India to Host the Mastermind terrorist who attacked #ChineseConsulate in Karachi.

India is mother of terrorism in South Asia. India as a state supports people who kill innocent people in other countries.
This meeting will have no effect on Pakistan, as Harbiar Marri means nothing to people of Balochistan. He has strong ties with BLA, which recently claimed responsibility for attack on Chinese consulate in Karachi, goes to show the real hand behind attack on Chinese mission abroad.

Indian desperation is showing ...
The UN is calling for inquiry into human rights violation in Indian Occupied Kashmir
and the Indians are holding a seminar on "human rights (violations) in Pakistan's Baluchistan province" ... !!

Gives us more ammunition to do the same in Kashmir and elsewhere.

Time has come to destroy monkeyland India.

Same seminar is hold in Euroean Parliament too.
https://unpo.org/article/20083

LOL like as if that achieved anything.

You can have the whole Western world on your side. It won't make an iota of difference to Pakistan.

Remember you are fighting China and Pakistan at the same time by your own admission LOL Your daddy America will eventually run away from opiumland. It will keep begging Pakistan to do more, but as we have always done, we will show a big middle finger LOL

Time for Kashmir and khalistan human rights conference in Islamabad.

Oh we will and we already have. Just look at the last couple of weeks.

India is mother of terrorism in South Asia. India as a state supports people who kill innocent people in other countries.
This meeting will have no effect on Pakistan, as Harbiar Marri means nothing to people of Balochistan. He has strong ties with BLA, which recently claimed responsibility for attack on Chinese consulate in Karachi, goes to show the real hand behind attack on Chinese mission abroad.

Bhai OBL Pakistan me, Hafiz Saeed ( Designated UN Terrorist ) Pakistan me.. Mulla Omar Pakistan me. Aur to Aur AQ Khan Jaise Nuclear Bumb Bechne wale bhi pakistan me....

Ye log to bas, "Gandhi" ji k Supporter the Jinhe India/US ne fansa dia. lol.

On Topic,

Its a Tit-for-Tat Nothing Else.
Pakistan is a Champion of Assymetric Warfare... They even Defeated Soviets....need I say More ?

Pakistan with a few Billion Economy can promote Khalistanis or Several Groups in Kashmir , Do they really expect India to sit and watch ? India can and will give pakistan the taste of its own Medicine.

I wish BOTH Nations SIT and Talk, provided the atmosphere is created from Both Ends. Such moves will not lead to Peace for sure. We dont need it. A common Indian or Pakistani has nothing to gain.

Bhai OBL Pakistan me, Hafiz Saeed ( Designated UN Terrorist ) Pakistan me.. Mulla Omar Pakistan me. Aur to Aur AQ Khan Jaise Nuclear Bumb Bechne wale bhi pakistan me....

On Topic,

Pakistan is a Champion of Assymetric Warfare... They even Defeated Soviets....need I say More ?

Pakistan with a few Billion Economy can promote Khalistanis or Several Groups in Kashmir , Do they really expect India to sit and watch ? India can and will give pakistan the taste of its own Medicine.

I wish BOTH Nations SIT and Talk, provided the atmosphere is created from Both Ends. Such moves will not lead to Peace for sure. We dont need it. A common Indian or Pakistani has nothing to gain.
bhai dunya ka sabsa bara terrorist 'darendar modi' india ma gab woh Gujrat ka chief minister tha or USA ka visit pa gaya tha to USA na usa terrorist declare kia hua tha or woh ban tha from entering USA phir gab woh PM bana to allow hua.
Hafiz saeed pa ilzam to sabit kar nhi payae bas tumhari diplomacy achi ha,foreign relations acha hain hamara muqabla ma islia usa declare karwadia,1 single evidence nhi ha uska khilaf tumhara paas lakin hamara paas 10s of evidence hain ka tum log false flag operations ma mahir ho afterall ajmal qsab ko bhi domicile issue hua ha or sabit hogaya ka woh 1 india uttar pradesh ka citizen tha.

On Topic,

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_people_barred_or_excluded_from_the_United_States

Indian politician. In 2005, when he was Chief Minister of Gujarat state in India, Modi was denied a diplomatic A-2 visa to the United States. In addition, the B-1/B-2 visa that had previously been granted to him was revoked, under a section of the Immigration and Nationality Act which makes any foreign government official who was responsible or "directly carried out, at any time, particularly severe violations of religious freedom" ineligible for the visa.[37] Modi remains the only person ever to be banned to travel to the United States of America under the International Religious Freedom Act (IRFA) provision of US Immigration and Nationality Act (INA).[38] In 2012, A Special Investigation Team (SIT) appointed by the Indian Supreme Court found no "prosecutable evidence" against Modi and cleared him of all charges. The US visa issue morphed into a diplomatic hurdle in bilateral India–United States relations when Narendra Modi became the Prime Minister of India in 2014. Modi was issued a visa to visit the US in September 2014 after becoming the Prime Minister of India.[39] In a volte-face by the US administration, Modi was invited to address a joint session of both houses of the US Congress which he did in June 2016. In 2017, he made a state visit to the US on President Trump's invitation. US President Barack Obama visited India twice to meet Prime Minister Modi, the only US President to have visited India twice in just two years.

guys what is astonishing in it ??? is that a new news ??? he is visiting there to talk about annual budget 2019 for BLA and discussing future assignment's wish list of RAW ... :D.... so lets save our attitude and get back to work ;)

On Topic,

Did you dad tell you Mullah Omer is in Pakistan? Since when is AQ khan is a terrorist?

You keep sending terrorist like Kulbhushan yadev , serving indian army officer to carry our terrorist attacks in Pakistan and teach us on terrorism?

You attack Chinese missions in Pakistan and want us to keep quite?

You attacked Sri Lankan cricket team and lecture us on Terrorism?

You guys backed Tamil tigers in Srilanka to destroy that country, Mukti bani in Bangladesh to kill Bengalis. So no doubt India is mother of terrorism.

Next time you open your mouths state the facts please.

Same seminar is hold in Euroean Parliament too.
https://unpo.org/article/20083

Baluchistan National Party (a Pakistani political party working for provincial rights and greater autonomy for Baluchistan province through peaceful and democratic struggle) is a member of The Unrepresented Nations and Peoples Organization (UNPO); a Europe based NGO that follows the foreign policy of the EU, especially in regards to human rights and minority rights in the EU's relations with third countries.

European Parliament holding a seminar organized by UNPO is not the same as India (a country) organizing seminar on human rights in another country and inviting wanted terrorists to attend the conference ... Especially when India itself is involved in serious human rights violations and crimes (murder, rape, arson etc.) in territory under its control/occupation as pointed out by the UN.

Do you get it now ?

Pakistan should sign agreement with Balochistan , jst like how India has agreement with Nagaland and Russia with Chechnya.. then everything will calm down..

Balochistan people deserve some Peace.
you should hold referendrum if you care about Balochistan ..

Okay, but don't forget to complete your side of Kartarpur corridor in this lungi dance.

Pakistan should sign agreement with Balochistan , jst like how India has agreement with Nagaland and Russia with Chechnya.. then everything will calm down..

Balochistan people deserve some Peace.
you should hold referendrum if you care about Balochistan ..

Nagaland is not part of India, while Balochistan is part of Pakistan. Indian state has repressed many natives for decades from Kashmiris to Naxalities to Naga people to Assamese. Not wonder why India is hated every where inside and outside. They also deserved freedom, world should support that. Indian autocracies on those people should be high lighted.

Balochistan people don't want any sort of agreement but you indiots should do agreements with:assam,manipur,tripura,mizoram,megha,arunachal pradesh and as you have mentioned about nagaland too so in simple words do agreements with 'the seven sisters state' then do it with punjab and not only punjab but haryana and himachal pradesh because we know that origional indian punjab was combined form of today's punjab+haryana+himachal pradesh=the legit Sikh's khalistan and i can go on.You are suffering from 57 independence movements from which 40's voices have been suppressed by you but 17 are still of high magnetude.You are all in tatters like trash so better focus on yourself than doing conferences on other countries just for trolling purposes.Balochistan people don't demand any sort of refrendum but it's RAW's choosen agents who are spreading this mis-information and refrendum is done when majority is on your side not when 10/million want independence and rest don't if want refrendum than do it in the above states and forgot to mention about hyderabad where naxalites and maoists are demanding freedom so hold a refrendum there and as promised do a refrendum in your punjab in 2020 for khalistan.