India still owes Pakistan a little over Rs5.6b, says State Bank

This means that original, unsettled claims of Rs490.8 million have now ballooned to over Rs5.6 billion after adjusting for inflation, exchange rate revisions and appreciation of underlying securities during the last six and a half decades.

aray hamara rupaiyya tumhare rapaiyye se zyada mehnga hai.

. . . . . .
I haven't the patience to teach the Fischer Effect or the Price Parity Theory to an illiterate idiot - Good Day to you !

You mean 5.6 billion will have same face value in both Pakistani rupee and Indian rupee. Better you stop distributing wisdom.

You mean 5.6 billion will have same face value in both Pakistani rupee and India. Better you stop distributing wisdom.

Like I said 'I haven't the patience to teach the Fischer Effect or the Price Parity Theory to....' - Good Day !

bhai land da rate teh vi appreciate hoya hai, 5.6billion nikal ke baki ka wapis karo :woot:

300 crore = 300 x 10 = 3000 million

5 billion = 5 x 1000 = 5000 million

5000 million > 3000 million
Oye hold on bhai, the 300 crore from Indian side was without adding any inflation / interest. It was 300 crore in 1950 itself. While Pakistans money was has been adjusted for infaltion and other stuff , if we even simply convert the Indian 300 crore to Pakistani rupee it will equal the your amount. Now if we adjust that 300 crore to todays value, you will have to go to IMF again to Pay us

Like I said 'I haven't the patience to teach the Fischer Effect or the Price Parity Theory to....' - Good Day !

that's crap, I just asked you to convert 5.6 billion pakistani rupee to Indian rupee. What you bring those things. Leave if you can't do it.

This means that original, unsettled claims of Rs490.8 million have now ballooned to over Rs5.6 billion after adjusting for inflation, exchange rate revisions and appreciation of underlying securities during the last six and a half decades.
then also add inflation, exchange rate , interest in 300 cr will become mega billions debt for PAK.

hE9CCBFFF

Found a new issue after 65 year now eh, Pakistan? Really now.
Why don't you apply to BRICS bank? :lol: