Indian Muslims don’t even have the right to pick their cricket teams

Only people who support Pakistani team in Pakistan are punjabis, should we jail rest? NO. India need to accept the fact that occupied Kashmiris will always support Pakistan and move on.
Occupied Kashmir by zihadis shall be rescued and shall be made real Kashmir , the paradise of earth by cleansing zihadis from Kashmir and it will no longer remain occupied Kashmir.

Too bad all you have are newspaper clippings to go by....

Occupied Kashmir by zihadis shall be rescued and shall be made real Kashmir , the paradise of earth by cleansing zihadis from Kashmir and it will no longer remain occupied Kashmir.

Kashmiris can't really be occupying kashmiris... esp a populist movement

The occupiers of kashmir don't look kashmiri...

Too bad all you have are newspaper clippings to go by....

Kashmiris can't really be occupying kashmiris... esp a populist movement

The occupiers of kashmir don't look kashmiri...

Kashmir is a land of kashyap rishi which is occupied by Zihadi elements now. It will be deoccupied very shortly.

The natives chose to convert ... now get over it.

If we take a good look in the mirror you will realize that the kashmiri belong there since their skin tone is suited for that colder weather... not some sun burnt tone... if you understand my point...

"bhaiya"... we actually made fun of you indians.

Had large display screens.. :lol:

In IOK, there were fireworks by Kashmiris..
Ab teri jali tou mein kya karoun..:lol:

Lagta hain teri jalgayi jab tu balochistan aur sindudesh ke nam sunta hain!

No it's not, don't claim lands based on hindi-an myths from gangaland. Hindu brahmins in valley are migratns from gangaland, aka original homeland of brahmins.

And same BJP govt caught him ;) do you want me to post pics of those muslims who were arrested on the charges of espionage ????
Tell this to your "ultra-nationalist" ISI agents who sell their nation.
View attachment 405963

Pakistani Virat Kohli fan in custody after hoisting India flag
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-35426267
They can support who they like. No one in Pakistan really cares. It ultimately makes no difference to us.

And same BJP govt caught him ;) do you want me to post pics of those muslims who were arrested on the charges of espionage ????

Pakistani Virat Kohli fan in custody after hoisting India flag
http://www.bbc.com/news/world-asia-35426267

He was arrested for some other issue. I'm telling you indian flags are normal in Pakistan. Hindus wear indian flags in forehead but they never end up in jail.

May you share any pic of Pakistani Hindus wearing Indian flags ??
He was arrested for some other issue. I'm telling you indian flags are normal in Pakistan. Hindus wear indian flags in forehead but they never end up in jail.