'Indian diplomat yelled at my mother,' says spy Kulbhushan in new video

We should release such videos every week.Will keep the indian media busy and that serves our purpose.

yeah one can easily see mind game working in indian and their media lol
indian media is just about making money through sensationlissing even indians do not take it serously ;) :D

but the fact is indian foriegn or national policy is not mde or decided by media houses or some NGOs they are made by indian parliament and with inputs from indian colnsoulates worlwide and all indian foriegn srrvices and defnce services inputs and home minitry inputs and after a very very long process and is a carry forward of previous Govts not changed on whims and fancies of a individual ;) :P

indian media is just about making money through sensationlissing even indians do not take it serously ;) :D

but the fact is indian foriegn or national policy is not mde or decided by media houses or some NGOs they are made by indian parliament and with inputs from indian colnsoulates worlwide and all indian foriegn srrvices and defnce services inputs and home minitry inputs and after a very very long process and is a carry forward of previous Govts not changed on whims and fancies of a individual ;) :P
Bhai ap to roney hi lag gaye. :lol:

Common Indian do take your media seriously. Why do you think the hate for Indian Muslims is growing so fast in your country? 5-10 years down the line, we may well see another Pakistan carved out of India.

We will be watching you India - with our popcorns ready!

Common Indian do take your media seriously. Why do you think the hate for Indian Muslims is growing so fast in your country? 5-10 years down the line, we may well see another Pakistan carved out of India.

We will be watching you India - with our popcorns ready!
keep doing that does not changes anything :tup: :sarcastic:

Just a Pakistani ploy to divert attention from heavy 10-12 casualties suffered by Pak Rangers

QUOTE="AnnoyingOrange, post: 10141839, member: 138814"]And we know the drill...
1. Pakistan will try to ignore
2. Pakistan will try to laugh it off
3. Pakistan will get angry
4. Pakistan will ship a dossier to UN.......[/QUOTE]
anyone with brain will do it.
BSF claims are similar to afghan army claims.
we destroyed dozens of Indian posts and shared videos too but no Indian soldier ever died.
hanuman soldiers are invincible.
you throw a grenade in between hanuman and a Sikh soldier and the Sikh will die only. that's the secret of only minorities killed at LOC.

Kulbhushan Yadev will destroy the Indian propoganda himself. Good going.. bring more of these videos out and show them to Indian public that how their Prestitute and Prostutues are poisoning their minds.

Kulbhushan yadev has againt blasted Indian lies , he is still a comissioned officer of Indian Navy!

upload_2018-1-4_21-3-6.png

Attachments

• upload_2018-1-4_21-2-31.png
    upload_2018-1-4_21-2-31.png
    102.3 KB · Views: 25
keep doing that does not changes anything :tup: :sarcastic:

Hold up, you’re claiming India doesn’t take Kulbushan Yadav seriously when in actuality they’ve taken the case to one of the most supreme and international courts, ICJ? Why would they invest millions on court proceedings or get their best lawyers out there? Why is there a constant ongoing marketing of Indian media vocalising the Yadav case and undertaking protests? The Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) in a press statement issued against the harassment of Kulbhusan Yadav's mother Avanti and wife Chetankul not so long ago - why bother?

Your opinion has no backing whatsoever.

beta rone mai nahee tumhare ISPR aur pundee walee lagg pare hain aur abhee mazeed ronne wallen hain aapke saare mulk ke logg bass teen mahine aur hans lo firr dekhne kau kaun kaise kaise rota hai .... janab mai to tum logo kee zehniyat pe hans raha hoon aur OP aur chihcaa ye baat samajh chukke hain per tun nahee aur be wajah personal hoke khudd ko hoshyaar samjh rahe ho koi gall nahee ho lo bachhe :haha:
View attachment 446313 :
Im not getting personal.

Its funny to see you making big claims about Indian diplomacy in ICJ like Indians did in past when they thought they can isolate Pakistan.

ISS BAAR BANDAR BOLA BHI KIYA KHOOB HAI

Wating for his next video.. This one has broken previous records and is a blockbuster..

Just a Pakistani ploy to divert attention from heavy 10-12 casualties suffered by Pak Rangers
Obviously you are deprived of any grey matter.
Going by your desperation, Pakistan was expecting some read NONE, casualties so it recorded the video a weerk earlier..... Indians. :rolleyes:

Hold up, you’re claiming India doesn’t take Kulbushan Yadav seriously when in actuality they’ve taken the case to one of the most supreme and international courts, ICJ? Why would they invest millions on court proceedings or get their best lawyers out there? Why is there a constant ongoing marketing of Indian media vocalising the Yadav case and undertaking protests? The Ministry of External Affairs (MEA) in a press statement issued today protested against the harassment of Kulbhusan Yadav's mother Avanti and wife Chetankul - why bother?

Your opinion has no backing whatsoever.
what is a few dozen million dollars to nations with 2.3 trillion dollars economy :sarcastic:

anyway my point was no one takes what ever so called "INDIAN SPY" not "indian citizen" kulbushan yadav says and there is a bigg diffence between created pakistani ISPR media hype and what is india says /reality

point is what ever so called spy said on so called TV intervies is forced confession made under stress and fear of more torture specially when no councler acsess was given to hime after more than 28 requests which every civilised nation respects and gives but looks like pakistani military and ISPR have there own seprate laws so let them think what they hence no one also belives there story and causethy dont belive in world dictats and rules rest keep speculating