Indian pedo caught starts to cry

Please don't trust this Indian crocodile tears; mostly RAW agents are gay, but in foreign countries, a pedophile is their fav sport in free time. We know them for 72 years. When you are weak, they torture you so badly to show you their power, and when you become dominant in front of them, they pretend innocent.

What's wrong with men liking young girls ? I mean what does even attract these people in them, some girls are as young even their bodies are not developed , maybe its something in their disgusting head..

Usually chances are more often than not that they were molested as children. They grow up with the hangover that because they did not have the option of choosing not to get molested, they in turn want to regain that sense of control, and more often than not the perfect fit is another child.

Regardless it is very pathetic and sad that people still attach a stigma to this issue of mental health and dont seek help, by choosing not to seek help either because of shame or societal status anxiety, the problem grows and grows like a parasite.

Usually chances are more often than not that they were molested as children. They grow up with the hangover that because they did not have the option of choosing not to get molested, they in turn want to regain that sense of control, and more often than not the perfect fit is another child.

Regardless it is very pathetic and sad that people still attach a stigma to this issue of mental health and dont seek help, by choosing not to seek help either because of shame or societal status anxiety, the problem grows and grows like a parasite.
Why do you gotta make excuses for your pedo behaviour?

how is this related to Indian defense?
This is how you relate. We also don't understand your warfare strategy. Your 20 People killed without a single bullet on the LAC strategic issue on Laddak and now you brought this Hamilyan issue as a full spectrum of an internal tech-geo issue in New Delhi and block 59 Chinese App , o_O. Don't know How it does apply from defence analyst point of view:undecided:. Do you have any strategy on how to deal with China or your CDS just cherry-picking from his 30 years old dust bin?:drag:

Kia tuk bayan ki hai aap ne meray bhai,such sick people are found everywhere not in one particular country. I hopemyou are aware of what's happening in our Madrassahs.

Why do you gotta make excuses for your pedo behaviour?

Excuse me? Where in my response do you see me justifying pedophilia other than underlying causes? If that's what you've taken away, I would strongly urge you to get your parental units to demand a refund from your middle and high schools for not sufficiently developing your comprehension skills.

I would get your parental units to fix your cow humping problems

There's too many thursty desi people.
Shadiyaan delay karo. Indian culture ko poojo.
Halal ko haram banai
Aur phir zamane mein aisi ghalazatein pao.