India wants to launch air strikes inside Pakistan: McCain

india wants to share the same fate as the dinosaurs?

Its a 2008 Article.
Crap.

Yaar Koi 1971 ka article lo and kaho.. India Attacking PAKISTAN.,,..

Kya Mazak hai Bhai ???

After Nukes, there is no need for anything else

Although,the thread is two years old but this thought process is not.

Sir, you think the missiles fly only from west to east and not the other way.

Besides,this is agood thread for you to reflect what India has done to you indirectly in last two years without using a single bullet.:smokin:

As they say time for some introspection for you sir.

This article is years old!

Man, nationalism seems to be higher than usual today...

no uncle ussr,no ammo starved army thousands of miles away, no enemy between.... no mukti bhani........... 48 will be repeated. this time rest of 43% will be ours.

i m not intersted in the way u give,but i would say presence of u.s is enough.india dont have to worry abt this.india do worry only coz of presence in afganistan.the u.s will cost u a lot even they leave or they dont.

regarding to 43%,u r free to try.even ur army knows that they cant try.internal conditions are not well just like yesterday and u r thinking for 43%:pop::pop: