India VS Ireland WC 2015

Doesnt affect Pakistan. Only Affects Ireland's chances for qualifying
All depends on Ireland vs pakistan match.The loser will be knocked out assuming west indies defeat UAE by a great margin which is highly likely.So even after defeating South Africa Ireland vs Pakistan is a pre quarter final.

Ireland is in a do or die situation, they have nothing to lose, they will hammer each delivery. And thats what exactly you are looking at.

Ireland to India: Don't take us for granted!
They are bowling okay.The pitch seems conducive to fast bowlers.

If Ireland wins both encounters, they are qualified.
That way Pakistan is affected.

Suppose India win by big margin, then Pakistan need to win against Ireland to qualify.
Suppose India lose badly, then Pakistan can still qualify by defeating Ireland.

So how this match affects Pakistan?

All depends on Ireland vs pakistan match.The loser will be knocked out assuming west indies defeat UAE by a great margin which is highly likely.So even after defeating South Africa Ireland vs Pakistan is a pre quarter final.

They are bowling okay.The pitch seems conducive to fast bowlers.

Yep

Out.Sterling.
I hope they make at least 300.We still havent chased a decent total in excess of 300.It would be good practice.

Suppose India win by big margin, then Pakistan need to win against Ireland to qualify.
Suppose India lose badly, then Pakistan can still qualify by defeating Ireland.

So how this match affects Pakistan?

Yes, you are right.

Seems this ground has nothing for fast bowlers. Spinners with even a lit bit of turn can do something though but over all a great batting pitch.

Haan bhai India har match fix karti. Ho jaa khush.

Shubh shubh bol. India ke batsman top 10 mein bhi nahi hai ab highest scores mein.

Lol! Either you can have good bowling record or good vatting record, cant have both (unless you bat first everytime :p:)

India 2nd in bowling avg and 3rd in bowling strike rate this wc so far, i.e. cummulative performace of all the bowlers.