India using Bangladesh to demonize Islamists, says Kashmir’s Geelani

And You Proved India Also Want To Protect Their Awami Stooges :rofl: silly Indian

India will never let it happen BAL is already on our payroll
so will BNP & if jamat does not bend we will crush it
Sure,Of course . Lakin afsos !! Bangal hindustan nahi , kolkata bhi nahi. To , bangal mein hinduani hukumat kayem karna mushkil hi nahi namumkin bhi hai :rofl:

Munshi Bhai

Is the maloon already a super power that Hasina is determined to moving ahead without any fear despite world community's appeal for peace and stability of the country?

Is there any ways to armed opposition with weapon so that they can go after Awami murtid polices? How long they will last against guns and bullet?
am pretty sure its easily available.. leave USA and fight for your rights man...
bangladesh civil war V 2.0 will be much better than fake IPL ... :pop:

Munshi Bhai

Is the maloon already a super power that Hasina is determined to moving ahead without any fear despite world community's appeal for peace and stability of the country?

Is there any ways to armed opposition with weapon so that they can go after Awami murtid polices? How long they will last against guns and bullet?

If this continues any further than expect that 160 million Muslim Bangladeshis will become politicized and hostile to India and that our big neighbour may be torn apart as a consequence.

I will respectfully disagree with Sir Geelani. Pakistan should not involve itself in Bangladesh's internal political mess...let Bangladeshi people themselves understand what happened to them in 71, what game was played with them. Also if Pakistan gets involve, Awami league will make innocent Bangladeshis more fool by saying Pakistan is creating troubles in their country. Let Awami expose themselves.

Sometimes being silence is a foolishness , sometimes it's a correct way . When today all int'l community show their grief , I don't think their would be any problem . Here Hasina continuously
using abusing word against Pakistan,pakistanis. She not just killing JI but all the opponant. Ppl even revolt against her .

Dhaka cut of , her ministers house has been bombed up by no Jamati or BNP man but by local public. Here and there wherever people get any awami league cadr/goon they killed him .

Whole nation is now their against. Govt today elect 155 members as parliamentarian without election.

this result more civil war like condition.

Kader mullah became saheed by all class,ppl from all circle participate to show him last respect.

May be not for JI or other but for Pakistan, Pakistanis need to react against Hasina. As she and her govt's ministers are giving insulting public statements against both Pakistan and it's public .

If this continues any further than expect that 160 million Muslim Bangladeshis will become politicized and hostile to India and that our big neighbour may be torn apart as a consequence.
i think RAW can handle it.
what about non-muslim bangladeshis?
is hasina non-muslim?

I will respectfully disagree with Sir Geelani. Pakistan should not involve itself in Bangladesh's internal political mess...let Bangladeshi people themselves understand what happened to them in 71, what game was played with them. Also if Pakistan gets involve, Awami league will make innocent Bangladeshis more fool by saying Pakistan is creating troubles in their country. Let Awami expose themselves.

Pakistan high commissioner in Dacca need to pretest against Hasina's foul mouth against Pakistan. Screw the sentiment of Indian loving low life maloon minded Bengalis because no matter what you do, they will hate you anyways because they are maloon by default.

Pakistan has the right to stand up against India loving tawaif Hasina.

InshAllah! I am so like to see them get cut by chicken neck. They crossed all line.

If only If BNP, Jamat or any other national forces could have come up with Iranian style revolt against their embassy siting on Dacca for intervening our internal matter.

Munshi Bhai

This is not possible it will serve the interest of anti Islamist force in Bangladesh and will term Islamist as terrorist . Islamist party's in Bangladesh all are mainly democratic party they don't believe in gun and bullet. any militarization of mainstream Islamist party will destroy country and Islamic party's altogether .

question is like you to me how long we have to carry the dead body of Islamist ? already they have lost around 200+ manpower in the hand of gopali police in one year ,even yesterday they have lost 6 young activist . only way to stop it is change of govt and bringing BNP to power .

Core question is how can they retaliate against golap gonja murtid police without arms. They can not go much longer without arms. Gopal gonja murtid police will finish them along with BNP.

Pakistan high commissioner in Dacca need to pretest against Hasina's foul mouth against Pakistan.

Let her bad mouth against Pakistan...it won't cause $h1t to Pakistan, infact it will expose them.

Screw the sentiment of Indian loving low life maloon minded Bengalis because no matter what you do, they will hate you anyways because they are maloon by default.

It is always better to stay away...let innocent people of Bangladesh understand the game played against them in 71(because they were one of the leading contributors of Pakistan Movement). If Pakistan gets involved, Awamiers will fool the people by igniting their sentiments, they will showcase Pakistan as an invader who is supporting & controlling Bangladesh's opposition parties.

Pakistani Jamaatis are a prime leading light and shining example for Bangladeshi Jamaatis - especially the Munnawaz Hassan guy.

Munshi Bhai

Some say that something "big" may happen at some point in time if things continue the way they are. What that would be, we do not know. It could be good or bad.

Islamists with guns would in fact prove their propaganda correct. Killing police officers with guns won't solve anything.

India's image in Bangladesh is......how would I say....."fragile".....Let's not kill that advantage.