Indian expats in KSA slam MPs who forced Muslim to break fast

Indeed they do just as more Muslims die in Iraq, in Syria, in Afghanistan & the rest of the Muslim World that is going through turmoil !
What difference would that make ?
Or should we bring up India's bloodied past of the '80s & the '90s where everyone from Muslims to Sikhs were dying in the thousands & in the same period there was peace in Pakistan & correspondingly draw endless 'feel-good' extrapolations from it ?
Wait, peaceful East Pakistan Genocide.

Haan kisi ne khoob hi kahaa hai, aman to kabristaan main bhi hota hai.

Most of them were doing the dying just as most of them were the biggest supporters of Pakistan - Anyone with half a brain working could look at the pogroms in North India, the Operation in Hyderabad & the results of the '46 Elections !

Do you see Pakistanis as a victim in case of Operation in Hyderabad. :rolleyes::rolleyes:

But will you deny that Pashtun, Saraikis, Sindhis and Baloch of your country still live in extreme poverty, Sindhi almost all of them still live in villages of Sindh after 7 decades of independence, do you really need to drag Indian Muslims to justify creation of Pakistan after 7 decades. You mentioned Sachar report the literacy rate of Pakistan is just 58% which shows Pakistan Muslims are even backward than Muslims in India although Punjab is prosperous, it was prosperous even during the of British rule.

So far as I know the UNDP Human Development Report of 2013 placed Pakistanis living in extreme poverty at 49% this year they place it at 45% whereas they placed India at 53% & 55% respectively - More could be done but I think we're doing alright if we're looking to decrease by 4% per year.

We don't need to drag Indian Muslims in to justify Pakistan's creation for Pakistan's creation needs no justification just as India's creation needs no justification - It was our land & it was our choice & most British Indian Muslims supported us !

So far as the literacy rates are concerned - Indeed thats a challenge for us Pakistanis just as gross Gender Inequality is a challenge for Indians - We will deal with it the due course of time but 58% as you say it is not miles apart from India's 63% as per the same report !

Nice subcontracting. We don't give two hoots about Indian Muslims, they are a herd of losers.
They are the ones who have to justify their loyalty to their Hindu master. We rule ourselves, they are ruled by Hindutvadasi establishment. Contrast couldn't be greater.
You are somewhat right! Indian Muslims are the biggest opportunists in the whole world. They will use the "Pakistan" card to blackmail Hindu India in giving them free-handouts. They don't care about their religion or their country. They only care about their interests.

These secular Indian chauvinists are dumb as f***. They seem to forget that Indian Muslims supported the Pakistan movement most but when Gandhi and Nehru offered some incentives to them for staying in India they switched sides.

Indian Muslims cannot be trusted by anyone. Period

Arnab ney ek Chapati key upar pura din kharab kar diya.....aur maine sirf 2 baar CHAPATI kaha toh tujhey Hajmola lena pada??

You are another HYPO @KRAIT :angry:

Abhi maine apni beewise poocha chappathi kyoon nahin banaya aaj?

Wait, peaceful East Pakistan Genocide.

Haan kisi ne khoob hi kahaa hai, aman to kabristaan main bhi hota hai.

East-Pakistan was a mistake & there should be a committee to sift fact from fiction; unfortunately the only committee that Mujib came up with had to be closed down because enough Bengalis didn't come forth to substantiate the 'millions' killed by us - But yes it was a terrible event that must be accounted for but through 'facts' not 'rhetoric' - I would welcome if the Government of Bangladesh can truly put together a fact-finding commission to that end which is both impartial & competent !

But what was the point of bringing 'east-pakistan' into this or should I bring Khalistan, Kashmir, Hyderabad & other instances of brutality committed by your State ?

What would that achieve ?

Maybe a sneer....maybe glee - What else ?

Yeh Guys.....C'mon man thats the spirit.......

Millions are dying in Hunger & I think the most important thing to discuss is Force Feeding Chapatis........

Way to Go................!!!!

Out I Go...........:crazy_pilot:

Aap South me rehke Chapati kha rhey hai aur Hum Idli sambhar...............Yeh ho kya rha hai?? :D

Hum subah Idli sambar, aur raath ko Chapathi aur dal..... thabhi tho asli Hindustani banega....

You are somewhat right! Indian Muslims are the biggest opportunists in the whole world. They will use the "Pakistan" card to blackmail Hindu India in giving them free-handouts. They don't care about their religion or their country. They only care about their interests.

These secular Indian chauvinists are dumb as f***. They seem to forget that Indian Muslims supported the Pakistan movement most but when Gandhi and Nehru offered some incentives to them for staying in India they switched sides.

Indian Muslims cannot be trusted by anyone. Period

Ok....But first, introductions are in order. Whose double account are you anyways?:partay:

East-Pakistan was a mistake & there should be a committee to sift fact from fiction; unfortunately the only committee that Mujib came up with had to be closed down because enough Bengalis didn't come forth to substantiate the 'millions' killed by us - But yes it was a terrible event that must be accounted for but through 'facts' not 'rhetoric' - I would welcome if the Government of Bangladesh can truly put together a fact-finding commission to that end which is both impartial & competent !

But what was the point of bringing 'east-pakistan' into this or should I bring Khalistan, Kashmir, Hyderabad & other instances of brutality committed by your State ?

What would that achieve ?

Maybe a sneer....maybe glee - What else ?

Is there anything under the sun outside pakistan who can substantiate any atrocity/crime/terrorism on pakistan?

Heck even OBL was not in pakistan.

So far as I know the UNDP Human Development Report of 2013 placed Pakistanis living in extreme poverty at 49% this year they place it at 45% whereas they placed India at 53% & 55% respectively - More could be done but I think we're doing alright if we're looking to decrease by 4% per year.

We don't need to drag Indian Muslims in to justify Pakistan's creation for Pakistan's creation needs no justification just as India's creation needs no justification - It was our land & it was our choice & most British Indian Muslims supported us !

So far as the literacy rates are concerned - Indeed thats a challenge for us Pakistanis just as gross Gender Inequality is a challenge for Indians - We will deal with it the due course of time but 58% as you say it is not miles apart from India's 63% as per the same report !

You are referring to very old figures and Infact same old figure is being recycles since last 2-3 years but still Punjabis and Muhjairs form more than half of your country's population, do you have any data for rest of them Saraikis, Sindhis, Pashtuns and Baloch who as per my knowledge still live in extreme poverty and backwardness. Most of the times poverty and backwardness is being referred as the main cause of rising extremism in South Punjab among Saraikis, Sindhi nationalism, Baloch insurgency and TTP's insurgency. Punjab was already prosperous due to agricultural boom due to canal system during British rule. India's literacy rate is now 74% from 2011 census while Pakistan will reach 60% literacy target in 2015.

Is there anything under the sun outside pakistan who can substantiate any atrocity/crime/terrorism on pakistan?

Heck even OBL was not in pakistan.

'Evidence' usually does that though I find 'rhetoric' to be a poor substitute for that !

Indian Muslims are sheep.
They have very little self respect.
They have become used to this attitude; because when they were asked to choose they selected their wealth and well being over their religion.

They aren't sheep. They are snakes who will keep between India and Pakistan according to their interests+.