Featured Indian foreign ministry strongly deplores attacks on French President

Dear Indians. Western plan is to divide India again in 5 parts. South is definitely leaving India. And west is working on it. May be you are too concentrated on Pakistan, that's why you can't see the designs.
Tum log nangay hokar bhi nachlogy tu bhi nahi bachogy. Musalman hi aakhir main tumhary sath khara hoga kion keh tum or ham yahan sath rehtay hain or tumhary or hamary interests aik hi hain.
Is liay, jitna jaldi realise kerlo, utna behtar hai.

There is no proof that those who killed them belonged to hindutva groups. They were more useful to the right wing groups alive than dead. What do you think Owaisi does, he helps BJP in polarising the people. Idiots like mehbooba and Abdullah were released just before the Bihar elections so that they talk shit and help Modi polarising the voters.

Not just Bangalore, all other riots like Gujarat, Delhi, Mujaffarnagar etc were started by muslims. Gujarat riot for instance started when muslims burned Alive 59 Kar sevaks.

Modi came to power due to anti congress wave and appeasement of muslims by so called leftist liberal parties and congress.

You are wrong in many things you wrote there. Take the Gujarat train burning for instance. Subsequent scientific investigation found that the fire in the train began when some liquid splashed through the inside of the train. This liquid was mostly heating oil ( for cooking ) carried by those pilgrims inside.

ever seen anyone firing off a stove in a train and start frying food ?

every seen anyone firing off a stove in a train and start frying food ?

But that's what happened. It has been proved.

In Pakistan in 2019 a train carrying Tablighi Jamaatis caught fire when the gas stoves they were cooking on blew up. Whether this or the Godhra train case, religious fanatics are not the most sensible of people.

Dude, simple scientific questions for you.

1. Those burned bogeys were AC class or sleeper class?

2. Do sleeper class have open windows from where inflammable liquids can be thrown in inside the cabin?

3. Looking at the structure of the train, what you believe is more susceptible to fire: outside of train or inside of train? Once inflammable substance is inside the train, through windows, how fire profile will look like? Damaging more from inside or outside?

The battle lines are getting drawn. New coalitions are merging. The difference between right and wrong is getting marred. If you want to know which side stands for truth, always remember that arrows fly in the direction of righteous.
Currently Islam is being demonized. The Creator and His Beloved are under attack. Its no longer a fight between religions or cultures, it has simply become a fight between good and evil.
The ultimate triumph of evil is to create a godless society where all concepts of morality take a 180 degree shift, and the last obstacle standing is Islam. And what binds us Muslims? It is the personality of the Prophet S.A.W.W! which we see as complete and devoid of any flaw. So attacking the Prophet is a tool of achieving their henious motives.
A 18 year old boy beheading his teacher for showing the caricatures of the Prophet S.A.W.W. is the story coming out of France. But are we sure that this is what really happened? May be its a fabricated story. May be the teacher was killed by someone else and the blame was put on a radicalised youth to tarnish the image of Islam and expand further this campaign of hatred! See what happened after the incident. The caricatures are being displayed on screens and buildings!
The only way forward for us Muslims is to acquire enough power so that one can dare to cast an evil eye. Only the order of the powerful prevails whether it be Capitalism, Communism or "Jizya or Qital"

But that's what happened. It has been proved.

In Pakistan in 2019 a train carrying Tablighi Jamaatis caught fire when the gas stoves they were cooking on blew up. Whether this or the Godhra train case, religious fanatics are not the most sensible of people.
No, there was a confrontation and people were being heckled and taunted.. and then an angry (presumably religious sunni) started a fire in the bogey. Whether or not that (burning down the train) was his intent is unclear but that is how it started.

An angry muslim started it.

I agree though, religious fanatics are definitely not sensible people.

Yep, everyone under the sun but not those kinds who behead people for mere words.
What beheading? If I discuss godhra train issue will you start discussing that how Muslim boys annoyed your mom in college?

The battle lines are getting drawn. New coalitions are merging. The difference between right and wrong is getting marred. If you want to know which side stands for truth, always remember that arrows fly in the direction of righteous.
Currently Islam is being demonized. The Creator and His Beloved are under attack. Its no longer a fight between religions or cultures, it has simply become a fight between good and evil.
The ultimate triumph of evil is to create a godless society where all concepts of morality take a 180 degree shift, and the last obstacle standing is Islam. And what binds us Muslims? It is the personality of the Prophet S.A.W.W! which we see as complete and devoid of any flaw. So attacking the Prophet is a tool of achieving their henious motives.
A 18 year old boy beheading his teacher for showing the caricatures of the Prophet S.A.W.W. is the story coming out of France. But are we sure that this is what really happened? May be its a fabricated story. May be the teacher was killed by someone else and the blame was put on a radicalised youth to tarnish the image of Islam and expand further this campaign of hatred! See what happened after the incident. The caricatures are being displayed on screens and buildings!
The only way forward for us Muslims is to acquire enough power so that one can dare to cast an evil eye. Only the order of the powerful prevails whether it be Capitalism, Communism or "Jizya or Qital"

You know what's the most interesting thing...

That these coalition lines are being embedded in religion even in the 21st century. It's an undeniable part of our existence and ambition.

Dear muslims, crying Islamophobia is not going to help you, changing your ways will. Although it's deplorable to hurt the religious sentiments of anyone but that doesn't mean they can behead or bomb people for it.
Dear indian after holocaust what israely did find nazi's and kill around the world why they did that ask them if any one says anything against holocaust people get arrested did you ask them, instead of changing muslims tell those people STOP making fun of our Beloved Prophet (PBUH).
its not first time muslims showed their sentiments then why these sick people provoke. you maybe ok if someone make fun of your respected figure but for muslims its not OK.

What beheading? If I discuss godhra train issue will you start discussing that how Muslim boys annoyed your mom in college?

So we have kids around here threatening with mom insults !!

Isn't this thread more related to beheading than Godhra kid?