Indian liberal dosen't want India to win World Cup

You probably forgot that Ireland did defeated WI and did chase 300 target in 45 overs so never underestimate any team

You do know that if(a big if) Ireland beats india then your team is kicked out of the tournament unless Pakistan somehow manages to beat South Africa(LOL).

Australia lost to BD once, such accidents happen but they won't happen every time. If WI beat India then does not that mean Ireland will beat Pakistan because Ireland beat WI?
Ireland could beat Pakistan..i dont underestimate any team..look how zimbabewe performed in warm up matches..never underestimate any team and if a team dont perform to its full potential then it may lose on given day against any other team..look england defeated you twice but look at their situtation in last two games and they even lost to Pakistan in warm up

You do know that if(a big if) Ireland beats india then your team is kicked out of the tournament unless Pakistan somehow manages to beat South Africa(LOL).
If india can defeat SA then why not Pakistan.you were all having bet on SA win before match as they were fav but opposite happen so anything can happen in game of cricket

We are into 2015. You are totally wrong!
Its ICC & BCCI joint rule pr today, that who will win or lose.
Both ICC & BCCI tried their best to get rid of Mohammad Hafeez, Sayeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan. Just to destroy Pakistani bowling. By the way someone has said correct that current world cup is fixed!

It is rightly said,half knowledge is always dangerous

What about sloppy fielding,dropped catches,internal disputes between coach & the players,physical fitness,most of the players r unfit.
what about Batting,no big partnerships. There r too many things If I go on writing

Are all things engineered by BCCI & ICC

By the way what r u smoking

If it is a good defeat, we will take it as should be. Already said, our team is performing beyond our expectation . We want them to play good sport , results are secondary. Most of us are indifferent to Pak team except perhaps when you were playing against us.

None of us come here , pray and hope that Pak team lose , but look at you, so bitter with your defeat that you hope to see us lose even when we are not playing against you ? The new star-ad is indeed true depiction of Pak fans like you. Its less about your own team , its all about jealousy against team India's good performance.
Tell me one thing honestly

How many Pakistanis seriously wanted India to win against SA???
Zilch

Secondly.......the same Pakistanis will be supporting UAE also not because they support UAE but because they are playing against India(it's Pakistani birthright to support any team that plays against India)

The ad shows the same things.....I.e...truth
I don't understand why the truth is hurting you

And thirdly this ad is not about India abusing Pakistan
they make ads to promote their brand
remember 'aa raha hai Pakistan' ad
Sometimes it works...Sometimes it backfires

But whatever the result.....the brand is promoted
And that's what Starsports is eyeing from Big teams
And for the last time....India is not making the ads.....starsports is.....whose owner is Rupert Murdoch......
they are putting it in India's favour bcuz they will get a bigger market

Don't get too much emotional
When Pakistan wins next time.....I will congratulate you
Australia lost to BD once, such accidents happen but they won't happen every time. If WI beat India then does not that mean Ireland will beat Pakistan because Ireland beat WI?
see this you people will understand the hatred
opindia.***/2015/02/reactions-of-pakistani-cricket-fans-who-were-eagerly-praying-for-the-second-mauka-in-india-vs-s-a-match/

see this you people will understand the hatred
opindia.***/2015/02/reactions-of-pakistani-cricket-fans-who-were-eagerly-praying-for-the-second-mauka-in-india-vs-s-a-match/
See what :what:

Ashish Nandy- An Indian liberal doesn't want India to win the world cup because it will lead to increase in nationalism

View attachment 195425
Says everything that needs to be said about Indian secularists.. anything good happening to the nation is against the interest of Nation! Kind of mindset these lot carry.. just amazes me!

Pakistani liberal and non liberal wish same for India lol

Btw he is right if you look at attitude of Indian after winning just two matches..they already got ride on high horses and forgot their past performances against England and Australia. Now they are dreaming about winning Cup. Hope WI and Ireland beat them so that they get off from their high horses...

This is what we called as jealousy.
Honestly Indians like me only look.for standard cricket.
India maintained absolute limit and tactical.planning during last two.matches.That is why they won.
The same discpline gave us World cup during 2011.If they maintained that in further matches they can grab this cup.
Otherwise they will lose this cup.And we will take it with a sportsman spirit.

We are into 2015. You are totally wrong!
Its ICC & BCCI joint rule pr today, that who will win or lose.
Both ICC & BCCI tried their best to get rid of Mohammad Hafeez, Sayeed Ajmal, Junaid Khan. Just to destroy Pakistani bowling. By the way someone has said correct that current world cup is fixed!

@Norwegian your countrymens are just amazing .Just look at this reply.Denial at its peak.

He is talking about same arrogance which is apparent in your post ..what happened to your team before these two win? You think your team is immortal and cannot be defeated in future lol we have defeated you more times if you look at overall records. You should talk big once you make defeat level equal :D
I did wish your defeat because of your arrogant attitude and consider yourself mighty after winning few matches. I did congrats indian after they defeated SA but your guys started insulting my team in india vs SA so i deleted my first post. You guys cannot celebrate win without mocking and insulting opposite team and this star ad is proof of it that you dragging Pakistan in indo vs UAE match.

You probably forgot that Ireland did defeated WI and did chase 300 target in 45 overs so never underestimate any team

Go ,sit around a corner and cry me a river.

Like @zootinali said .Or team performed very well.Bowling is still not that better but yet they have discpline.They just performed very well beyond our expectations.That is all we need .If NZ or Australia performs better than that then they will grab this cup.

No way is India going to lose against Ireland. Even you know that.

Over confidence is the only thing that can destroy biggest teams like Australia.
Ireland is a good team.After all they had managed to defeat WI.

Nationalism is at the heart of patriotism and what exactly is wrong with patriotism? Patriotism is what build nations without it a nation is empty, soulless.

That libtards is just an attention seeker.

Pakistani liberal and non liberal wish same for India lol

Btw he is right if you look at attitude of Indian after winning just two matches..they already got ride on high horses and forgot their past performances against England and Australia. Now they are dreaming about winning Cup. Hope WI and Ireland beat them so that they get off from their high horses...
Khud hara nahi paaye ab hope kar rahe ho aur koi harayega. Pakistaniyon ka hamehsa se aisa raha hai. Kabhi hope karte hain ki china India ko haraye kabhi US taliban ko. Ab cricket main bhi outsourcing