Indian actor calls for "uniting" 2 "Bengals" into 1

kya unite
bas kutch suna nai ki bas aagaye muh uttha ke, ... lets unite.. lets unite. :D
970628_547851638622029_481631343_n.jpg

. . . . .
Dev is acting like a traitor nowadays.It seems that he is desperate enough to appease his Bangladeshi audiences considering the fact that his recent movies aren't doing good business in Bengal and hence he made this senseless comment just to increase his fan followings in Bangladesh.Don't worry,once he comes back to Bengal we will show him his real place.People like him should be charged with sedition and should be kicked out of India once and for all.We are extremely proud to be a part of the Indian Union and if anybody tries to raise his hand against India,he will be mercilessly eliminated by the patriotic Indian Bengali citizens:coffee:.

It is hilarious believe, all he said had anything to do with seceding from India and forming a political union between West Bengal and Bangladesh. For god's sake, he is a film star of the bigger mass and all he seeks is a long applause from his audience for his emotionally motivated speeches which hardly makes any sense in reality.

@DRAY
Check this out. It's gem of a thread.

He is just trying to sell his stupid films to Bangladeshi audience, papi pet ka sawal hai baba!! :D

A bong colleague of mine personally knows them, Q and Ri, weird names :rolleyes:. Can you recommend some more movies like that, I am very interested in such art movies ahem ahem

then watch "teen kanya" , "Antar Dahan" :"charulata 2011", "koyekti meyer golpo" "aparajita tumi".....dese r good ones

A bong colleague of mine personally knows them, Q and Ri, weird names :rolleyes:. Can you recommend some more movies like that, I am very interested in such art movies ahem ahem

yeah, i saw the movie twice, to understand it, damn...

:rofl: then you should hav watched "BISH" or "chotrak"...!!!

I have unedited versions of Gandu and Chatrak. :D How is Bish @indianBong ?

@ExtraOdinary I will recommend some names after 10-12 years, when you become adult and stop making spelling mistakes in your username! :D

good idea lets unite

Pakistan ko bhi unite hona padega!! Soch lo!! :P