Indian man steels bulb while pretending to do exercise.

LMAO that looks like one of the RSS members of PDF. Who could it be?

Bhai you seem to love India too much.

Put yourself out of your miserable existence in a country you seem to be least interested in and come and live here.

Of course you would need to revert back to Hinduism and then claim persecution (the standard kidnapping of daughters, destruction of temples bit) to come in via the refugee route.

Cheers, Doc

Put yourself out of your miserable existence in a country you seem to be least interested in and come and live here.

Of course you would need to revert back to Hinduism and then claim persecution (the standard kidnapping of daughters, destruction of temples bit) to come in via the refugee route.

Cheers, Doc
Doc have Nimbo Paani...it seems raat ki utri nahien abhi tak.....

Have a nice hangover...

Cheers DOC...

Chacha RSS has developed a fetish for stealing light bulbs.

LOL at the exercise.

Cheers, Doc
Apnay ayboun pe nazar jinki nahien hoti hai...Ayna unko dikhatey hien zamanay wale...

Chacha RSS has developed a fetish for stealing light bulbs.
x-ray-light-bulb-11-27-10.jpg

Cheers, Doc
"Revert"?

. . . . . .