Chhatrapati
Because ICC T20 is hosted by India.Why is our matches held in India and not on neutral venue. We should tell ICC to shift our venue to a neutral place.
Absolutely boycott it. We don't want to participate whilst our Kashmiri brothers are being slain.
Irfan Pathan, Mentor, Jammu and Kashmir“For Ranji Trophy, we opted for a more conservative approach and decided to bring him after three or four wickets were down. In these four matches alone, he has shown his abilities by scoring 70-ball 100s.”
Abdul Samad“I don’t read too much into all this. The Sunrisers Hyderabad franchise saw potential in me, which is why they have selected me. But I will have to admit that it did play a part in the way I played in these last two matches. My confidence got a massive boost.”
Mohammad Farooq, Abdul’s Father“IPL is at a very big level... initially, there were three people from Jammu and Kashmir in the IPL. Infrastructure is getting developed here. If Abdul has reached this place, many other children will get inspired.”
They're probably gonna pull some Star Plus shit once they get there.The Pakistan cricket team, led by Babar Azam, will have no difficulty in travelling to India for the ICC World T20 in October as the government is set to grant visas to the players from the neighbouring nation.
It has been learnt that BCCI secretary Jay Shah has informed the Apex Council about government's decision on giving visas to the Pakistan players.
"The visa issue of Pakistan cricket team has been sorted. However whether the fans can travel across the border to watch matches is still not clear," an Apex Council member told PTI on conditions of anonymity.
"It will be decided in due course of time. However we had promised ICC that it will be sorted. The secretary announced during the meeting."
India and Pakistan have not played bilateral series for many years now due to political tension between two countries.
The BCCI has also zeroed in on nine venues where World T20 will be held with Ahmedabad's Narendra Modi Stadium hosting the final.
India to grant visas to Pakistan cricket players for T20 World Cup
It has been learnt that BCCI secretary Jay Shah has informed the Apex Council about government's decision on giving visas to the Pakistan players.www.hindustantimes.com
Pakistan isolates itself, who are we to do it for them?so isolate Pakistan now over ?
Ab aisi bhi kya naraazgi chacha Jan, apki tashreef ka lambe arshe se intzar hai, ummeed hai jald le ayengenot happy to playing in fascist country india with fascists indians
PCB asked approval from GOP and GOP refuse that based on Player security and present conditions and demand for neutral venue for PakistanThe Pakistan cricket team, led by Babar Azam, will have no difficulty in travelling to India for the ICC World T20 in October as the government is set to grant visas to the players from the neighbouring nation.
It has been learnt that BCCI secretary Jay Shah has informed the Apex Council about government's decision on giving visas to the Pakistan players.
"The visa issue of Pakistan cricket team has been sorted. However whether the fans can travel across the border to watch matches is still not clear," an Apex Council member told PTI on conditions of anonymity.
"It will be decided in due course of time. However we had promised ICC that it will be sorted. The secretary announced during the meeting."
India and Pakistan have not played bilateral series for many years now due to political tension between two countries.
The BCCI has also zeroed in on nine venues where World T20 will be held with Ahmedabad's Narendra Modi Stadium hosting the final.
India to grant visas to Pakistan cricket players for T20 World Cup
It has been learnt that BCCI secretary Jay Shah has informed the Apex Council about government's decision on giving visas to the Pakistan players.www.hindustantimes.com
never in my life i will visit a country like india nor i advise any pakistani to go there . india is lost case now totally went retard in fascists hands .Ab aisi bhi kya naraazgi chacha Jan, apki tashreef ka lambe arshe se intzar hai, ummeed hai jald le ayenge
I have been there 24 years ago. I loved it. Did the tour from Delhi westward to jaipur. But now India is crazy. I wouldn't go nownever in my life i will visit a country like india nor i advise any pakistani to go there . india is lost case now totally went retard in fascists hands .
never in my life i will visit a country like india nor i advise any pakistani to go there . india is lost case now totally went retard in fascists hands .
One of my cousin went there and was aghasted and had a horrible experience.I have been there 24 years ago. I loved it. Did the tour from Delhi westward to jaipur. But now India is crazy. I wouldn't go now