see its shadow every time the look back on the street, when taking a shower behind the curtain, or under their bed as they sleep.

Honestly, we are nothing...I was responding to a question about the perception of India about IK.....We have our rights to provide opinion about IK and his perception in India, in the same way, you have every right to provide your opinion about our political people and their perception in Pakistan...

Well...perceptions and impressions are created over a period of time... You have a history where your political leaders are killed by your military leaders in successive terms...If you have to blame anyone, go look at the history of modern day Pakistan and how your political process is not able to evolve till early 2000. So you can shout as much as you want, but nations will keep your political leaders in question for some time...

Honestly, we are nothing...I was responding to a question about the perception of India about IK.....We have our rights to provide opinion about IK and his perception in India, in the same way, you have every right to provide your opinion about our political people and their perception in Pakistan...

Indian perception is meaningless to Pakistanis. Neither we nor Kashmiris care much for your opinions of us.

Democracy is not the answer to all ills, especially if foreign enemy states like India or US use those politicians against our state.

We suffered more under Nawaz and Zardari democracy than ever before, under any dictator.

Imran Khan has the same mindset which he had before he became PM, which is a religious nationalist Pakistani mindset which strives for the betterment of all Pakistanis, even the poor.

Our military is very happy to work with any patriot, hence there is much commonality.

Both Nawaz and Zardari were traitors to our nation and robbed us blind, even surrendering our interests to India and US.

Actually, the newer generation with their PUBG and daft Whatsapp knowledge are probably not even aware that Imran Khan was a cricketer.

Forget about India, we are eagerly waiting to see IK operate independently with his policy and action while governing Pakistan....Anyway, we are enemey nation. So even if 10-20% Non Muslim Indian like IK, this is a sign of trust that IK carries with the citizen of the rival country...So issue is not with IK by himself but our confidence with IK with his ability to chart independent foreign polict by his own is matter of suspect by Indian establishment.
We are happy ik and army think same..your deam can not be fulfil..we are proud that first time in history of Pakistan we are going in right direction and that direction burns Indian' ***..love it

Stop that bullshit of undermining our democracy and leaders

It is not about scared...But many people India love Imran Khan...Count me in that list too...But the problem is Imran Khan is a nice guy like Manmohan Singh of India....Even if his intent is good, he can make any concete decision of his own as a political leader without approval from your Army...So in a nutshell, Indo Pak relation is not dependent on who is the PM of Pakistan rather the key player of your army who decide the statergy for Pakistan...

Again, it is not unexpected nor anything wrong here..Having fought multiple wars with India, Pakistan has a reason to be doubtful of our intent unless and otherwise, there is a drastic improvement in people to people relation across 2 nations.

Scared or otherwise.. IK is one of the best thing to have happened to Pakistan. A level headed leader.. We should invest in him continuing.. Stability in neighborhood will be a win win

did anyone notice that ganja forget to shave the back part of his head

They keep a small poney. They don't keep the back part un-shaved.

tambrahmins are different to North

th

Imran Khan is a charismatic leader in the same league as Putin and Macron. Goodlooking, educated, articulate and ofcourse an international sports icon.

Compare his speech to Modi's if you want to have a good laugh. :haha:

Modi gives speech to US senators and in his one speech, they clap for over 60 times and gives 4 standing ovation. It must be laugh for bunch of Idiots.

indians are scared of PAF only :lol:

No indians are scarred of PDF trolls most.

Jay ram ji ki sir ji.

Indian Politicians Are Scared Of Imran Khan Due To His Popularity In India’ – Ram Subramanian
Indian artist Ram Subramanian says that Indian polticias are scared of Imran Khan because of his popularity and following in India.
By Eminraja Last updated Jun 1, 2019
BeFunky-collage.jpg

Popular Indian ad-maker, artist and activist Ram Subramanian shared what he felt seeing Imran Khan on the display section of Vijay Sales Showroom in Mumbai. Talking to his social media platform, Ram voice his opinions about why he thinks Indian politicians are afraid of Imran Khan as despite the bitterness, Indians have a soft corner for him and idealise him.

In a series of tweets, Ram said that when he visited Vijay Sales Showroom in Mumbai, he couldn’t resist his attention from getting distracted from the display section. While all others had screensavers on them, one displayed Imran Khan talking.

Seeing at it, Ram said he realised why Indian politicians are afraid of Imran Khan. He said he can transcend their hate narratives because of the love Indian people have for him.

Ram added that as long as Indians love cricket, they will continue to look up to Imran Khan and it will be a death to the hate narrative which is a tool for political manipulation.

Also See: Imran Khan Orders PIA To Bring Back 320 Pakistani Prisoners From Malaysia Before Eid

Ram said that as long as the love of cricket and Imran Khan remains in hearts of Indians, the call for ‘war’ will be ineffective and will continue to fail because you can’t go at war with someone you love.

He concluded saying Imran Khan is not only Pakistan’s saviour, but he is also a hope for peace lovers in India. Here is what Ram said:

”Yesterday I was at Vijay Sales Showroom in Mumbai and saw this happen. Every TV in the display section showed some screensaver except one. It had Imran Khan talking on it. I guess it’s easy to understand why some among Indian politicians dislike him.

He can transcend their narratives and agendas. Imran, probably, is the most popular, loved and respected Pakistan face. As long as people of India like cricket, Imran Khan will be remembered fondly. And if you like someone you cannot go to war with them.”

ik.jpg

”If you do, there will be a larger conflict within you. Imran Khan is not just the leader that Pakistan desperately needed to save itself, he is also the leader that India needed on the other side of the fence. A restless, angry India that is looking for peace within itself”, Ram concluded.

View image on Twitter

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

Yesterday I was at Vijay Sales Showroom in Mumbai and saw this happen. Every TV in the display section showed some screensaver except one. It had @ImranKhanPTI talking on it.
I guess it’s easy to understand why some among Indian politicians dislike him. He can transcend 1/3

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

Yesterday I was at Vijay Sales Showroom in Mumbai and saw this happen. Every TV in the display section showed some screensaver except one. It had @ImranKhanPTI talking on it.
I guess it’s easy to understand why some among Indian politicians dislike him. He can transcend 1/3

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

their narratives and agendas. Imran, probably, is the most popular, loved and respected Pakistan face. As long as people of India like cricket, Imran Khan will be remembered fondly.
And if you like someone you cannot go to war with them. 2/3

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

Replying to @VORdotcom
their narratives and agendas. Imran, probably, is the most popular, loved and respected Pakistan face. As long as people of India like cricket, Imran Khan will be remembered fondly.
And if you like someone you cannot go to war with them. 2/3
Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

If you do, there will be a larger conflict within you.
Imran Khan is not just the leader that Pakistan desperately needed to save itself, he is also the leader that India needed on the other side of the fence.
A restless, angry India that is looking for peace within itself. 3/3

People also appreciated Ram’s neutral approach and shared their opinions:

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

Ragha1475@Ragh1475

Impressive ! This is the kind of stuff that makes politics bearable

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

سلطان مرزا@devbabo143

Thanks and love u sir ,from the other side of border ,i am a pakistani and I stay in Malaysia I have 4 friends from India, we stay in a home with peace and love ,we never feel that I am Pakistani and they are Indians we eating on one table with love ,but unfortunately some people
Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

R.@ruvaida_reyaz

I wholeheartedly agree. It couldn't have been put in a better way.
Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

Javed A.@worldofjaved

We acknowledge your words. We hope snd pray Mr. Modi may collaborate with Mr. Imran Khan on larger concerns to bring peace and prosperity in the region.

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

Wajeeh Abbas@wajabskan

@ImranKhanPTI is a face of "peace" and that's what most of us Pakistanis and many Indians believe

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

The only person india who sees bad as bad and good as good.
Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

nisha khan@kpknisha

So true , love your honesty
Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

Amna Aziz@amnaziz

I believe no one on both sides of the border want any conflict however it is a strategy to stay relevant. PM IK is one who has a vision to see this region prosper and InshAllah he will succeed with God's help! Peace

Ram Subramanian

✔@VORdotcom

· May 30, 2019

zelda kowz@PhatBunny143

Not into personality cult. But surely he lived many lives within his life and that to successfully against all odds when ordinary folks struggles to survive with one.

What are your views on this? Share with us in the comments bar below.

Facebook Comments
Apart from what Indians think about him, Imran deserves better companions in Pakistan.